Perfume Surprise

by Perfume Surprise
A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!
388 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.83/ month

Buying Options

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review
388

Great

Jan 28, 2020
Melody B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the samples, I can try perfume I never would have considered before.

Verified Purchase

BEST SUBSCRIPTION EVER!!!

Jan 28, 2020
Lakema N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting the boxes on and off for about a year! I love them this last box I received was probably my favorite!! The surprise gift was a hit too!! It was a cute little watch that is just perfect! This box helps me with my search for a perfume as well I don't just like one scent of perfume that I wear all the time I'm the girl that changes perfume all the time so this is perfect for me!

Verified Purchase

I cried!!!

Jan 28, 2020
Irene W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so overwhelmed with excitement, I cried!!! I really really cried!!!! This is truly the best curated box ever!!! I look so forward now to every box, every month. This is the box to be excited about!!! The personal touches, the perfume-The gift. I love it all. Thank you for existing Perfume Surprises!!! You always brighten up my week. Thank you💗

Verified Purchase

AWESOME NEW DISCOVERY

Jan 28, 2020
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I HAVE BEEN SUBSCRIBING TO BOXES FOR OVER 10 YEARS NOW AND I MUST SAY THIS HAS BECOME ONE OF MY NEW FAVORITES

Verified Purchase

Loved the Variety and Themes

Jan 14, 2020
Sarah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I found lots of new scents that I liked and they lasted the whole month. A great value for the brands of perfume that you receive.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jan 07, 2020
Kristin O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandmother loves perfume and has everything in the world so we got her this for Christmas and she LOVES it so far!!

Verified Purchase

Review on Dec box

Jan 02, 2020
April G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the smells and the bracelet was so pretty

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Dec 24, 2019
Yoshi R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I am so happy that I signed up! I've always wanted to try new perfumes but I never know what to get so I love that these all have a theme! I love the citrus scents!

Verified Purchase

Moonlight Madness

Oct 01, 2019
Kathy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What I especially loved about this box was being totally surprised by one of the samples. I would never have guessed how much I would LOVE a perfume by Ariana Grande but Moonlight is probably my favorite sample received so far (this is my 3rd box). So much fun to try them all each month :)

Verified Purchase

A whole new world of fragrance for me

Dec 07, 2019
Ven W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I now have sampled more perfumes than ever, which is so fun. I have so many that I give them away to friends. The little bottles do last a long time. I’d love some off the beating track brands a bit more as well as Jo Malone type brands. The jewelry is fun costume jewelry that I’ve actually used on occasion. I’m very glad I signed up for 3 months. Beware: even a 3-month subscription will automatically renew—as mine did— so make sure you cancel if you want. Mine was extended to a second 3 months which is fine.

Verified Purchase

Surprise!!

Dec 04, 2019
Michelle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the scents and appreciate the surprise

Verified Purchase

So far, so good!

Jun 28, 2019
Inelin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved receiving this box because it truly was a surprise! Finally got Christmas jewelry! It's been great but have to take a break, too many perfume bottles for now...

Verified Purchase

Perfume surprise

Jun 04, 2019
Nto M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I Love this box as always - it is exactly my speed!

Verified Purchase

Must try!!! The best!!

Nov 03, 2019
Damadi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely adore my perfume box.. i get to try different scents. Save me time from running to a big department store to try several scents and also allow me to wear them see if the scent changes with the oils in my skin. That way Im prepared and know exactly the scent to go buy when it comes time. Highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfume Surprise

Oct 31, 2019
Donia Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

This was my 1st box from Perfume Surprise and it was awesome. Love all the different scents. Can't wait to try them all out!

Verified Purchase

Best perfume box out there if you like v

Oct 31, 2019
Victoria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribed for over a year, and I love this. One of the reasons I used to not wear perfume was because I like a variety of scents, and I wanted to change with the seasons, moods, etc. This box has been perfect for me, and I love how the scenes always fit whatever season we're in.

Verified Purchase

Well received birthday gift

Oct 04, 2019
Jacqueline F.
11 Reviews
8 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this gift subscription I got her for her birthday. I appreciated that they added a note and an extra welcome gift. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Verified Purchase

Sweet Fruit Sampler for September

May 28, 2019
Edna P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For September I got samples from Sofia Fergara, Tous, Armaf, Betsey Johnson and Escada. The theme was sweet fruits. Samples are a good size to try scents more than a few times. I enjoyed all these scents and my favorite was Touch by Tous which I was not familiar with before trying.

Verified Purchase

Love! love! love!

Apr 30, 2019
Preshus B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my monthly perfume box. it's the one thing I look forward to especially with working every day.... taking care of kids... it's like a mini surprise I still look forward to each month for me! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

My new favorite!!

Aug 28, 2019
April B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box for August 2019 and LOVED it! I just recieved my September box and again I am in love with the scents that are being sent, the jewelery.. First was a watch and now really pretty bracelets. This is easy my new favorite subscription box that I get!! ❤❤

Verified Purchase

Keep them coming.

Sep 06, 2019
Patricia B.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased with my first box. Love every perfume in it. Was very pleased to find a couple that I have never tried before. And have tried a lot in my 83 years. The "surprise" was something extra that was nice. (Love watches.) If all boxes are going to continue as first i will be pleased with my choice of Cratejoy.

Verified Purchase

What a fabulous surprise!

Aug 31, 2019
Morgan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow and wow! Not only were the perfumes fabulous, but the surprise watch was great! Thank you for making my day and putting a big smile on my face!

Verified Purchase

Still a huge fan!!

Jan 14, 2019
Sarah K.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over 2 years later and I still LOVE this box!! I tell all my friends and co workers about it and I get asked about my perfumes all the time. I gifted this subscription to my co worker because she kept asking me what perfume I was wearing all the time. She loved it!!! AMAZING work Saffira!!! <3

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

Aug 29, 2019
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!! Every scent smells great, hood sixe, and the bonus jewelry eas awesome!! Best vslue for a 0erfume subscription box, snd trust me , I srsvrched all of Googlr!! Highly recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 01, 2019
Jody S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it all

Verified Purchase