Purrfect cat box to spoil your cat and yourself!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Paws & Claws Kit LLC reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Pawsome box

Jul 24, 2019
Alisha S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got Kitnipbox for over a year and it got to where it wasn't very good after some time. I saw an add on Facebook for this one and gave it a shot. They LOVE it and would barely let me take the time to open the box. The toys are very high quality and there is some stuff I have wanted to try for them for a long time. Plus I got a really cute mug which is something I never got with the previous company we had. Thank you so much, Haylee!! You know kitties very well❤❤

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to the next one!

May 06, 2019
Jill N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our 3 kitties love receiving the packages each month and all gather around to see what new goodies and toys await them!! My daughter and I also look forward to the crate and enjoy the surprises within! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 23, 2018
J'aime S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

A really good box for cat lovers. It's always full of delightful supplies that keep my kitty's mind engaged; she's loved at least a few things from every crate so far, and the presents for the owners are very welcome, too.

Verified Purchase
Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you J'aime! Happy the two of you enjoyed your kits!

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Bianca B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Riley is in love with her new Paws & Claws kit she’s enjoy using the toys but definetly the box is her favorite she’s been sleeping in it. I love seeing my baby happy.

Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! I'm happy both you and Riley are enjoying the Paws & Claws Kit!

Seller

Great little box for my cat!

Mar 09, 2019
Paige M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

This was worth the money. My cat loved the toys and treats (only one treat he didn't like and I'm still not sure what the treat is... like a ball of catnip maybe?) And I loved the coffee mug they sent me. Pooper scooper is cute and i appreciate it but its flimsy.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Feb 22, 2019
Denise S.
1 Review
Overall

My four cats loved this box! They can hardly wait for the next one!

Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you Denise, that is our goal - every cat loves the box!

Seller

Adorable

Jun 15, 2018
Adria
1 Review
Overall

My cat Chloe absolutely loved her Paws and Claws kit and I did too which is the best part. I love her personalized kit and def the scratching post inside the box is my favorite .

Buying Options