The No 1 Stationery Subscription Box By Ohh Deer

Plans as low as £12.00 GBP / month

Papergang reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Huge variety of items

May 15, 2019
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I greatly enjoy this box because of the variety, planners, note pads, greeting cards, notebooks, large desk pads, wrapping paper... and so much more. The printed box covers can even be reused!

Verified Purchase

Great eco theme!

Jun 18, 2019
Mrs S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the theme of this box & can't fault the quality of the items. I would like to receive more stationery type items such as letter paper, stickers, post its etc ideally.

Verified Purchase

Box full of creative fun

May 04, 2020
Lissa C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box from Papergang and I love it.

Verified Purchase

Happy wth my first order

Mar 27, 2020
Shelley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks great box

Verified Purchase

Good box- Just need to change it up a bi

Mar 24, 2020
Loel G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First, great box. Second, please add more stationary for letter writing. I would love to continue my subscription but getting over and over a to do sheet set or notebook, I can only use so many. Mix it up a bit more. Then lastly I'd like to say to someone that reviewed before, I'm 46 years old and I color. It's calming. It helps with anxiety. Your never to old to color!

I love it but....

Mar 11, 2019
Stephanie R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely love this box, but wish it came with a tracking number. The website says it should arrive to US destinations within 6-14 days but I am finding it takes closer to 25-30 days. It would be nice to have a tracking number on the packages so I could see when it is expected to arrive

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Aug 30, 2019
Kat R.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it so much. I’ve been unsubscribing from boxes I have been trying and this one is staying. The effort that is put into putting this box together , the beautiful art work and the awesome items I receive it just blows my mind when you consider the price. I def did not expect this at all. I love it so much. Not sure what to do with the post cards but the art work is so cute I love that there’s a diff theme monthly and that everything is recyclable and environmentally conscious

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Nov 28, 2018
Tiffany G.
32 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

What a great box. Loved every single thing in that box including the box. The art is totally perfect. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome set

Nov 26, 2018
Tiffany G.
32 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised when I open this Box there was such lovely gifts and there I really wish I would have subscribed sooner. I can't wait to see what the next Box Springs thank you paper gang.

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Nov 21, 2018
Yvonne B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I recieved my first box the November theme and I love it. I have showed it off to everyone and they agree and have asked where I got it. It's so colorful and cute its different from all the other stationary box I have tried looking forward to December.

Verified Purchase

Yaaassss!

Oct 29, 2019
Mitz L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always feel sheer joy when I pick up my Papergang box up from the post office. Just seeing the box does it for me. I have never felt that I wasn't getting my money's worth with this box - the price is very reasonable. The two main reasons I love this box: 1. the variety of stationary products you receive is fantastic. Greetings cards, notebooks, note pads, pens, scissors, wrapping paper, organizing note pads, etc., and they are of good qualify! I have gotten other stationary boxes before that are just full of low quality, low quantity stationary items, but Papergang is definitely not like that. You get high quality goods. 2. You get a little curated box full of one artist's creations every month, so every month is so unique! There are definitely months that I like better than others, but I have never been disappointed in a Papergang box. So, so, so fun!

Verified Purchase

A fun box to get every month

Oct 03, 2019
Jordan C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products in this box! There was a notebook, a to-do pad, a thank you card, a small pair of scissors, a patch, & a small calendar page. The packaging on the outside of the box is fantastic, but the inside could use a bit more attention. The scissors have a black handle & as the contents bounced around in shipping, the scissors left scuff marks on a few of the items. Other than that it's a cute box & is a nice treat for myself every month. I love the designs & the price.

Verified Purchase

First timer

Aug 22, 2019
Theresa G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had my August box it was great the best thing was the card the desk planer and gift wrap. And washi tape. Not sure yet whether to subscribe to every month but a pen would have top this box of. I love all things funcky. And the tissue paper I can reuse. Thank you for my box xx

Verified Purchase

July's box

Aug 13, 2019
Maria R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box every month but the pin on this one is so stylish that it's already on my favorite jacket.
Fantastic subscription, can't recommend it enough

Verified Purchase

Loved my August ‘19 box

Aug 10, 2019
Susan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality