xo, peachy box
The all-in-one lifestyle box for trendsetters!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

25
4.4 of 5 stars
Awesome.
by Stephanie written 13 days ago
I have tried a few subscription boxes with mixed success. Peachy box has been amazing. Love the variety of items which are always so unique and fun. It's definitely the best box I have gotten and not that expensive. I am a young 42 year old and some of the boxes I have received from other places are teenage type stuff but this is great!
Verified Purchase
Ah-mazing!
by Maigret written 13 days ago
I received my first January's Box and it IS AMAZING!!! I don't usually do subscription boxes, but my friend recommended me this box and let me tell you, she did not let me down! I fell in LOVE with the rose water toner and the bath salts. HEAVENLY. The eyeliner was the BOOM.COM!! I could use almost all of them for something, and the one thing I didn't use, It made as an amazing gift!! just a win-win all around! Also, I live in the US and the Shipping was fantastic! Usually I am impatient with buying online, but this came super fast! I will definitely subscribe for the 6mth now!! Thanks Peachy box!!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Paulina written 15 days ago
I’ve tried a handful of subscription boxes and I’ve concluded that peachy box is one of my favs! I’ve had it for about 3 months now and I find myself excited for the next box every time. I’m a product junkie so my expectations are high, but they never disappoint. I also appreciate how quickly they respond to you when you have a question. Thanks peachy box! :)
Verified Purchase
by Stephanie written 20 days ago
Products are really great but the shipping and processing when you first purchase the box is outrageous! I bought the box on the 8th of January and it didn’t start shipping until the 19th. It’s now the 31st and I still haven’t gotten it in! This is the sendond box I’ve bought because I enjoyed the products last time, but will not be purchasing again because of the month waiting for shipping!
Verified Purchase
xo, peachy box said...
19 days ago
Hi Stephanie! We're very sorry to hear that you haven't received your box yet! International shipments take between 1-2 weeks for delivery, and you should receive it within the next few days. We ship all of our subscriptions in batches in the order they were received, which is why the shipping dates vary for each subscription! We know we can't speed up the delivery ourselves, so we're going to waive the shipping fees on your next box. Please contact us at hello@peachybox.com if you have any additional questions, and we'll be more than happy to help! xo, peachy box
Missing items
by Brittany written last month
Last monto I didn't receive the tea room chocolate or clear skies ahead mist only salts bath sponge, this month I didn't even get the rose gold serum, planning on cancelling this box. So much for this month's spoiler...spoiled.
Verified Purchase
xo, peachy box said...
last month
Hi Brittany, Thank you for your review! The chocolate bar and mist were a part of November's galaxy themed box. If you did not receive these items, we would have encouraged you to reach out! We're always available through e-mail, and usually respond within 24 hours - even on weekends. While we did pack each of our Rose Gold serums in all of our boxes this month, we'd be happy to send you a replacement from Cosmedica. Please e-mail us at hello@peachybox.com so we can get this sorted for you. xo, peachy box
Awesome
by Arisbeth written last month
Loved everything!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Bethany written 2 months ago
I really like this subscription box. My first one was the December unicorn themed box. I loved the curated products, they were all so unique and high-quality. The value is great!
Verified Purchase
Missing and broken items
by Angela written 2 months ago
I was really impressed with the quality of items and the theme in the December box but was dismayed to see what one of my items came broken ;( it's also my first box and I got a card saying that I'd receive extra items, but there was no extra products. Which led me to believe that there was very much care in packing my box.
Verified Purchase
Fun and Christmasy
by Sherrie written 2 months ago
Love this month's box. Love the sox and the Snow Cream moisturizer. Can't wait to try the Bathtub candles, makes me feel special. This box has so many fun things to try. Definitely think you should try this one.
Verified Purchase
Love it !!
by Arisbeth written 2 months ago
November was amazing , the best for me so far!December had less items but I was happy with them. My fav are the cute bath bombs and the socks. Already excited for what’s to come on January :)
Verified Purchase
View Details