Monthly subscription with self-care & empowering products for women.

Plans as low as $39.56 / month

Passion & Growth reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A Must Have!!

Jul 02, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so loyal to this box! I look forward to it every month. Have never been disappointed at all. Amazing ways to feel connected and in love with myself!

Perfect & well crafted

May 10, 2020
Amy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and I love it! My husband even agrees its packed with a great variety of things and am awesome value. Most items are curated from small businesses which I've already started to find online to make purchases from.

There is also an exclusive subscribers Facebook group, which is very supportive and interactive. The founder, Lo, is also a very active member and great to chat with.

I look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Love Passion and Growth

May 09, 2020
Shelli H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I saw this this subscription and thought it was time to do something for myself! Wow! I made the right choice, it amazed me every month!

Verified Purchase

great

May 09, 2020
Jessica B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Always brightens my day when it comes. It has fun and cute stuff plus a book.

Verified Purchase

Passion & Growth Box

Mar 08, 2020
Crystal L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the first box, but Lorena really outdid herself with the second (March) box. Every woman should spoil herself with this monthly subscription. So uplifting and encouraging. I ordered the 3 month subscription, but will be renewing. I can't wait to watch her company continue to grow!

Verified Purchase

Happy Day!

Jul 02, 2020
Christina R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month I look forward to my Passion & Growth box. It’s such a great feeling seeing tracking info post and then stalking the mail. July’s box came today, on my birthday! Best. Gift. Ever.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!

Jul 02, 2020
Chelsey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most thoughtful boxes! Love everything in them!!! Must have box!

Verified Purchase

June box

Jul 02, 2020
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

June is my second box and I love this one even more. I love the book and can’t wait to read it. The necklace this month is super cute. 💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

In love

Jun 07, 2020
Fawne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

1st box and in love! Love with the self care items and community support. Looking forward too next month!!

Verified Purchase

Peace in a monthly box

Jun 07, 2020
Alexandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is so much thought and love that goes into the monthly boxes. I’m always excited to open and see what goodies there are. Even when I am doing 50 things at once..I usually am.. this gives me the peace and space to stop, focus on me, and most importantly to love me. Will definitely continue to renew and support!

Verified Purchase

The box I didn’t know I needed!

Jun 07, 2020
Keisha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A friend suggested this subscription box to me. I struggle with self worth after years of domestic violence but this box has helped me greatly! I received a self love bracelet my first box and I never take it off. This box came along when I needed to the most. Thank you for creating this for those of us who struggle with self doubt and love. 🥰

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Jun 07, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am thankful to have you in our community!

Love!

Jun 07, 2020
Jordan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love everything about my Passion & Growth. The timing was everything but the box is super cute, thoughtful and intentional. I love everything about it and the community alongside the box.

Verified Purchase
Passion & Growth said...Jun 07, 2020

Thank you Jordan! We are delighted to have you in our Passion & Growth Tribe!

Passion & Growth

May 08, 2020
Chelsey H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall