Papergang (NS) is currently sold out!

Papergang (NS)

by Papergang
The No 1 Stationery Subscription Box By Ohh Deer
31 reviews

Plans as low as

£12.00 GBP / month

Buying Options

Papergang (NS) reviewsReviews

Write a Review
31

Huge variety of items

May 15, 2019
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I greatly enjoy this box because of the variety, planners, note pads, greeting cards, notebooks, large desk pads, wrapping paper... and so much more. The printed box covers can even be reused!

Verified Purchase

Great eco theme!

Jun 18, 2019
Mrs S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the theme of this box & can't fault the quality of the items. I would like to receive more stationery type items such as letter paper, stickers, post its etc ideally.

Verified Purchase

I love it but....

Mar 11, 2019
Stephanie R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I absolutely love this box, but wish it came with a tracking number. The website says it should arrive to US destinations within 6-14 days but I am finding it takes closer to 25-30 days. It would be nice to have a tracking number on the packages so I could see when it is expected to arrive

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Aug 30, 2019
Kat R.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it so much. I’ve been unsubscribing from boxes I have been trying and this one is staying. The effort that is put into putting this box together , the beautiful art work and the awesome items I receive it just blows my mind when you consider the price. I def did not expect this at all. I love it so much. Not sure what to do with the post cards but the art work is so cute I love that there’s a diff theme monthly and that everything is recyclable and environmentally conscious

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Nov 28, 2018
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

What a great box. Loved every single thing in that box including the box. The art is totally perfect. Thank you

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Nov 21, 2018
Yvonne B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I recieved my first box the November theme and I love it. I have showed it off to everyone and they agree and have asked where I got it. It's so colorful and cute its different from all the other stationary box I have tried looking forward to December.

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome set

Nov 26, 2018
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised when I open this Box there was such lovely gifts and there I really wish I would have subscribed sooner. I can't wait to see what the next Box Springs thank you paper gang.

Verified Purchase

Yaaassss!

Oct 29, 2019
Mitz L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always feel sheer joy when I pick up my Papergang box up from the post office. Just seeing the box does it for me. I have never felt that I wasn't getting my money's worth with this box - the price is very reasonable. The two main reasons I love this box: 1. the variety of stationary products you receive is fantastic. Greetings cards, notebooks, note pads, pens, scissors, wrapping paper, organizing note pads, etc., and they are of good qualify! I have gotten other stationary boxes before that are just full of low quality, low quantity stationary items, but Papergang is definitely not like that. You get high quality goods. 2. You get a little curated box full of one artist's creations every month, so every month is so unique! There are definitely months that I like better than others, but I have never been disappointed in a Papergang box. So, so, so fun!

Verified Purchase

A fun box to get every month

Oct 03, 2019
Jordan C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products in this box! There was a notebook, a to-do pad, a thank you card, a small pair of scissors, a patch, & a small calendar page. The packaging on the outside of the box is fantastic, but the inside could use a bit more attention. The scissors have a black handle & as the contents bounced around in shipping, the scissors left scuff marks on a few of the items. Other than that it's a cute box & is a nice treat for myself every month. I love the designs & the price.

Verified Purchase

Loved my August ‘19 box

Aug 10, 2019
Susan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box (Aug 2019) for £5 which was amazing value. I loved being handed my box by the postie at the door, couldn’t wait to open it! I’ve always loved funky stationery but been put off because of the eco side of it so I liked the way even the packaging could be reused and particularly that they plant a tree for every 4 boxes sold.
This months design was NYC themed with King Kong & it was great fun looking at all the fab artwork and goodies. My favourite was the desk planner, although everything was super fun in this box. There was an iron on patch for my first box, a pretzel pin! A monthly planner sheet, a desktop planner book which is super, a card, a print and wrapping paper.
I’m really excited for my next box 😁

Verified Purchase

July's box

Aug 13, 2019
Maria R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box every month but the pin on this one is so stylish that it's already on my favorite jacket.
Fantastic subscription, can't recommend it enough

Verified Purchase

First timer

Aug 22, 2019
Theresa G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had my August box it was great the best thing was the card the desk planer and gift wrap. And washi tape. Not sure yet whether to subscribe to every month but a pen would have top this box of. I love all things funcky. And the tissue paper I can reuse. Thank you for my box xx

