Passion & Growth

by Passion & Growth
A monthly self-care subscription box for women.
38 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.99/ month

Buying Options

Passion & Growth reviewsReviews

Write a Review
38

10/10 would recommend!

Aug 10, 2020
Geanna F.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could not recommend P&G enough! The August box was my very first one and I could tell just how much thought was put into the choosing of each item. I truly felt encouraged to face my fears with the items inside. I cannot wait for the September box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription

Mar 27, 2021
Terri C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box.

Passion & Growth said...May 04, 2021

We love that you love this box! 😃

Absolutely Love my boxes!!

May 27, 2021
Hayley W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE my box every month! Even my mom loves everything I get! Definitely recommend this box if you suffer from anxiety or just reminding yourself to love yourself and how!! 100% recommend this box to everyone I know! It has helped me tremendously and I can’t wait for each book!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...7 days ago

Hayley! Your kind words mean the world to us. We love that you are loving your box. (And the books might be my favorite too! 😄)

Perfect

May 05, 2021
Lecia H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Every item was perfect, and I plan to use everything. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...May 12, 2021

thank you so much for your kind words! 🤍

Best. Box. Ever.

Jul 02, 2020
Christina R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first subscription box that I actually kept subscribing to. All other boxes I would try the first month and then cancel. Passion & Growth has fulfilled so many of my needs that I NEED to always get the boxes, month in and month out.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Apr 07, 2021

Christina, your kind words put a huge smile our face today! We are so lucky to have you as part of our Passion & Growth community!

Inspiring, Passionate, Self-Growth

Mar 27, 2021
Dara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite and now only subscription box because I LOVE it that much! The curation of products are handcrafted and so inspirational!! I have been a subscriber for 8 months and have loved every book included. The growth isn’t only in the box though. Lo has built a beautiful community of support with monthly speakers on highly relevant topics!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 24, 2021
Susan K.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box for entrepreneurs or anyone on a self-improvement journey. There is also a Facebook group for subscribers with live workshops. So much more than a box!

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! We love delighting our customers! 🤩

Fantastic self care gift

Jan 16, 2021
Tracy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed receiving these boxes every month for the last three months and will definitely be signing up for more again soon!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Ever!

Mar 28, 2021
Cherylledwidge
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You know how you sometimes subscribe to a box and when you get it you may like one or two things in the box and then leave the rest for those last minute stocking stuffers or birthday gifts.
Well - this IS NOT one of those boxes. I am going on my 4th box in June and I LOVE EVERYTHING I have received in this box. There is not one product that has gone unused.
Also note, these are not sample sized items either. We are talking full size products.
What is more important - is that you get a community with this box. I swear the best investment I ever made.

Passion & Growth said...Mar 31, 2021

Thanks Cheryl! We are so excited that you are loving your Passion & Growth box! :)

A Must Have!!

Jul 02, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so loyal to this box! I look forward to it every month. Have never been disappointed at all. Amazing ways to feel connected and in love with myself!

Amazing

Mar 28, 2021
Brandi H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! I love the focus on mental health, personal growth and self love! I think that’s so important! I am so thankful to have found this box!

Wow!

Mar 27, 2021
Stephany S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I signed up in March and was excited about getting the April box but actually got one in March. Wow.....the box was a nice surprise and the contents were deliberately specific. I appreciate the time and effort that goes into the box and well waiting on it to open and gasp with surprise! ❤️

Passion & Growth said...Mar 31, 2021

👏👏👏 This makes us so happy! Welcome to the Passion & Growth community Stephany!

Love it

Aug 10, 2020
Alicia L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription box. Unfortunately being a single mother i couldn't justify the extra money a month I would spend for the box so i canceled but it would be the only subscription box i would go back to when i can afford it again.

Verified Purchase

Perfect & well crafted

May 10, 2020
Amy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and I love it! My husband even agrees its packed with a great variety of things and am awesome value. Most items are curated from small businesses which I've already started to find online to make purchases from.
There is also an exclusive subscribers Facebook group, which is very supportive and interactive. The founder, Lo, is also a very active member and great to chat with.
I look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Love Passion and Growth

May 09, 2020
Shelli H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I saw this this subscription and thought it was time to do something for myself! Wow! I made the right choice, it amazed me every month!

Verified Purchase

great

May 09, 2020
Jessica B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Always brightens my day when it comes. It has fun and cute stuff plus a book.

Verified Purchase

Passion & Growth Box

Mar 08, 2020
Crystal L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the first box, but Lorena really outdid herself with the second (March) box. Every woman should spoil herself with this monthly subscription. So uplifting and encouraging. I ordered the 3 month subscription, but will be renewing. I can't wait to watch her company continue to grow!

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Feb 06, 2020
Molly C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box was great! Packed full of goodies any woman would love to have in her arsenal for self-love! Can’t wait for the next box already! Lorena, the owner, has also been exceptional and the customer service is impeccable. Can’t wait to watch passion & growth continue to grow! It’s going to be huge!

Verified Purchase

This box is made with love :)

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Much time and effort must go into this box each month. I subscribe to many, and this is one of my favorites.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for your feedback Brittany! We love creating something special every month for our incredible P&G community!

EVERY WOMAN NEEDS THIS!

Aug 10, 2020
Vickie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE my Passion & Growth box. I look forward to receiving it every month. It is so positive and uplifting and makes me smile EVERY time! I have shared some of the contents with my teenage daughter and nieces and they love it too! Perfect for hardworking women who need a positive message and reminder that they're doing great!!! The owner is awesome, positive, responds quickly to any questions or feedback and curates the most incredibly thoughtful items!! I'm SO happy with this purchase! Keep them coming!!!

Verified Purchase

‘me’ box

Aug 10, 2020
Adrienne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I absolutely love this box , i call it my ‘me’ box! The items in the box are different every month. The shipping is accurate and on time. Makes me smile at the start of month and is a great personal development tool! highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!

Jul 02, 2020
Chelsey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most thoughtful boxes! Love everything in them!!! Must have box!

Verified Purchase

June box

Jul 02, 2020
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

June is my second box and I love this one even more. I love the book and can’t wait to read it. The necklace this month is super cute. 💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

In love

Jun 07, 2020
Fawne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

1st box and in love! Love with the self care items and community support. Looking forward too next month!!

Verified Purchase

Peace in a monthly box

Jun 07, 2020
Alexandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is so much thought and love that goes into the monthly boxes. I’m always excited to open and see what goodies there are. Even when I am doing 50 things at once..I usually am.. this gives me the peace and space to stop, focus on me, and most importantly to love me. Will definitely continue to renew and support!

Verified Purchase