Paws & Claws Kit

by Paws & Claws Kit LLC
Purrfect cat box to spoil your cat and yourself!

Plans as low as

$29.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Looking forward to the next one!

May 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill N.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Our 3 kitties love receiving the packages each month and all gather around to see what new goodies and toys await them!! My daughter and I also look forward to the crate and enjoy the surprises within! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Pawsome box

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alisha S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

We got Kitnipbox for over a year and it got to where it wasn't very good after some time. I saw an add on Facebook for this one and gave it a shot. They LOVE it and would barely let me take the time to open the box. The toys are very high quality and there is some stuff I have wanted to try for them for a long time. Plus I got a really cute mug which is something I never got with the previous company we had. Thank you so much, Haylee!! You know kitties very well❤❤

Verified Purchase

Not worth the $$

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Lots of cheap cat toys, a small can of food, a small bag of treats and one decent cat toy. Wasn't worth the $$. First box I received was a little better, it had a coffee cup in it along with the cat stuff but this one was not worth it. Canceled my subscription based on contents.

Verified Purchase

Aug 23, 2018
Overall
J'aime S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

A really good box for cat lovers. It's always full of delightful supplies that keep my kitty's mind engaged; she's loved at least a few things from every crate so far, and the presents for the owners are very welcome, too.

Verified Purchase
Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you J'aime! Happy the two of you enjoyed your kits!

Awesome gift 🎁

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Gave as a gift and it was well received by pet and owner! Pet loved everything including the box. Lol

Verified Purchase
Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Jan 21, 2021

Yay! I'm so happy they could enjoy it together! Thank you for choosing Paws & Claws Kit!

Great little box for my cat!

Mar 09, 2019
Overall
Paige M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was worth the money. My cat loved the toys and treats (only one treat he didn't like and I'm still not sure what the treat is... like a ball of catnip maybe?) And I loved the coffee mug they sent me. Pooper scooper is cute and i appreciate it but its flimsy.

Verified Purchase

Not bad!!

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This box had A LOT of stuff! Toys, 2 tins of wet food (one brand I'd never heard of and the other was Nine Lives?! the cheapest cat food on the market), a small notepad, and a mug.
It was Valentines Day themed, which was cute.
There was a plush carrot with Velcro closures so you can refill it with catnip. Great product!
Not crazy about the mug or the notepad, but the cats loved all the toys which is the important part. Disappointed in the cat food, but the rest of the box made up for it.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Overall
Bianca B.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Riley is in love with her new Paws & Claws kit she’s enjoy using the toys but definetly the box is her favorite she’s been sleeping in it. I love seeing my baby happy.

Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! I'm happy both you and Riley are enjoying the Paws & Claws Kit!

Ok, but costly for its worth.

Feb 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chrystal D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Just did not feel it was worth the cost of the subscription, when I could purchase the items for half the cost than what I was paying for the subscription. The cat did like the toys, just not worth the price

Verified Purchase

Never arrived

May 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I never received my box 📦

Verified Purchase
Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...May 17, 2021

Hi Christy! Oh no! I apologize for this inconvenience. I do see via tracking info that it says it was delivered May 10th. I will be looking into this more on my end and send you an email on my findings so we can fix this for you!

Priced too high for what it is

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jennifer K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days

So far not impressed with a $30 price tag. I wanted to open the box with my cat and a wire feather teaser sprung out and hit my cat in the face sooo already off to a bad start. Nothing spectacular here...1 cheap wire wand feather teaser with a little bell, 1 small can of cat food, 1 two portion package of wet food, 1 med sized fish kicker toy (which I just threw one out exactly like it bc my cat could care less about it) 6 plastic jingle balls, 3 crinkle balls, 3 rattle mice with feather. So maybe approx $20 worth of stuff. I ordered bc the pictures looked like a pretty decent selection of stuff, while most of what I got is dollar store toys....I'll give it one more try but so far I feel like I got ripped off

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hanna W.
1 Review

My cats and I LOVE this box!! Great toys, they love the food and treats as well! I also enjoy little things in the box meant for me, so far I've gotten cat themed coffee mug, notebook, pen, hat, towel and mat. I get just as excited as my fur babies for this box to arrive on our doorstep!

Great box

Feb 22, 2019
Overall
Denise S.
1 Review

My four cats loved this box! They can hardly wait for the next one!

Paws & Claws Kit LLC said...Nov 11, 2019

Thank you Denise, that is our goal - every cat loves the box!

Adorable

Jun 14, 2018
Overall
Adria
1 Review

My cat Chloe absolutely loved her Paws and Claws kit and I did too which is the best part. I love her personalized kit and def the scratching post inside the box is my favorite .