Peachy Box

The all-in-one lifestyle box for trendsetters!


$34.99+ $31.50+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

14
4.5 of 5 stars
by Anna written 5 days ago
On my second box now and I just love love love it.
Awesome
by Sherrie written 8 days ago
I love this monthly box. Can't wait to try the compact gel light with the polish. Tried the eye liner and I really like it. Little Moon Essentials spray is so relaxing. The chocolate bar fusion, the lip stain and body sponge (which I will be using tonight) is wonderful. So many new things to try. Love this subscription, highly recommend.
SO CUTE <3
by Youjin written 19 days ago
The box contains diverse items worth much more than what I paid for. I love every single item in the box and I use most of them everyday. Also, the packaging is so cute!! It makes me feel like birthday every month. Peachy box never disappointed me!
Loving it!!
by written 23 days ago
I am subscribed to several boxes and Peachy box is one of my favorite! Very useful products and well diversified. Their theme is fun and trendy and can't wait to receive next month's box :)
Fun but cheap recanted :)
by Theresa written 25 days ago
I described my own reactions to the peachybox, but as I shared the items with my 13-year-old, she begged for me to buy the next month's box. As for correcting my review: my daughter and I ordered two different shades of lipstick (it is great and creates a light shine with a hint of color up to a lot of color), and the milk and sass brush is something that works wonders for thick curly mane, every brush that claims to help does not. But this does, although it is during a shower. But for her this was a life changer. My 3 year old is now begging for her and is willing to try to brush her own tangles out. As for price point, at a discounted rate, I give it 5 stars. We will test out Novembers box and let you know if we feel the full price of the product is worth it. I have to point out, my daughter and I had a great time together with this crate. And maybe the 43 yr old isnt their intended audience but for a younger generation.
loving this box!
by Lady written 26 days ago
peachy box is one of my fav boxes! tbh i wasn't sure if it'd be worth it but it keeps getting better each month. i can use everything inside (seriously) & the themes are so amazing! i'll probably gift a box to my sisters for the holidays. can't wait to see what's next!
One of my favorite box!
by Lindsey written 26 days ago
I am subscribed to several boxes and this one is a good one! Every item is well curated and I find myself using them often. Theme is always fun and I'm amazed how the items fit perfectly into the theme. I bought it for my friend as a gift and she really liked it as well. Perfect gift for myself & to my friends!
fun but cheap
by Theresa written last month
I enjoyed the box, but it is basically a lot of samples from China/Japan. The $39 eye mask was a joke, I bought better ones for $10. I would expect this box to be about $15, not the $40 its advertised as. I work in a store that sells a lot of similar samples and it would've been cheaper to just get t from there.
Peachy Box said...
27 days ago
We're so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your box. The October box actually contained all full-size items, and the box of 7 eye masks retails for $28. We did include several bonus samples of imported Taiwanese & Japanese beauty items for new subscribers this month, as we want our subscribers to feel a warm welcome! For $35 with free domestic shipping, we feel that our curated box is worth every penny. Please let us know how we can make it up to you.
Absolutely fabulous!!
by Eun written last month
I received my first package today. It has so many things to try, and lots of variety in the kinds of products. Very great and useful items! I'm totally in love! :)
I use everything!!!
by Bri written last month
I absolutely love this box! Normally when I would get boxes from other companies, I would only use 2 or 3 of the items. With peachy box i use everything and I love how diverse it is!