A monthly box for women delivering positivity, inspiration and self love.

Plans as low as $33.96 / month

Passion & Growth reviewsReviews

Write a Review

10/10 would recommend!

Aug 10, 2020
Geanna F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could not recommend P&G enough! The August box was my very first one and I could tell just how much thought was put into the choosing of each item. I truly felt encouraged to face my fears with the items inside. I cannot wait for the September box!

Verified Purchase

A Must Have!!

Jul 02, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so loyal to this box! I look forward to it every month. Have never been disappointed at all. Amazing ways to feel connected and in love with myself!

Love it

Aug 10, 2020
Alicia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription box. Unfortunately being a single mother i couldn't justify the extra money a month I would spend for the box so i canceled but it would be the only subscription box i would go back to when i can afford it again.

Verified Purchase

This box is made with love :)

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Much time and effort must go into this box each month. I subscribe to many, and this is one of my favorites.

Verified Purchase

EVERY WOMAN NEEDS THIS!

Aug 10, 2020
Vickie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE my Passion & Growth box. I look forward to receiving it every month. It is so positive and uplifting and makes me smile EVERY time! I have shared some of the contents with my teenage daughter and nieces and they love it too! Perfect for hardworking women who need a positive message and reminder that they're doing great!!! The owner is awesome, positive, responds quickly to any questions or feedback and curates the most incredibly thoughtful items!! I'm SO happy with this purchase! Keep them coming!!!

Verified Purchase

‘me’ box

Aug 10, 2020
Adrienne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I absolutely love this box , i call it my ‘me’ box! The items in the box are different every month. The shipping is accurate and on time. Makes me smile at the start of month and is a great personal development tool! highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Happy Day!

Jul 02, 2020
Christina R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month I look forward to my Passion & Growth box. It’s such a great feeling seeing tracking info post and then stalking the mail. July’s box came today, on my birthday! Best. Gift. Ever.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!

Jul 02, 2020
Chelsey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most thoughtful boxes! Love everything in them!!! Must have box!

Verified Purchase

June box

Jul 02, 2020
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

June is my second box and I love this one even more. I love the book and can’t wait to read it. The necklace this month is super cute. 💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

Cute box

Jun 29, 2020
Juliana J.
101 Reviews
55 Pictures
64 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute box! A little pricey but the items in it are super nice!

Verified Purchase

In love

Jun 07, 2020
Fawne S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

1st box and in love! Love with the self care items and community support. Looking forward too next month!!

Verified Purchase

Peace in a monthly box

Jun 07, 2020
Alexandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is so much thought and love that goes into the monthly boxes. I’m always excited to open and see what goodies there are. Even when I am doing 50 things at once..I usually am.. this gives me the peace and space to stop, focus on me, and most importantly to love me. Will definitely continue to renew and support!

Verified Purchase

The box I didn’t know I needed!

Jun 07, 2020
Keisha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A friend suggested this subscription box to me. I struggle with self worth after years of domestic violence but this box has helped me greatly! I received a self love bracelet my first box and I never take it off. This box came along when I needed to the most. Thank you for creating this for those of us who struggle with self doubt and love. 🥰

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Jun 07, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am thankful to have you in our community!

Love!

Jun 07, 2020
Jordan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality