Peace & Pages is currently sold out!
Treat yourself to an intriguing story and unique relaxation items from small businesses in the US!

Plans as low as $22.99 / month

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Momcation in a box

Sep 05, 2019
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 07, 2020
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Tessa D.
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

The Widow of Rose House

Aug 07, 2020
Brooke R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box for myself, I've bought different boxes for my husband and children, and I loved it! The excitement of not knowing what you're going to get. My initial thought as I opened my August box was this smells amazing! I cannot wait to take a bubble bath with my new bath bombs, have my incense burning on the counter, and read my new book!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 07, 2020

Yay!! We are so glad you decided to treat yourself and are honored it's with Peace & Pages! We will keep working hard to send great books and products your way!

Perfect box for me

May 05, 2020
Rinda M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I've tried so many other boxes and I think I have finally found the right one for me. I like the usable personal items but my favorite part is the book selection. I get bored reading to much of any genre and I love that they let you select multiple genres and surprise you each month. The book this month is something I would have picked out for myself. Can't wait to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 07, 2020

This review makes us so happy! We are so glad you find us to be a great fit, and we are grateful to have you as a subscriber. Thank you for sharing your review!

If you have doubts, just subscribe! :)

May 04, 2020
Gyöngyi M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is my favorite subscription box! May was my fourth one. So far I have read two of the books and I loved both of them. The other two sound very interesting too, I just have way too many books on my to read list :) (That's why I love the bi-monthly option, they don't pile up as quickly). I love all the relaxation items too and especially appreciate that they are sourced from other small businesses. This is the perfect treat and I always look forward to my box. Super fast shipping too!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 05, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you've been enjoying your boxes and appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. Thanks for being a subscriber :)

Perfect choice!

Apr 07, 2020
Lauren L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am soo happy with this box! It came beautifully packaged. The candle smells AMAZING and I can’t wait to use the bath bomb. I haven’t been able to put the book down all day, it is wonderful. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear this! Enjoy your book and goodies- and thank you for your review!

Best subscription box!

Apr 11, 2020
Nicole
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! The items are always amazing, the book choices are perfect, and their shipping time is unbelievably fast! As a busy mom of 3, this is the perfect box for relaxing! I was gifted this box for Christmas and I will continue subscribing once my prepaid boxes are over.

Peace & Pages said...Apr 13, 2020

This makes our day! We are so happy you are enjoying your subscription and will keep working hard to bring you boxes you love! Thanks for your review :)

Good selection on the BOOK 📖

Sep 02, 2020
Kimbra K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent selection on the book. I can’t wait to start reading it! The room spray and clay scrub smell great.

P.S I would love to see bookmarks in your books!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 02, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription- and we think bookmarks are a great suggestion to consider! :)

I love this box!

Sep 01, 2020
Susan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived today and I love it! I love everything in it! Amazing value for the price. Since money is tight, I thought I would just splurge for a month and then cancel - but I don't want to! I'm going to make it work for as long as I can. Looking forward to next month :-)!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 01, 2020

Thank you for posting a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your first box :)

Fun to get

Sep 06, 2020
Shay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked this box better than the first one. The linen spray smells fantastic! The journal book is going to be used a personal recipe book. Looking forward to reading the novel included. I feel the subscription is a bit pricey but I've enjoyed receiving them the last two months.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2020

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription! A lot of factors go into the pricing of our boxes, but at the heart of Peace & Pages is the commitment to support other small businesses. These items are more expensive than if we were to purchase from large corporations, but they are also unique and often handmade in small batches- part of what we think makes our boxes special :) Thank you so much for your review and for being a subscriber!

Love this box

Sep 01, 2020
Sam S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping