Fiber of the Month Club

by Paradise Fibers
9
Get inspired with a themed package of fiber art goodies from around the world!

Plans as low as

$33.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Run the other way......

Today
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I crochet. I received fluff or some pile of fiber impossible to crochet. Wrote immediately asking for help with the order or a refund and got no response. Never again. A waste of money all around - not one item was usable.

Verified Purchase

Best Ever Fiber Club!!!

Jun 11, 2018
Overall
Tara G.
1 Review
6 Helpful

I've tried a few Fiber clubs and they were okay but this one knocks it out of the park every.single.month! Each month I think they just can't top this and yet somehow they do. Their creativity with presenting each month's offerings is amazing and such a treat. That is half the fun of getting the box each month - and I love the little sticker we get of the mascot. But the selections of fibers has just been fabulous. Never did I think the fiber of the month club would be a learning experience! But, I've learned to add beads to my spinning, I got samples of some of the "basics" of the breeds to try, learned about silk and so much more. I thought it would just be pretty "fluff" each month to spin but boy was I wrong! If you've ever thought of trying a fiber club - this is the one to join!!!!

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am waiting for my second box, the first box was wonderful, and so every month it's like Christmas.

Verified Purchase

What a Treat!

Mar 04, 2019
Overall
Barbara P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Every month a new treat comes in a beautiful, fun package chock full of surprises! I love my Paradise Fiber of the Month Club!

Verified Purchase

Loved this!

Jun 14, 2018
Overall
Lucy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Had a great experience with Paradise Fibers. My box was shipped immediately and love the fibers I received. The newsletter was extremely helpful, and looking forward to my new project!

Verified Purchase

Great boxes

Apr 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Lovely fibers always! Super fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
K B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved every shipment so far! Fun themes, high quality fibers, and fun goodies too!

Verified Purchase

so much fun

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I get giddy with excitement every time I receive one of these packages in the mail. The various colors and textures are so much fun to work with. What's also fun are the cute little doo-dads and stickers that are tucked into each box.

Verified Purchase

Amber M

Jun 08, 2018
Overall
John K.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I've been a member of Paradise Fiber's Fiber Club directly through their website for months... I can't bring myself to cancel!
I've been a part of several different fiber clubs, but the fiber club of Paradise Fibers is by far the best! Not only does it include all sorts of yummy fibers, but the care and attention devoted to packaging and adding special treats is incredible! Each item is individually wrapped with a description, and there is always a fun theme that ties it all together. I'm so glad I joined this club and look forward to each month's delivery!