Perfume Surprise

by Perfume Surprise
A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!
388 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.83/ month

Buying Options

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review
388

Another great selection of scents!

Aug 27, 2018
Tara G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Once again, an amazing box! The bracelets were my favorite part this month.

Verified Purchase

Love it❤️

May 31, 2019
Francine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had been searching for a perfume subscription for months, and after reading the reviews, decided to give it a try. I must say I’m sooo glad that I did! Much more than I expected! All 6 scents smelled amazing and the bracelet and earrings set is so adorable. Can’t wait for my next box! Love it❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019
Amanda T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG best perfume box. So many amazing smells. Cannot wait to recieve next month

Verified Purchase

Subscribe with confidence

May 29, 2019
Wendy F.
23 Reviews
3 Pictures
33 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box with the perfumes packaged so cute and well labeled. I love the fruity floral theme and all these scents are wonderful! This subscription is a great gift for someone or just a fun way to sample new perfumes!

Verified Purchase

Loved

May 28, 2019
Nancy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the fruity smells are great for the summer

Verified Purchase

Never knew I liked citrus scents!

Apr 30, 2019
Elle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this months box!

Verified Purchase

Perfume Surprise

Apr 30, 2019
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

This was my first box : It was totally Awesome!!! I couldn’t believe it ; I love it ; it was perfect for me ! My style and my scent an awesome jewelry all in one!!! Absolutely Fabulous ❤️
Can’t Wait Until The Next Surprise Box ;
Every Woman Deserves This Company !!!
Just Too Treat Herself ❤️

Verified Purchase

The best

Apr 30, 2019
Valerie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this subscription! It is personalized, and you get to try so many designer scents at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Apr 29, 2019
Janet L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Cancel all others...this is THE BOX!! Best selection. Best scents. Best box

Verified Purchase

Perfume review

Apr 30, 2019
Miah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I absolutely love this perfume subscription box! Not only did I have great samples to choose from but the little surprise gift was adorable!

Verified Purchase

Perfume

Apr 30, 2019
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the samples and the theme! My first box was “ fruity” I will probably go and buy a bigger bottle of my fav scent!
Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Love IT!

Mar 28, 2019
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the different scents! The necklace and earring were beautiful! So excited for each month!!

Verified Purchase

Love

Mar 01, 2019
Jessica B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Always sends a variety of scents and a cute jewelry piece. Oh yeah thanks for the extra extra mother’s day present

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Apr 20, 2019
Ashly K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Excellent variety and just enough to test it and see if it goes well with your body chemistry.

Verified Purchase

Love my box

Mar 28, 2019
Michelle J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I have only received my first box but I love it. I am also currently a member for Scentbird but like this product better. I will continue to use this product.

Verified Purchase

❤️ Love!

Mar 28, 2019
Kiley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’m now on my second box. I love how each box has my name personally handwritten with a note about the fragrances. I have yet to get a fragrance I didn’t like. Totally worth the money. I’m also a member of scentbird. I have to say this subscription is much better. Always on time and delicious fragrances with fun jewelery. It’s a win win! I’m very pleased with my subscription and plan to continue every month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Best idea!

Mar 27, 2019
Rebecca R.
5 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

The selection of perfume is wonderful! Perfect sizes to last all month, and its a great way to try perfume before u purchase a big bottle! Then the jewelry surprise is just awesome! Great quality:)

Verified Purchase

My FAVORITE subscription box by far!!

Mar 25, 2019
Liz S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I received my first box today and rushed to my computer to leave a review. First, the box came in just over a week, which is practically right away in subscription services. It was beautifully packaged, a box within a box so nothing could possibly break in transit. The fragrances we're all amazing, I'm kind of sensitive to some perfumes even the ones that smell nice can be overwhelming to me, so I was pleasantly surprised to find I will wear all 6. (Including the 6th bonus welcome scent which turns out to be my favorite!) Also included were THREE bracelets and a super cute necklace! I am so excited for my next box, and plan to let the subscription renewal at the end of the three months I already paid for! Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

March's box is the best one yet!

Jan 26, 2019
Stephanie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've gotten 3 boxes so far and have been nothing but thrilled. This month in particular is amazing- all oriental perfumes, and a stunning bracelet and necklace set! I just can't believe how awesome this box is, and how much of a pick me up it is.

Verified Purchase

Perfume surprise

Sep 27, 2018
Sherry H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

My box arrived at 3 days after I ordered it it was absolutely gorgeous every perfume scent was exactly like I love the jewelry was breast cancer awareness and it was absolutely beautiful I'm so excited I tell everybody about it and I can't wait for the next box next month thank you so much for making me feel so good through some hard times I'm going through right now you put a smile on my face thank you very much

Verified Purchase

February's box

Mar 14, 2019
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have been struggling to find a perfume that I like without spending an arm and a leg and without visiting stores and testing them one at a time. