Perfume Surprise

by Perfume Surprise
A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!
388 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.83/ month

Buying Options

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review
388

New Scents I've Never Heard Of!

May 04, 2020
Monika M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really love the contents of this month's box. The scents are so variable! I love the variety and I also love that I haven't heard of many of these scents!

Verified Purchase

Can't get enough!

Feb 07, 2019
Vakhtang M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best thing ever!

Verified Purchase

Great price

Sep 04, 2020
Tracy M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved every sample and can't wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

Love it so far

Aug 02, 2019
Sherri Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I loved my first box and can’t wait for my next one. My only complaint was that none of the scents in my box were available to purchase in the larger sample size on the site and my favourite scent that I received, I can’t find anywhere for sale at all :(
Loved the surprise as well and look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Good locks this month

Jun 28, 2019
Christine Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the samples in this months box. My only complaint, sometimes they are hard to push the spray action as they are so tiny

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Surprise

Jul 31, 2019
Eric R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the first box for the wife. She loved it. The smells were stunning. She is looking forward to the next shipment now.

Verified Purchase

Fun and uplifting!

Jul 14, 2019
Laura L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice quality "surprises!" I enjoy each perfume and love how I can choose a new scent daily that always uplifts me. I have gotten many compliments. The hard part is that I want to purchase the full size of all of them! The jewelry piece is a wonderful addition and adds to the feeling of sparkle :)

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Jul 13, 2019
Robyn E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

❤❤❤❤❤ Awesome box!!! Highly recommended!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Nice Surprise!

May 12, 2019
Mary H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the scents selected for this box....and the jewelry surprise was quite nice! Definitely a different experience!

Verified Purchase

Another hit

Mar 01, 2019
Wanda V.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the variety of scents and the watch is very simple but stylish
.

Verified Purchase

Favorite sub box!

Jan 30, 2019
Lee H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been a subscriber for a while now and I continue to be impressed by Perfume Surprise. The perfume is fantastic, and the jewelry is always good quality and I wear it every day and get so many compliments. The owner has been so great in personally responding to emails and each month there is a note saying thank you. This box is the one box I look forward to every month and is the by far best box I receive!
UPDATE: Still my favorite sub box!

Verified Purchase

Another Winner

Dec 27, 2018
Wanda V.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I really liked the box this month. The chocolate candy was a sweet touch. Keep up the excellent selection of scents and jewelry.

Verified Purchase

Buy this Adorable Box

Dec 29, 2020
Alyssa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is so cute! I’m so happy with it! I recommend it to anyone. It’d be a great gift! I’m using it to find my “signature scent”

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 26, 2020
Heather G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box. There were several good selections, my favorite was Lalique. There was also a little bonus surprise of a cute little Christmas themed face mask. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

🤩🤩

Dec 05, 2020
Melissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love all the different samples and the cute holiday face mask!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 12, 2020
Athena D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my perfume samples and bracelets we're beautiful

Verified Purchase

Happy for the Fall scents!

Jul 29, 2020
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed the deeper "woodsy" scents. The amber has become a favorite. Nice selection.

Verified Purchase

Well curated and managed subscription

Oct 29, 2020
Olesya M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all, the communication is outstanding. You always are kept informed about the status of your shipment, the shipment is prompt and very well packaged. Some of the perfumes are highly expensive. All of the perfumes I received were relatively new, so easy to find and buy should you wish to get a bigger version. The jewelry is just another nice free extra you can look forward to. I have no problem with this subscription at all.

Verified Purchase

🤙🏾

Aug 31, 2020
Tyler W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed all scents

Verified Purchase

Gift

Aug 31, 2020
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my mother for her birthday. She asked for new perfume and I had no idea what to buy. This box is great because she will get to try different brands to see if she likes them before purchasing a big bottle.
She was so surprised when it arrived and loved the jewelry surprise that came with it. She’s already said she can’t wait for her next box!

Verified Purchase

I’m picky with scents but I love these

Jul 04, 2020
Charini U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My third month, and I have not been disappointed, 15 different scents. I love all of them. I subscribe to 3 different boxes, and this is always the first to arrive. Love the early shipping.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 29, 2020
Billie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my gifts. Perfect amount of perfume for the month. Never run out! Great service.

Verified Purchase

Makes me happy

Aug 26, 2020
Cassandra C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. I love getting my monthly surprises of jewelry and perfumes. I loved it so much I bought one for my mama and one for my mother-in-law for mother's day and they both loved it too. Shipping takes a while but I think it's worth it. Now I can try all kinds of fragrances for just $25. Yay thank you perfume surprise

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 31, 2020
Jacqueline M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and was pleasantly surprised and excited. I just loved the piece of jewelry that was included in the box , as well. I am impatiently waiting on my next box.

Verified Purchase

Wife loved it.

Jul 29, 2020
Dave S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife loved it. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase