Passion & Growth

Passion & Growth

by Passion & Growth
A monthly self-care subscription box for women.

Plans as low as

$37.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (44)

10/10 would recommend!

Aug 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Geanna F.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I could not recommend P&G enough! The August box was my very first one and I could tell just how much thought was put into the choosing of each item. I truly felt encouraged to face my fears with the items inside. I cannot wait for the September box!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Thank you, Geanna! We are very happy that you love your box. We are so glad that you find encouragement from the best of the best P&G self-care products 😊

Best box ever!

Aug 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
RenΓ©e B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

I love this subscription box so much! Every month amazing items that I can actually use in my daily life! Finally a box with purpose! Been getting for almost a year now with no intention on cancelling after a year! I want this box forever!

Passion & Growth said...Aug 19, 2021

Thanks, RenΓ©e! A YEAR?! WOW. Now that is some serious self care.
We are so happy to have you in this community, and we love seeing photos of you using the products as well. Thanks so much for sharing.

A Must Have!!

Jul 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

I am so loyal to this box! I look forward to it every month. Have never been disappointed at all. Amazing ways to feel connected and in love with myself!

Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Thank you, Amber! We are very grateful for your continued support and for showing love to our monthly boxes. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰ Let's continue to grow together in this journey to self-love.

Love it each month :-)

Apr 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sonia W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

The contents are thoughtfully chosen and well packed. I can’t wait to get my box each month. Have been a subscriber for over two years.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Apr 04, 2022

TWO YEARS?! OH WOW! That really makes our hearts swell with so much love, pride, and joy! πŸ₯° We are very grateful for your continued support. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products to our Passion & Growth ladies. We're so excited to share with you lots of amazingly curated self-care products from women-owned businesses in the upcoming boxes, stay tuned! πŸ˜‰ Let's continue to grow together in this journey to self-love.

Amazing subscription

Mar 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Terri C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Love this box.

Passion & Growth said...May 04, 2021

We love that you love this box! πŸ˜ƒ

I LOVE this Box

Mar 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tia F.
1 Review

This box is a FAVORITE! I recently subscribed to 5 different boxes and this one wins on all accounts. Two boxes in and I know that I will be keeping this one around. The goodies inside are purposeful and useful and feel like they have great value. I always use the items in here right away and plan to use everything else pretty soon. Great quality products. Latest box had a wrap robe that I absolutely LOVE- it was right on time and something I definitely want-needed! Very excited for future boxes.

Passion & Growth said...Apr 04, 2022

Hello Tia! We love creating something special every month for our incredible Passion & Growth community! We're so in love with the plush spa wrap, it's our fave too 😍 We are very grateful for your continued support and for showing love to our monthly boxes. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰ Let's continue to grow together in this journey to self-love.

Love it

Aug 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alicia L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I absolutely love this subscription box. Unfortunately being a single mother i couldn't justify the extra money a month I would spend for the box so i canceled but it would be the only subscription box i would go back to when i can afford it again.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Hello Alicia, we are so sorry to hear that you have to cancel your Passion & Growth subscription. But we are thankful for the love you have shown for us and our self-care box. We are so looking forward to having you back. We will be waiting for you, girl πŸ˜‰

great

May 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this box. Always brightens my day when it comes. It has fun and cute stuff plus a book.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Hello Jessica! We are so happy that your P&G box brightens your day, every month. You brighten ours 😊 We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰

Perfect & well crafted

May 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Just received my first box and I love it! My husband even agrees its packed with a great variety of things and am awesome value. Most items are curated from small businesses which I've already started to find online to make purchases from.
There is also an exclusive subscribers Facebook group, which is very supportive and interactive. The founder, Lo, is also a very active member and great to chat with.
I look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Thank you, Amy! We are very happy that you love your box. We aim to always give the best of the best personal growth and self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰ And your husband agrees! We love having you in the community. Let's continue to grow together in this journey to self-love.

Passion & Growth Box

Mar 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Crystal L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I loved the first box, but Lorena really outdid herself with the second (March) box. Every woman should spoil herself with this monthly subscription. So uplifting and encouraging. I ordered the 3 month subscription, but will be renewing. I can't wait to watch her company continue to grow!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Thank you, Crystal! We are very grateful for your continued support and for showing love to our monthly boxes. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰ Let's continue to grow together in this journey to self-love.

Love Passion and Growth

May 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shelli H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I saw this this subscription and thought it was time to do something for myself! Wow! I made the right choice, it amazed me every month!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Thank you, Shelli! We are so grateful to know that you love your box. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰ Let's continue to grow together in this journey to self-love.