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2018
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love Papergang. It's a colourful gift I send to myself every month that I always seem to forget about. It's beautifully and lovingly packaged, and such a shame to open it when I do. I've gotten bullet journals, stickers, washi tape, pens and pencils, cards... all sorts of stationary. My favourite item is the little calendar card for the following month, which serves to brighten my desk until the next parcel arrives. It has yet to disappoint! If you're not into that kind of thing yourself, I promise you it's a lovely thing to gift to the stationary lover in your life :)

Verified Purchase

like wrapping paper for my soul

May 10, 2018
Rini C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have received two boxes now and they are exceptionally delightful. My first included a print and pen both with a design (color, line, subject) that seemed like they'd visited inside my head for. The second sold me on washi tape, which has never really clicked for me before. The boxes (content and concepts) are fun and well-made. Worth the extra cost for shipping to the U.S.

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Jun 17, 2019
Nancy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It finally came today and I love it. Very impressed by the thoughtfully themed content, especially the metal straws and pouch. The packaging was a little banged up and I was afraid something might have fallen out but it doesn’t appear so. Can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Back to School

Aug 11, 2020
Lynn L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is sooo Cool it reminded me when my best friend and I will get ready for school and buy her school supplies.

Verified Purchase

good quality and lovely desigend box

Mar 21, 2019
Lioba J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box offers a good value for its price. Every month there's a different design and so far there was none that I didn't like at all. Sometimes they are bit more simple, sometimes more detailed. The kind of items in the box can get a bit repetitiv if you have the subscription for a longer time (a lot of notepads, stickey notes, etc.), but the items are always useful and there is a more surprising thing (like golden scissors, pencial case, etc.) almost in every box.

Verified Purchase

Box full of creative fun

May 04, 2020
Lissa C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box from Papergang and I love it.

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription Box!

Dec 04, 2016
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This is my favorite subscription box by far. If you enjoy quirky stationery don't think twice about subscribing. The packaging the box comes in is so fun and such a treat to see waiting for you at the mailbox. This company does an amazing job of putting this box together with a cohesive theme every month. Yes it is a little pricy with the cost of shipping to the United States and with the currency conversion from the pound to the dollar,but it is well worth it! look at their instragram or twitter page to get a better idea of what previous boxes have included.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Jul 22, 2019
Emma E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fab if a tad expensive

Verified Purchase

Great journals!

Nov 07, 2017
Sharon C.
39 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love these products! I've subscribed for four months now, and every single shipment has been unique and the quality outstanding. The journals are my favorite - linen/fabric covered and heavyweight, lined paper. For under $20 (USD), you can't beat it for quality and value!!

Verified Purchase

Spectacular!

Nov 12, 2017
Beth F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I've subbed to a large number of boxes, but Papergang is one of my all-time favorites!! It's a monthly treat to myself that's budget-friendly, fun, and highly satisfying. Each month you get a curated collection of unique stationary and desk supplies. The products they send are incredibly attractive, witty, and well designed.

For me, they've found the sweet spot in regard to quantity, quality, and cost. Each shipment feels substantial in terms of the number/size of items, yet I don't feel like their items accumulate in my home over the course of my subscription, which frequently happens with some other boxes. And the cost is very reasonable, even after adding the fee for shipping to the US.

A few other thoughts:
- I've had several questions about items and shipping and their customer support is outstanding. They've always answered my emails at least by the next day, sometimes within an hour.
- For every 4 boxes sold, Papergang plants a tree.
----

TLDR: It's a spectacular sub (and a great company).

Verified Purchase

I freaking LOVE this box!

Feb 02, 2018
Kelley J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Papergang is definitely one of my favorites. You get so much value for the price. Journals, desk pads, notebooks, greeting cards, pencil pouches, pens, stickers... There was even an enamel pin in one month's box! The themes are really unique and the items are always useful.

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018
Marnie F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I wasn't that impressed with this subscription. I thought it would be more professional

Verified Purchase

Good quality products

Aug 22, 2019
Ileana D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had my first box last week and it's a nice, interesting idea with designs and products. Definitely very useful products, only I'm not a big King Kong fan. Having New York as a theme I think the design could have been so much better. I am looking forward to see the next boxes. I hope to find a designer that I will resonate with and become a fan.

Verified Purchase