Pearlesque Box

Discover organic, non-toxic, and natural skincare products from around the world.


Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

I have more mature skin

by Nancy O., Mar 14, 2019

I signed up specifically because this box is geared towards skincare of the face and neck with no bath care, (I don’t do baths). I love the organic small companies I get to try and so far the 3 boxes I have gotten have not disappointed! I especially like the facial serums!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love the February box

by Sherrie A., Feb 13, 2019

Love the Hawaiian HONUA products. The cleansing cream is so nice on my face, not drying at all. The beauty oil feels so soft, smells really nice too. These are nice products makes me feel like I am at a spa in Hawaii.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love

by Amanda B., Jan 31, 2019

This is the best way to try out top of the line skin care that is both natural and cruelty free. I look forward to the box each month .

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Elizabeth K., Jan 11, 2019

I really love this box, I look forward to getting it each month.
Fun, useful products, I've used every single one, well-chosen from conscientious small businesses.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

EIR NYC

by Sherrie A., Oct 16, 2018

Love this body and facial oil. It's natural and healthy. The facial mist is my favorite, the smell and the way it feels on my face is awesome. These are great products, Love this monthly box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love the October box

by Sherrie A., Oct 11, 2018

Just used some of the products from the October box, MOA-Magic Organic Apothecary! Love the Hand & Lip balm, the bamboo cloth is so soft feels so nice on my skin. Used the dreamy Mineral Soak and I feel so relaxed. These products are made in England and I LOVE THEM. Thank great box this month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent surprise

by Sherrie A., Oct 11, 2018

Just got my monthly box, it was a little late due to the hurricanes, which just keep coming! That can't be helped, wow is it nice. A special box using new products MOA Organic Apothecary from England. Very nice box filled with exciting products to try on my face, in the tub, on my hands and lips. Love this box. Worth the wait, but with all the hurricanes going on I totally understand mail delays. Prayers for all those in the Hurricane regions.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fabulous!

by Elizabeth S., Jul 26, 2018

These monthly boxes are a gem! The products are amazing and never a sample size like many monthly subscriptions. I have never been disappointed! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love It!

by Julia W., Jul 23, 2018

I just received my 2nd Pearlesque box, and so far I haven’t been disappointed. The products are all natural, smell great, and of very high quality.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful products

by Danielle B., Jun 13, 2018

This is as great beauty box with a variety of products from some amazing companies. It's a great way to try and participate in the natural beauty product wave:)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details