A monthly box for women delivering positivity, inspiration and self love.

Plans as low as $33.96 / month

Passion & Growth reviewsReviews

Write a Review

10/10 would recommend!

Aug 10, 2020
Geanna F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could not recommend P&G enough! The August box was my very first one and I could tell just how much thought was put into the choosing of each item. I truly felt encouraged to face my fears with the items inside. I cannot wait for the September box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 24, 2021
Susan K.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box for entrepreneurs or anyone on a self-improvement journey. There is also a Facebook group for subscribers with live workshops. So much more than a box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic self care gift

Jan 16, 2021
Tracy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed receiving these boxes every month for the last three months and will definitely be signing up for more again soon!

Verified Purchase

This box is made with love :)

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Much time and effort must go into this box each month. I subscribe to many, and this is one of my favorites.

Verified Purchase

A Must Have!!

Jul 02, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so loyal to this box! I look forward to it every month. Have never been disappointed at all. Amazing ways to feel connected and in love with myself!

Unique, fun box

Sep 16, 2020
Amy J.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favourite item in this box are the books. They are usually centered around a theme. I started out with a 3 month subscription and have gotten 6 boxes so far. I was only disappointed once just because I’ve gotten a lot of skincare and jewelry lately.
I love the unique Etsy finds especially the wire bookmark, we roar project affirmation cards to name a few things.
Shipping is fast and Lo is very involved in the FB community and responsive to emails. Boxes are usually worth about twice as much as what you paid for it. Not bad for a box that just started out.

Love it

Aug 10, 2020
Alicia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription box. Unfortunately being a single mother i couldn't justify the extra money a month I would spend for the box so i canceled but it would be the only subscription box i would go back to when i can afford it again.

Verified Purchase

Perfect & well crafted

May 10, 2020
Amy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and I love it! My husband even agrees its packed with a great variety of things and am awesome value. Most items are curated from small businesses which I've already started to find online to make purchases from.
There is also an exclusive subscribers Facebook group, which is very supportive and interactive. The founder, Lo, is also a very active member and great to chat with.
I look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Love Passion and Growth

May 09, 2020
Shelli H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I saw this this subscription and thought it was time to do something for myself! Wow! I made the right choice, it amazed me every month!

Verified Purchase

great

May 09, 2020
Jessica B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Always brightens my day when it comes. It has fun and cute stuff plus a book.

Verified Purchase

Passion & Growth Box

Mar 08, 2020
Crystal L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the first box, but Lorena really outdid herself with the second (March) box. Every woman should spoil herself with this monthly subscription. So uplifting and encouraging. I ordered the 3 month subscription, but will be renewing. I can't wait to watch her company continue to grow!

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Feb 06, 2020
Molly C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box was great! Packed full of goodies any woman would love to have in her arsenal for self-love! Can’t wait for the next box already! Lorena, the owner, has also been exceptional and the customer service is impeccable. Can’t wait to watch passion & growth continue to grow! It’s going to be huge!

Verified Purchase

EVERY WOMAN NEEDS THIS!

Aug 10, 2020
Vickie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE my Passion & Growth box. I look forward to receiving it every month. It is so positive and uplifting and makes me smile EVERY time! I have shared some of the contents with my teenage daughter and nieces and they love it too! Perfect for hardworking women who need a positive message and reminder that they're doing great!!! The owner is awesome, positive, responds quickly to any questions or feedback and curates the most incredibly thoughtful items!! I'm SO happy with this purchase! Keep them coming!!!

Verified Purchase

‘me’ box

Aug 10, 2020
Adrienne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall