P&G Subscription Box

by Passion & Growth
A monthly self-care subscription box for women.
38 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.99/ month

Buying Options

P&G Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
38

10/10 would recommend!

Aug 10, 2020
Geanna F.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could not recommend P&G enough! The August box was my very first one and I could tell just how much thought was put into the choosing of each item. I truly felt encouraged to face my fears with the items inside. I cannot wait for the September box!

Verified Purchase

A Must Have!!

Jul 02, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so loyal to this box! I look forward to it every month. Have never been disappointed at all. Amazing ways to feel connected and in love with myself!

Amazing subscription

Mar 27, 2021
Terri C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box.

Passion & Growth said...May 04, 2021

We love that you love this box! 😃

Love it

Aug 10, 2020
Alicia L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription box. Unfortunately being a single mother i couldn't justify the extra money a month I would spend for the box so i canceled but it would be the only subscription box i would go back to when i can afford it again.

Verified Purchase

Perfect & well crafted

May 10, 2020
Amy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and I love it! My husband even agrees its packed with a great variety of things and am awesome value. Most items are curated from small businesses which I've already started to find online to make purchases from.
There is also an exclusive subscribers Facebook group, which is very supportive and interactive. The founder, Lo, is also a very active member and great to chat with.
I look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase

great

May 09, 2020
Jessica B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Always brightens my day when it comes. It has fun and cute stuff plus a book.

Verified Purchase

Love Passion and Growth

May 09, 2020
Shelli H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I saw this this subscription and thought it was time to do something for myself! Wow! I made the right choice, it amazed me every month!

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Feb 06, 2020
Molly C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box was great! Packed full of goodies any woman would love to have in her arsenal for self-love! Can’t wait for the next box already! Lorena, the owner, has also been exceptional and the customer service is impeccable. Can’t wait to watch passion & growth continue to grow! It’s going to be huge!

Verified Purchase

Passion & Growth Box

Mar 08, 2020
Crystal L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the first box, but Lorena really outdid herself with the second (March) box. Every woman should spoil herself with this monthly subscription. So uplifting and encouraging. I ordered the 3 month subscription, but will be renewing. I can't wait to watch her company continue to grow!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love my boxes!!

May 27, 2021
Hayley W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE my box every month! Even my mom loves everything I get! Definitely recommend this box if you suffer from anxiety or just reminding yourself to love yourself and how!! 100% recommend this box to everyone I know! It has helped me tremendously and I can’t wait for each book!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Jun 10, 2021

Hayley! Your kind words mean the world to us. We love that you are loving your box. (And the books might be my favorite too! 😄)

Love!

Jun 07, 2020
Jordan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love everything about my Passion & Growth. The timing was everything but the box is super cute, thoughtful and intentional. I love everything about it and the community alongside the box.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Jun 07, 2020

Thank you Jordan! We are delighted to have you in our Passion & Growth Tribe!

Best. Box. Ever.

Jul 02, 2020
Christina R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first subscription box that I actually kept subscribing to. All other boxes I would try the first month and then cancel. Passion & Growth has fulfilled so many of my needs that I NEED to always get the boxes, month in and month out.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Apr 07, 2021

Christina, your kind words put a huge smile our face today! We are so lucky to have you as part of our Passion & Growth community!

‘me’ box

Aug 10, 2020
Adrienne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I absolutely love this box , i call it my ‘me’ box! The items in the box are different every month. The shipping is accurate and on time. Makes me smile at the start of month and is a great personal development tool! highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Inspiring, Passionate, Self-Growth

Mar 27, 2021
Dara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite and now only subscription box because I LOVE it that much! The curation of products are handcrafted and so inspirational!! I have been a subscriber for 8 months and have loved every book included. The growth isn’t only in the box though. Lo has built a beautiful community of support with monthly speakers on highly relevant topics!

Verified Purchase

EVERY WOMAN NEEDS THIS!

Aug 10, 2020
Vickie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE my Passion & Growth box. I look forward to receiving it every month. It is so positive and uplifting and makes me smile EVERY time! I have shared some of the contents with my teenage daughter and nieces and they love it too! Perfect for hardworking women who need a positive message and reminder that they're doing great!!! The owner is awesome, positive, responds quickly to any questions or feedback and curates the most incredibly thoughtful items!! I'm SO happy with this purchase! Keep them coming!!!

Verified Purchase

The box I didn’t know I needed!

Jun 07, 2020
Keisha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A friend suggested this subscription box to me. I struggle with self worth after years of domestic violence but this box has helped me greatly! I received a self love bracelet my first box and I never take it off. This box came along when I needed to the most. Thank you for creating this for those of us who struggle with self doubt and love. 🥰

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Jun 07, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am thankful to have you in our community!

Peace in a monthly box

Jun 07, 2020
Alexandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is so much thought and love that goes into the monthly boxes. I’m always excited to open and see what goodies there are. Even when I am doing 50 things at once..I usually am.. this gives me the peace and space to stop, focus on me, and most importantly to love me. Will definitely continue to renew and support!

Verified Purchase

In love

Jun 07, 2020
Fawne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

1st box and in love! Love with the self care items and community support. Looking forward too next month!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic self care gift

Jan 16, 2021
Tracy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed receiving these boxes every month for the last three months and will definitely be signing up for more again soon!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

May 05, 2021
Lecia H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Every item was perfect, and I plan to use everything. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...May 12, 2021

thank you so much for your kind words! 🤍

Cute box

Jun 29, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
56 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute box! A little pricey but the items in it are super nice!

Verified Purchase

June box

Jul 02, 2020
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

June is my second box and I love this one even more. I love the book and can’t wait to read it. The necklace this month is super cute. 💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!

Jul 02, 2020
Chelsey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most thoughtful boxes! Love everything in them!!! Must have box!

Verified Purchase

This box is made with love :)

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Much time and effort must go into this box each month. I subscribe to many, and this is one of my favorites.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for your feedback Brittany! We love creating something special every month for our incredible P&G community!

Awesome!

Jan 24, 2021
Susan K.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box for entrepreneurs or anyone on a self-improvement journey. There is also a Facebook group for subscribers with live workshops. So much more than a box!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! We love delighting our customers! 🤩