Pearlesque Box

Discover organic, non-toxic, and natural skincare products from around the world.


$39.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

18
5.0 of 5 stars
Just treat yourself...
by Violena written 3 months ago
If you love natural skincare products – this is the subscription box for you. They go above and beyond to bring their members high quality products that are safe for you and the environment. All natural and luxurious products delivered to your door step very month for under $40 dollars, is just a steal of deal. Since most months the values of the box is always double or triple the price. Always full size products and never random one time use(less) sample size. I swear this box just gets better and better every month. If money is tight, you have too much skincare (like that ever happens) or for some reason you need to skip a month. Pearlesque makes it super easy to skip any month without the hassle of re-subscribing. In all honesty this is the best subscription box out there. I absolutely LOVE this box.
Verified Purchase
SkinOwl is great!
by Celeste written 4 months ago
First Pearlesque box came with two SkinOwl products: an overnight oil moisturizer and an eye cream. I’m a big fan and have already recommended these items to friends. They feel very clean and do not irritate my eyes or skin at all. They’re really helping out with my winter skin issues.
Verified Purchase
My favorite subscription box!
by Jane written 5 months ago
Every time I get my Pearlesque box, it seems to get better and better. This is my favorite out of all the subscription boxes I get!
Verified Purchase
awesome products
by Sherrie written 7 months ago
Received HANA products, I had never heard of these but they are awesome. Love the face cleanser, very gentle, scent is nice too. The eye get is the best, made my skin around my eyes feel soft and nice. This is an excellent box
Verified Purchase
Lovely!!! Used EVERYTHING in my box!!
by Renee written last year
I just got my first Pearlesque and loved everything in my box, which is not always the case with some subscription boxes. I received products by "Teadora", a brand I never heard of, but will buy again. I loved trying this new brand! My favorite product was the "Radiance & Renewal Oil". This subscription box is well worth the money for the quality and size of the products you get. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin, that is starting to see some fine lines (due to my age, I'm in my late 30's) and all the products worked well with my skin type. I also like the smell of the products. If the future boxes are as good as this one, I will be super happy.
Verified Purchase
by Genna written last year
Love this box..everything smells wonderful and feels so nourishing. My only complaint is I wish the bottles were easier to use.
Verified Purchase
High quality, generous, and fun beauty
by Elsie written 2 years ago
From the first time I noticed Pearlesque on a different website, I thought it was unique. When I finally subscribed, I kicked myself for not doing it sooner. Each month, it is a gift I give myself. The boxes are wrapped so beautifully, the contents are generous and always useful, and the opportunity to try several products from the same line each month is a treat. I love Pearlesque! I have subscribed to several boxes, but this one is my favorite. I look forward to that beautiful blue box every month. :)
Verified Purchase
beauty in a box
by Charlene written 2 years ago
When I decided to change my beauty skincare I wanted products to fit my needs as my skin had become very dry. I came across this site that allowed me to view different boxes then I saw Pearlesque did my research and love what they offered to customers. I got my first box and am very happy and will continue to subscribe. Thanks Pearlesque..
Verified Purchase
For the skincare enthusiast.
by Erika written 3 years ago
At first, I wasn't sure what to expect because skincare can be tricky. But then I got my Brazil box from Pearlesque and I was impressed! I liked every single item in the box -- and that's rare. And when I started using all the items, I was even more impressed. They are fantastic quality and certainly things I would consider repurchasing. Best of all - no sample sizes! Everything is either full size or travel size -- so plenty of product to last you the month and longer. You get more than your money's worth while discovering quality natural and organic skincare brands. This box is worth every penny.
Great gift for moms!
by Allison written 3 years ago
This beauty box is amazing quality and has really great value. The products are very large, and they are all unique. I think this would make the perfect gift for any mom, or any other lady in your life. Treat them to this wonderful box as a way for them to pamper themselves.
View Details