xo, peachy box is currently sold out!
xo, peachy box
The all-in-one lifestyle box for the millennial babe!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

45
4.5 of 5 stars
The best subscription box
by Dana written today
Love it. Gonna miss it. 😭
Verified Purchase
Great stuff, no theme.
by Alanna written 6 days ago
This was such a pleasant box to receive! It smelled amazing as soon as I opened it up and I couldn’t wait to dive in. Decent variety of products-got some cleansing powders, face oil, hair oil, bath bomb, a candle, some primer cream. One product is totally in in Korean so I’ll have to google instructions. I’ll stick with it to see how the next few boxes go, all in all was very pleasant to receive but not much of a story when it comes to the products.
Verified Purchase
Such a great value!!
by Cynthia written Jun 04, 2018
I was honestly shocked and how many great products came in my first box. I got a sheet mask, a full sized candle (with amethyst in it!), two face cleansers, a primer, a golden bath bomb, hair oil, and a Korean night cream I'd been meaning to try. Everything was very thoughtful, high quality, and beautifully packaged. 10/10 would recommend!
Verified Purchase
Pay attention, Cratejoy
by Ashley written May 31, 2018
Wonderful box! But the status says “hooray! Your box should be arriving soon!” and was delivered over a week ago....
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Holly written May 18, 2018
This subscription box is my favorite. I look forward to it every month. Initially I just signed up for the 3 month subscription but I'm extending it because I cannot live without it. I strongly recommend you give this a try. The box is put together thoughtfully and I enjoy everything I've received.
Verified Purchase
Great improvement
by Pamela written May 17, 2018
XO peachy box has improved in leaps and bounds since it first launched! What started as sort of juvenile and mismatched, now has beautiful packaging, upscale products, great themes and just a pleasure to open.
Verified Purchase
Love this monthly box
by Sherrie written May 15, 2018
So many neat things in this subscription box each month, one of my favorites. Everyone should get this monthly box, you will be surprised and very happy
Verified Purchase
Still waiting...
by Merlin written May 15, 2018
It’s been almost a month since I ordered a box. I’d be happy to give a glowing review if I ever get the box. I would also have loved to contact the seller by phone but there are no contact numbers, so, I resort to a bad review.
Verified Purchase
xo, peachy box said...
May 15, 2018
Hi Merlin! We're sorry to hear you haven't received your box yet! It looks like you ordered May's box, which shipped on the 7th. According to tracking, it's out for delivery today. While we don't have phone support, we always encourage our customers to reach out via e-mail for assistance! Please do let us know if you have any more questions - we're here to help! xo, peachy box
by Angela written May 14, 2018
Just received my first box and loved everything in it! Am looking forward to more in the future.
Verified Purchase
Favorite Monthly Subscription
by Carli written May 13, 2018
I love this box! You get a great variety of things and I'm always very satisfied each month.
Verified Purchase
View Details