Treat yourself to an intriguing story and unique relaxation items from small businesses in the US!

Plans as low as $20.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Peace & Pages reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Momcation in a box

Sep 06, 2019
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Seller

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 08, 2020
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Seller

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Tessa D.
6 Reviews
9 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

Seller

Perfect choice!

3 days ago
Lauren L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am soo happy with this box! It came beautifully packaged. The candle smells AMAZING and I can’t wait to use the bath bomb. I haven’t been able to put the book down all day, it is wonderful. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...2 days ago

We are so happy to hear this! Enjoy your book and goodies- and thank you for your review!

Seller

Looooveee!

3 days ago
Shayla M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time getting this box and I absolutely LOVED it! The candle was so cute and smells amazing, the bathe bomb also. And the book is right up my alley..I wasn’t sure since the survey you take isn’t super detailed but it was EXACTLY the type of book I read. Can’t wait to see what’s in my next box!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...3 days ago

We are so happy you liked your first box! We've got more up our sleeve for upcoming months too :) Thank you for being a subscriber, and for your review!

Seller

Great as a Gift!

6 days ago
Alexis A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my daughter’s birthday and she was so excited opening her package. We were both extremely pleased!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...5 days ago

So glad you both are pleased with your Peace & Pages box! Thank you for your review!

Seller

Peace Perfect!

6 days ago
Lori L.
14 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box came today, and was perfect and exceeded my expectation and brought a smile to my face! Great quality and curation! Peace Perfect!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...6 days ago

Yay! We are always happy to hear that our Peace & Pages boxes are being enjoyed! We have more good things on the way :) Thank you for your review!

Seller

Excellent Choice

Apr 01, 2020
Karen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My very first box and I absolutely adore it. Cannot wait for the next one. Excellent job of curation. Wonderful variety as well as things I will use. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...7 days ago

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you like your first box and hope you enjoy the rest of your subscription as well!

Seller

great self-care and monthly read box!

Mar 22, 2020
Moumita B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

lovely box :)

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Mar 22, 2020

So glad to hear you are happy with your subscription! Thanks for your review :)

Seller

Love, love, love!!

Feb 11, 2020
Jenniferpampuch
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all the items! So much thought was put into the box—can’t wait to get the next one! :)

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 11, 2020

We are so glad you enjoyed your box! Thank you for your review!

Seller

great first box!

Feb 09, 2020
Margaret M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first box that I received from Peace &Pages. Loved the book and all the items that came in the box.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 09, 2020

We are so glad you liked your first box! Thank you for your review, and we hope you continue to enjoy each and every box!

Seller