Discover organic, non-toxic, and natural skincare products from around the world.


Plans as low as $37.50 / month

Pearlesque Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Subscription Box

Jun 18, 2019
Elizabeth E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Pearlesque box last week, and I am in love with the first products I've received! I received 2 full sized facial products from Telluride Glow. I use them daily and my skin feels so great. It's fun to discover new beauty lines, especially those with pure, organic ingredients that are of exceptional quality. I can't believe the value of this box compared to the price of the box per month. I never expected so much product for just $40ish/month. I'm sold on the brand from this month's box but also look forward to the ones to come!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality and Value!

May 21, 2019
Miranda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Box in May and I LOVED IT!! The 2 full size products were top notch and I could see a difference in my complexion after just 2 days. I can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

I have more mature skin

Mar 14, 2019
Nancy O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I signed up specifically because this box is geared towards skincare of the face and neck with no bath care, (I don’t do baths). I love the organic small companies I get to try and so far the 3 boxes I have gotten have not disappointed! I especially like the facial serums!

Verified Purchase

Love the February box

Feb 13, 2019
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love the Hawaiian HONUA products. The cleansing cream is so nice on my face, not drying at all. The beauty oil feels so soft, smells really nice too. These are nice products makes me feel like I am at a spa in Hawaii.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 31, 2019
Amanda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is the best way to try out top of the line skin care that is both natural and cruelty free. I look forward to the box each month .

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2019
Elizabeth K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I really love this box, I look forward to getting it each month.
Fun, useful products, I've used every single one, well-chosen from conscientious small businesses.

Verified Purchase

EIR NYC

Oct 16, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love this body and facial oil. It's natural and healthy. The facial mist is my favorite, the smell and the way it feels on my face is awesome. These are great products, Love this monthly box

Verified Purchase

Love the October box

Oct 12, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just used some of the products from the October box, MOA-Magic Organic Apothecary! Love the Hand & Lip balm, the bamboo cloth is so soft feels so nice on my skin. Used the dreamy Mineral Soak and I feel so relaxed. These products are made in England and I LOVE THEM. Thank great box this month.

Verified Purchase

Excellent surprise

Oct 12, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just got my monthly box, it was a little late due to the hurricanes, which just keep coming! That can't be helped, wow is it nice. A special box using new products MOA Organic Apothecary from England. Very nice box filled with exciting products to try on my face, in the tub, on my hands and lips. Love this box. Worth the wait, but with all the hurricanes going on I totally understand mail delays. Prayers for all those in the Hurricane regions.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Jul 26, 2018
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These monthly boxes are a gem! The products are amazing and never a sample size like many monthly subscriptions. I have never been disappointed! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options