A paperback book and unique relaxation items from small businesses in the US in each delivery.

Plans as low as $20.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Momcation in a box

Sep 06, 2019
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Seller

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 08, 2020
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Seller

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Tessa D.
6 Reviews
9 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

Seller

Love, love, love!!

Feb 11, 2020
Jenniferpampuch
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all the items! So much thought was put into the box—can’t wait to get the next one! :)

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 11, 2020

We are so glad you enjoyed your box! Thank you for your review!

Seller

great first box!

Feb 09, 2020
Margaret M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first box that I received from Peace &Pages. Loved the book and all the items that came in the box.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 09, 2020

We are so glad you liked your first box! Thank you for your review, and we hope you continue to enjoy each and every box!

Seller

Lovely!

Feb 07, 2020
Cindy S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! I felt like I was opening a gift from a dear sweet friend, What a very special treat!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 07, 2020

Thank you for your sweet review! We are so happy you are enjoying your first box!

Seller

Mom loves it !

Dec 07, 2019
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my moms birthday... she loves it so much she added it to her Christmas list... it’s the gift that keeps giving every month! Great books, bath products, and treats.. maybe 1 out of 5 would we get something that we didn’t like the smell of, but that’s our sensitive nose !

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Dec 07, 2019

We are so happy to hear she's enjoying her subscription! Thank you for your review :)

Seller

A Very Satisfied Customer

Oct 10, 2019
Donna B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far one of the nicest and most thoughtful subscriptions I have ever received! They really listen when you explain your reading preferences and the items included are seasonal and of good quality! I definitely recommend to every reader I know! Oh...and their customer service is excellent as well!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy you are pleased with your subscription, and your recommendation means so much to us at Peace & Pages!

Seller

Love it!

Aug 12, 2019
Katharine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Very well put together, looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are always happy to hear our subscribers are happy :)

Seller

Good but Very White

Jan 03, 2020
Lisa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm really enjoying the books and the bath products, and the box always comes on time and nicely packed. However, so far all the books I've received in the classics genre have white authors. I'm disappointed to be missing out on a world of other wonderful literature, and I hope this pattern will change in the future.

Peace & Pages said...Jan 03, 2020

Thank you for your review. and we are glad you enjoyed the books and products! We have a wide variety of books, with tons of different authors of all backgrounds and cultures. I apologize I didn't recognize I hadn't given you more of that variety and we will incorporate your feedback in our book selections in the future.