Perfume Surprise

by Perfume Surprise
A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!
388 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.83/ month

Buying Options

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review
388

Love love love it!!

Jul 29, 2020
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is absolutely amazing! I love the different varieties of brands that you can try And the jewelry surprise are cute and durable. Will definitely be renewing for another 6 months after my subscription expires.

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous floating charm pendant surprise

Jun 04, 2020
Leanna K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really loved this month’s surprise: floating charm pendant with silver chain! Beautiful!
Have only tried one of the perfumes, but love it, so I’m wearing it daily and everyone else in this house loves it too!

Verified Purchase

Worth every Scent!

Jul 10, 2020
Saundra D.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is exactly what I was looking for, a monthly sampling of scents. I don’t need a month’s supply of each, but rather a nice sampling to help me figure out what I like. I appreciate the convenience of the spray bottles. My granddaughter enjoyed the little surprises in the surprise box included. Room for improvement? Include cards, nothing fancy, describing each scent. It’s info I seek, not “expensive to make” cards. All in all, thanks for a fun to receive box every month!

Verified Purchase

Granddaughter's Surprise

Jul 04, 2020
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter LOVES her second surprise. The pearly are very appropriate for her age. I will be extending the 3 month subscription again. Thank you.
Sandra

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 30, 2020
Megan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my box today. Just absolutely love it. Even got a lip gloss in with it for becoming a member. I will be sure to let my perfume loving friends all about this.

Verified Purchase

Love this Product!

Jun 08, 2020
Aidan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this subscription for my girlfriend as part of an anniversary gift. As someone who constantly wants to try new fragrances but does not want to commit to a single perfume for an extended period of time, this was perfect. She has loved the variety, quality, and scents that have been delivered so far. The piece of jewlery that accompanies each box is also a nice extra treat that she has loved. Thank you to Perfume Surprise for exceeding expectations!

Verified Purchase

Pleasant surprise

Jun 05, 2020
Kristy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can not even begin to tell you how pleased I am with this subscription box!! I had 5 sample size spray bottles of high end perfume and several of the coolest southwest inspired colored bracelets in my crate! On top of that I received another sample size bottle of perfume as a sign on gift! Wow, just wow! By far my favorite subscription box so far!

Verified Purchase

Truly a great subscription!

Feb 04, 2020
Meegan Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really loved my perfumes this month, as always! This is one of my favorite subscription boxes. It never disappoints.

Verified Purchase

Member for life

Jun 04, 2020
Carolyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m in love with the sample set. I’m hoping that I’m able to find my favorite ones in bigger sizes cause I’m already in love with a few.

Verified Purchase

Great value!

May 06, 2020
Farideh R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice bracelets

Verified Purchase

good product

Jun 04, 2020
Jordan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box I will continue with my subscription only bad thing was my boxed was destroyed when they delivered it. But very good quality and good company

Verified Purchase

Great perfume choices

May 26, 2020
Jenny T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The perfume were a great choice f fragrance I really like them. The jewelry this month it wasn’t my style

Verified Purchase

Perfume with an element of surprise!

May 04, 2020
Rachel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for a friend, and she was very pleased with it! She was pleasantly surprised to see the extra little things inside, too, along with the perfumes. Great job! Thanks for helping me send a good birthday gift :)

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait for the next month!

May 01, 2020
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the perfumes in this box. I already decided to buy a full bottle of ir. The shipping was fast for the delays we are experiencing right now. Can’t wait for th next month!

Verified Purchase

Love them all!!!

Apr 07, 2020
Jackie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bottles are a little smaller than expected, but I give 5 stars as I absolutely love all of the smells that came. This is rare for me as I’m super picky about my perfume smells! Thank you for making me happy!

Verified Purchase

Makesha Smith

Mar 31, 2020
Makesha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The perfumes are awesome but my absolute favorite is the surprise jewelry we get !! I recommend this subscription Box its worth the cost and you will be surprised .

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

Mar 31, 2020
Kristy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I can't wait to get the next one. All the perfumes smell great and the samples are much bigger than I expected. Also came with a really cool watch. Well worth the price!!

Verified Purchase

My wife love this

Oct 09, 2019
Jacob L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife wears perfume daily, and this has been an excellent way for her to discover new scents. I went with this subscription box for that reason... they pick the scents for you. It has not disappointed at all!

Verified Purchase

Love LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!

Mar 01, 2020
April H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED THIS BOX! my favorite was Cloud by Ariana Grande and Light blue by Dolce Gabbana but all of them were amazing! And the bracket trio was adorable! Thanks you!!💜💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

February 2020

Mar 01, 2019
Nancy U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This months theme in " Sweet and Fresh ". This is I believe is my 15th receiving this subscription box. I love how every month the theme changes and it goes with that month. I don't believe I ever got a duplicate perfume either. The bracelet and earrings this month are every nice, sturdy and beautifully made. Once again I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Get this box

Jan 24, 2020
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love, love, love this box! I love every single delicious scent! My surprise was a really beautiful bracelet and a very pretty pair of dangle earrings. I have a few other monthly subscriptions and this is my absolute new favorite. This is my 2nd box, on my first box the theme was florals and I thought I hated florals. I was so wrong. All the brands are very high end. And they go a long way I use them everyday I still have some from last month. Get this box

Verified Purchase

First time to try

Mar 01, 2020
Jennifer J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month theme was sugar everything smelled sweet. Out of all of them I only had light blue but it’s smells good just wouldn’t be something I would buy out the store for myself. Also since I got the jewelry with it I would wear the earrings but the bracelet was a bit much.

Verified Purchase

My wife loves it!

Mar 01, 2020
Benjamin O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Relating the following is important because it goes to the rating. I can not review the scents from my olfactory experience (so far), my wife had to stop wearing the inexpensive body sprays that she liked because they made me violently ill and I can only tolerate more expensive perfumes if they are lite and do not contain ambergris because I can smell the fish oils in it. Heck essential oils from flowers are to much unless heavily diluted.
My wife loves it!
It is a great why to try a scent. You have to live with a fragrance for more than a day or two to know if you will like it and she doesn't have to wast money to find things that only smell nice in the bottle.
She also likes it because she thinks this way she might find something that I will like rather than grudgingly tolerate and the thought has her excited.
Now I'll tell you why I like it.
The most important reason is my wife is happy with it.
My selfish reason is, I like to build thing with purpose, so now I get to build perfume cabinets sized to the samples and eventually larger ones as her full size collection grows, and of course the subscription insures I get to make more jewelry boxes hangers and display stands.
THANKS!
Too bad I have to remember to cancel the sub before it renews so I can change it from 3 to 6 months now that I have her reaction.

Verified Purchase

Love It

Feb 29, 2020
Angelia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I absolutely love everything I got. I can’t wait until next month!!! I love surprises!!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 28, 2019
Melissa R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this box every month. Always worth the wait!

Verified Purchase