Treat yourself to an intriguing story and unique relaxation items from small businesses in the US!

Plans as low as $22.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Momcation in a box

Sep 05, 2019
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 07, 2020
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Terrible shipping. Nice products.

Oct 05, 2020
Jennifer C.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my 1st box and I was very excited until I saw the box. This is why no one wants to use the US post office.

The box contents were as expected. I can't wait to start the book.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 05, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy the book and products. I'm so sorry to hear your box was damaged during shipping, it is disappointing to us as well to see that our packages were handled this way- we will keep your feedback in mind as we make future shipping decisions.

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Tessa D.
7 Reviews
10 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

Love this subscription box!

Sep 07, 2020
Maria M.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my very first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Wow! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! Looks like a page turner! The products by SoapCake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription- we will keep working hard to bring you great books and products! Thank you for your review :)

The Widow of Rose House

Aug 07, 2020
Brooke R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box for myself, I've bought different boxes for my husband and children, and I loved it! The excitement of not knowing what you're going to get. My initial thought as I opened my August box was this smells amazing! I cannot wait to take a bubble bath with my new bath bombs, have my incense burning on the counter, and read my new book!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 07, 2020

Yay!! We are so glad you decided to treat yourself and are honored it's with Peace & Pages! We will keep working hard to send great books and products your way!

Everything I hoped it would be

Nov 11, 2020
Travis L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall this gift for my book-loving sweetheart was a hit! Great curation of items to support the theme. One book did not fit the season (book about beaches delivered to yet midwest in October) but was read nonetheless. Love this idea!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Nov 11, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so glad your gift subscription was enjoyed!

So glad I subscribed!

Nov 09, 2020
Nikki M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribed for three months now and it's genuinely become something I look forward to each month. The box items are always lovely as are the books. Well worth the price. I've been recommending it to everyone!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your subscription! :)

Happiness in a box

Nov 06, 2020
Caitlin G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a joy to get this box! I was surprised by the high quality products in the box and thought the book choice was excellent. November’s box included a book, tote, chocolate bar, soap with organic loofah soap, and a grounding roller ball oil. Loved it and think this would make a great gift - for a fellow book lover or yourself!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Nov 06, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoyed your November box- we will keep working hard to find great books and products for each month!

Love in a box

Nov 06, 2020
Heaven H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was definitely made with love and it brought me such joy. It smelled amazing as soon as I opened it and I love every single item. I adore the woods - it’s my happy place - so the Woods theme fit my personality perfectly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Nov 06, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are happy with your subscription and hope you continue to love each box :)

Beautiful, Thoughtful, and High Quality!

Nov 04, 2020
Kayla C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never review anything online, ever. But I feel compelled to share how wonderful this subscription is! I have tried several different book subscriptions on this site and this was by far the best! I have just received my second box and I can't wait to try everything in it! The book included in my first box was one of the best books I've read in years. I appreciate that, unlike most subscriptions, I can select multiple genres that I like and they will surprise me with which they send. The boxes are very thoughtfully curated with the type of products varying from box to box. Last month was hot chocolate, a candle, magnets, and a bath bomb. This month is a tote bag, soap, chocolate, and an essential oil along with a "bonus gift" of a soap dish with a note that said "We found this and felt it was meant for the November box." The products contained in each box are always of high quality and in addition to sending products from small businesses, they also include a list of each product and the name of the company who makes it so that you can buy more from the companies that you love. As a former small business employee, I am always looking to support more small business. Of the four different book subscription boxes that I have tried, this is without a doubt the one that I will continue to subscribe to for a very long time!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Nov 05, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your subscription and will keep working hard to find great books and small businesses to share with you!

Great box!

Oct 14, 2020
Megan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked everything I received in this box.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you liked it and will keep working hard to bring more great products and books your way!