Purrfect cat box to spoil your cat and yourself!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Paws & Claws Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Looking forward to the next one!

May 05, 2019
Jill N.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our 3 kitties love receiving the packages each month and all gather around to see what new goodies and toys await them!! My daughter and I also look forward to the crate and enjoy the surprises within! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Pawsome box

Jul 24, 2019
Alisha S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got Kitnipbox for over a year and it got to where it wasn't very good after some time. I saw an add on Facebook for this one and gave it a shot. They LOVE it and would barely let me take the time to open the box. The toys are very high quality and there is some stuff I have wanted to try for them for a long time. Plus I got a really cute mug which is something I never got with the previous company we had. Thank you so much, Haylee!! You know kitties very well❤❤

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift 🎁

Today
Karen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave as a gift and it was well received by pet and owner! Pet loved everything including the box. Lol

Verified Purchase
Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Today

Yay! I'm so happy they could enjoy it together! Thank you for choosing Paws & Claws Kit!

Great Box!

Today
Hanna W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My cats and I LOVE this box!! Great toys, they love the food and treats as well! I also enjoy little things in the box meant for me, so far I've gotten cat themed coffee mug, notebook, pen, hat, towel and mat. I get just as excited as my fur babies for this box to arrive on our doorstep!

Aug 23, 2018
J'aime S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

A really good box for cat lovers. It's always full of delightful supplies that keep my kitty's mind engaged; she's loved at least a few things from every crate so far, and the presents for the owners are very welcome, too.

Verified Purchase
Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you J'aime! Happy the two of you enjoyed your kits!

Great little box for my cat!

Mar 09, 2019
Paige M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was worth the money. My cat loved the toys and treats (only one treat he didn't like and I'm still not sure what the treat is... like a ball of catnip maybe?) And I loved the coffee mug they sent me. Pooper scooper is cute and i appreciate it but its flimsy.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Bianca B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Riley is in love with her new Paws & Claws kit she’s enjoy using the toys but definetly the box is her favorite she’s been sleeping in it. I love seeing my baby happy.

Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! I'm happy both you and Riley are enjoying the Paws & Claws Kit!

Ok, but costly for its worth.

Feb 24, 2020
Chrystal D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just did not feel it was worth the cost of the subscription, when I could purchase the items for half the cost than what I was paying for the subscription. The cat did like the toys, just not worth the price

Verified Purchase

Priced too high for what it is

Jul 24, 2020
Jennifer K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So far not impressed with a $30 price tag. I wanted to open the box with my cat and a wire feather teaser sprung out and hit my cat in the face sooo already off to a bad start. Nothing spectacular here...1 cheap wire wand feather teaser with a little bell, 1 small can of cat food, 1 two portion package of wet food, 1 med sized fish kicker toy (which I just threw one out exactly like it bc my cat could care less about it) 6 plastic jingle balls, 3 crinkle balls, 3 rattle mice with feather. So maybe approx $20 worth of stuff. I ordered bc the pictures looked like a pretty decent selection of stuff, while most of what I got is dollar store toys....I'll give it one more try but so far I feel like I got ripped off

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Jun 14, 2018
Adria
1 Review
Overall

My cat Chloe absolutely loved her Paws and Claws kit and I did too which is the best part. I love her personalized kit and def the scratching post inside the box is my favorite .

Great box

Feb 22, 2019
Denise S.
1 Review
Overall

My four cats loved this box! They can hardly wait for the next one!

Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you Denise, that is our goal - every cat loves the box!

Buying Options