Paper Bliss

by Paper Kitty
Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as

$13.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (170)

  1. Reviews for this product (30)
  2. Reviews for this seller (140)

Could be better.

Aug 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this box for my daughter, we decided to order the Paper Bliss. The first box we were happy with all the items. This box, well it had a damaged item, that looked like it was put in at the last minute.

Verified Purchase

Kitty Paper Virgin

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha F.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So this is my first box, I signed up for the paper bliss. I was super excited about it. I’m not much of a cat person, but I have to say these are cute! Two of them remind of the cats I saw growing up. I am curious about the next couple of months.

Verified Purchase

Great overall

Jun 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maranda R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I really like this box overall! My favorites are the postcards, bookmarks, stickers, pens, and pencils...so I do wish they included even more of those! They do include more sticky notes and sticky tabs than I will ever be able to use though lol.

Verified Purchase
Paper Kitty said...Jun 10, 2019

Thank you for the kind and honest review. It is hard to balance the items in each box, since each person would like or use different things. So by including a few of each item there is a larger choice of items so you will find something you will love. Thank you again for your time.

Good but not as Good as I expected!😕

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie O.
14 Reviews
1 Picture
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

First I'd like to say this is a cute box & it did make me smile. If your looking for a cute pick me up this could work. Now, my box was $18.66 with shipping & I hate shipping fees & this was $5 & could've been a lot cheaper as the box weighed very little. The items received are similar to what's shown but, there aren't as many items in the box. The items are unique & most can be used or given as gifts pretty easily. I do think the cost is on the high side for what you get & if shipping was free it would off set the total cost making it worth the $12-13. Also you get to choose your theme & kittens are a theme choice. I chose a different theme & still ended up with kittens as a starter box. I know it's "Paper Kitty," but thought I'd recieve items related to what I chose. It's a cute idea & with a few tweaks could become a monthly keeper.

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlene A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Enjoy getting this box every month. Always full of cute things!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic December box

Dec 24, 2018
Overall
Jennie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was hesitant after receiving the November box. The theme is great and the items were super cute, but we live in Japan and have access to cute stationary. However, the December box was fantastic. There was something for everyone. So many items and the quality is great.
I love that they ship to FPO boxes. Not many companies are willing to ship to overseas military.

Verified Purchase

Cute, but not for me.

Sep 11, 2018
Overall
Alexandra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Paper Kitty has a cute collection of items in a nice arrangement. The box was neatly packed, and very thoughtfully put together. Most of my items were post cards or similar things, but I also did receive some washi tape, a pen, a pencil case, and a highlighter as well as some binder clips. I'm more a pen person than anything, so I would have liked to have another pen and maybe a few less postcards. I also wish I had been sent an email with my package info (it appeared on the site under my profile instead).
All in all, this is a very cute box that will fit you perfectly if you're looking for a few sweet items for your desk space.

Verified Purchase