Paradis Candles

by Paradis Candles
Monthly Candles Subscription With Candles, Gifts, and Surprises!
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.59/ month

Buying Options

Paradis Candles reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Love this box

6 days ago
Kenya W.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm enjoying this. Lots of stuff came in the box.

Verified Purchase

Great value

Mar 21, 2021
Morgan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great value, nice packaging! Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Impressed :))

Mar 19, 2021
Melissa R.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box and I loved it!!! The candles smelled AMAZING!!!! the max welts r adorable and the packaging was even impressive! The March box had little st pattys day confetti 🎉 which I kept and put all over my bedroom to add a little touch to march :) the box also had more in it then I was expecting which made me really happy!!! It’s definitely worth the money! A really good deal if u ask me!!! I will definitely love to continue with this box !!

Verified Purchase
Paradis Candles said...Mar 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your review Melissa! Our dream could not be coming true without your genuine support! Im so happy you loved the box!

Great box

Feb 13, 2021
Penny H.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG so much in here. I didnt know where to start. Its well worth the price

Verified Purchase
Paradis Candles said...Mar 20, 2021

Thank you for your review! We really strive to make those happy with our box and will continue to do so.

High quality products

Feb 18, 2021
Kimberly D.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very surprised by the quantity and quality of the items in this box. The candles burn very well and seem to last a long time. The scents are amazing. I loved the inspirational card and the little extra surprise in the box. I haven't tried the wax melts yet but they are gorgeous. And everything is beautifully packaged and presented. The shipping is higher than I expected, but overall this is a really great box.

Verified Purchase
Paradis Candles said...Mar 20, 2021

Thank you Kimberly for your amazing review! I apologize for the unexpected shipping amount. I know it can be much, but I hope our box can make up for it!

Awesome

Nov 23, 2020
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was beautifully put together and just so cozy and warm feeling coming from it with the fall smells. The gift was loved and couldn't get over the items packed. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
Paradis Candles said...Mar 20, 2021

Thank you Melissa for your review! We truly appreciate it and love your support!

Amazing Candles

Nov 14, 2020
Celine C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These candles are amazing. I love the scents and the way the candle burns. I love the wax melts designs!