Paws & Claws Kit

by Paws & Claws Kit LLC
Purrfect cat box to spoil your cat and yourself!

Plans as low as

$29.99/ month

Buying Options

Paws & Claws Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Looking forward to the next one!

May 05, 2019
Jill N.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our 3 kitties love receiving the packages each month and all gather around to see what new goodies and toys await them!! My daughter and I also look forward to the crate and enjoy the surprises within! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift 🎁

Jan 21, 2021
Karen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave as a gift and it was well received by pet and owner! Pet loved everything including the box. Lol

Verified Purchase
Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Jan 21, 2021

Yay! I'm so happy they could enjoy it together! Thank you for choosing Paws & Claws Kit!

Great Box!

Jan 21, 2021
Hanna W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My cats and I LOVE this box!! Great toys, they love the food and treats as well! I also enjoy little things in the box meant for me, so far I've gotten cat themed coffee mug, notebook, pen, hat, towel and mat. I get just as excited as my fur babies for this box to arrive on our doorstep!

Aug 23, 2018
J'aime S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

A really good box for cat lovers. It's always full of delightful supplies that keep my kitty's mind engaged; she's loved at least a few things from every crate so far, and the presents for the owners are very welcome, too.

Verified Purchase
Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you J'aime! Happy the two of you enjoyed your kits!

Jun 15, 2018
Bianca B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Riley is in love with her new Paws & Claws kit she’s enjoy using the toys but definetly the box is her favorite she’s been sleeping in it. I love seeing my baby happy.

Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! I'm happy both you and Riley are enjoying the Paws & Claws Kit!

Great box

Feb 22, 2019
Denise S.
1 Review
Overall

My four cats loved this box! They can hardly wait for the next one!

Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you Denise, that is our goal - every cat loves the box!

Adorable

Jun 14, 2018
Adria
1 Review
Overall

My cat Chloe absolutely loved her Paws and Claws kit and I did too which is the best part. I love her personalized kit and def the scratching post inside the box is my favorite .