Excellent!

Feb 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Molly C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

The first box was great! Packed full of goodies any woman would love to have in her arsenal for self-love! Can’t wait for the next box already! Lorena, the owner, has also been exceptional and the customer service is impeccable. Can’t wait to watch passion & growth continue to grow! It’s going to be huge!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Thank you, Molly! We love that you love your box. We are very grateful for your continued support. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰ Let's continue to grow together in this journey to self-love.

Love!

Jun 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jordan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Absolutely love everything about my Passion & Growth. The timing was everything but the box is super cute, thoughtful and intentional. I love everything about it and the community alongside the box.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Jun 07, 2020

Thank you Jordan! We are delighted to have you in our Passion & Growth Tribe!

Absolutely Love my boxes!!

May 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Hayley W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Absolutely LOVE my box every month! Even my mom loves everything I get! Definitely recommend this box if you suffer from anxiety or just reminding yourself to love yourself and how!! 100% recommend this box to everyone I know! It has helped me tremendously and I can’t wait for each book!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Jun 10, 2021

Hayley! Your kind words mean the world to us. We love that you are loving your box. (And the books might be my favorite too! πŸ˜„)

Perfect

May 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lecia H.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box! Every item was perfect, and I plan to use everything. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...May 12, 2021

thank you so much for your kind words! 🀍

Inspiring, Passionate, Self-Growth

Mar 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

This is my favorite and now only subscription box because I LOVE it that much! The curation of products are handcrafted and so inspirational!! I have been a subscriber for 8 months and have loved every book included. The growth isn’t only in the box though. Lo has built a beautiful community of support with monthly speakers on highly relevant topics!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Oct 19, 2021

Thank you, Dara! We are very grateful for your continued support. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰ Let's continue to grow together in this journey to self-love.

Awesome!

Jan 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan K.
13 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This is a great box for entrepreneurs or anyone on a self-improvement journey. There is also a Facebook group for subscribers with live workshops. So much more than a box!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! We love delighting our customers! 🀩

Fantastic self care gift

Jan 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Tracy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I really enjoyed receiving these boxes every month for the last three months and will definitely be signing up for more again soon!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Thank you, Tracy! We are very grateful for your continued support. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰

This box is made with love :)

Sep 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittany K.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Much time and effort must go into this box each month. I subscribe to many, and this is one of my favorites.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for your feedback Brittany! We love creating something special every month for our incredible P&G community!

EVERY WOMAN NEEDS THIS!

Aug 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Vickie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I LOVE my Passion & Growth box. I look forward to receiving it every month. It is so positive and uplifting and makes me smile EVERY time! I have shared some of the contents with my teenage daughter and nieces and they love it too! Perfect for hardworking women who need a positive message and reminder that they're doing great!!! The owner is awesome, positive, responds quickly to any questions or feedback and curates the most incredibly thoughtful items!! I'm SO happy with this purchase! Keep them coming!!!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Hello Vickie! We are so happy that we put a smile on your face every month. You put smiles on ours 😊 We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies, and perfect for your daughters and nieces, too πŸ˜‰

β€˜me’ box

Aug 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Adrienne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I absolutely love this box , i call it my β€˜me’ box! The items in the box are different every month. The shipping is accurate and on time. Makes me smile at the start of month and is a great personal development tool! highly recommend

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Thank you, Adrienne! 'Me' box, that is sooo cute 😍 We are so happy that we put a smile on your face every month. You put smiles on ours 😊 We are so happy that you love your box. We aim to always give the best of the best personal development and self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰

Best. Box. Ever.

Jul 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christina R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

This is the first subscription box that I actually kept subscribing to. All other boxes I would try the first month and then cancel. Passion & Growth has fulfilled so many of my needs that I NEED to always get the boxes, month in and month out.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Apr 07, 2021

Christina, your kind words put a huge smile our face today! We are so lucky to have you as part of our Passion & Growth community!

Amazing!!!!

Jul 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chelsey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Most thoughtful boxes! Love everything in them!!! Must have box!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Hello Chelsey! We are so grateful to know that you love your monthly boxes. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰

June box

Jul 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

June is my second box and I love this one even more. I love the book and can’t wait to read it. The necklace this month is super cute. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Thank you, Laura! We are so grateful to know that you love your box. We love the book too! We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰

Cute box

Jun 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Juliana J.
82 Reviews
38 Pictures
89 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Cute box! A little pricey but the items in it are super nice!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Aug 22, 2021

Hello Juliana! We are so happy that you love your box. We aim to always give the best of the best self-care products for our Passion & Growth ladies πŸ˜‰