Perfume Surprise

by Perfume Surprise
A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!
388 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.83/ month

Buying Options

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review
388

Love it!!

Feb 28, 2018
Deanna P.
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely love my perfume surprise gift subscription! Just received my first one and I'm planning on giving it to a couple of my girlfriends, would highly recommend!!

Perfume

Apr 30, 2018
Jessica G.
2 Reviews
Overall

Nice variety of samples

Awesome!!

Mar 30, 2018
You're L.
1 Review
Overall

All five perfumes smell GOOD!! I love the bracelet & earring surprise too! Much better than scentbird!!!

Feb 24, 2018
Lisa G.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome box! Loving this subscription box. Exactly what I wanted!

Nice surprise

Dec 26, 2017
Jeka G.
1 Review
Overall

Received this subscription as a gift. Very nice presentation and perfumes

Unique Subscription

Nov 29, 2016
Aliysha M.
1 Review
Overall

This is a phenomenal subscription box! The frangrances have been hand selected by the CEO of the company and she does a fantastic job. The jewelry surprise that comes with every box is a delight. Absolutely love the concept and it's a pleasant change from your typical box subscriptions. Can't say enough good things about this subscription box it was definently a wonderful surprise.

nice

Feb 28, 2018
Jessica G.
2 Reviews
Overall

always nice selection

Absolutely love it!

Mar 29, 2018
Karen F.
1 Review
Overall

Love that I get to try 5 new scents that I’d want to try at a store but get to use more than once! Also love the extra jewelry gift. Love it, love it, love IT! So glad I found you.

May 28, 2018
Damion H.
1 Review
Overall

Love my fragrances!! I will continue to order monthly!

gabrielle chanel from last was great!!

Oct 28, 2017
Oscar K.
1 Review
Overall

Hi, I like to order the box from last month with Gabrielle perfume from Chanel, my friend received your box last month, and i really love the smell. But the perfume bottle is already empty. I will be come a subscriber, let me know if you can surprise me.

LOVED

Feb 08, 2018
Sky B.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter and I loved every scent

Love Februarys Theme

Mar 04, 2019
Tabatha C.
1 Review
Overall

Really enjoyed the scents picked out for this month, still testing them out though! January's were ok, but not my favorite since I've joined. The watch was not my favorite jewelry piece as white and gold are two things not a part of my wardrobe. I had written a review months ago suggesting a gold or silver choice each month, not sure if it was considered. I understand the difficulty of trying to please the different likes of subscribers, but I dont think having gold vs silver would be too hard. Unfortunately I give everything in gold away immediately so I'm paying to give it away.
I have enjoyed this subscription and its help me find scents that I've purchased full size, so I dont regret joining.
Keep up the good work Saffira!

Oct 01, 2018
Monica P.
3 Reviews
Overall

The scents of this box were not really pleasing to me. I found that I did like Fever, but the other’s were too floral for me. I really hope at some point you guys are able to customize boxes, by way of a short survey of “likes and dislikes” as far as aromas go.