Monthly Quilt Kit Subscription and Monthly Fabric Bundle Subscription

Plans as low as $23.95 / month

Patchwork Parcel reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Happy Quilter

Dec 02, 2019
Melinda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 boxes so far. The quality of the fabric is quilt shop quality and the notions go along with the project. I love that all supplies needed for the project are included - you usually only need thread and scissors. I am very happy with the subscription - would recommend to anyone who loves quilting!

Verified Purchase

Lovely fabric bundle & cute packaging.

Nov 23, 2019
Amy P.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the 1/2 yard bundle- the fabric is super cute & coordinated. A written pattern card was included & it all came in a super cute fabric bag! I also liked that it was mailed in a "just the right size" plastic shipping bag so no wasted cardboard box. I was pleased overall.

Verified Purchase

Like it!!

Aug 28, 2019
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I really like what I received. Very nice. I am looking forward to making it.

Verified Purchase

Autumn Table runner

Sep 20, 2018
Julie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have had so many compliments on my table runner. Loved the fabric and the way it all went together. I quilted it on my new Brother Luminaire new machine new small project to learn on. I hope my next box is as beautiful as this one. So nice to have everything in one box.

Verified Purchase

August boxes

Aug 24, 2018
Sandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I loved both boxes that I received. The quality is excellent and both came with project patterns. I am excited to receive future boxes. U was going to unsubscribe until I get some projects completed, but I don't want to miss holiday boxes coming up. If you quilt, you'll love these boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

Start to Finish Table Runner

Jun 15, 2018
Ellen P.
7 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was amazed on the entire table runner quilt project came with fabric 42 5 inch squares, binding, batting, instructions for the table runner and another project with all the instructions. Also, the Charm pack I received was Roses on the Vines collection which I can use for another project. I also contacted the designer of the table runner and suggested if she can have a quilt along to instruct the beginners quilters how to start with the cutting of her Table Runner. I was amazed that she replied and told me that she is thinking about doing that for us. Only items I need is a self healing rotary cutting matte with a couple of rulers and a 18mm rotary cutting blade. I will be taking a class on how to start my first quilting project; Fun Dance Table Runner.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Ramona H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This is the perfect box for busy quilters. Each month I get a small project that can be completed over the weekend and is beautiful. And the added notions are awesome. I would recommend this box to anyone who loves to quilt or is wanting to learn.

Verified Purchase

Canada

May 17, 2019
Donna F.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Are you shipping to Canada yet?

Buying Options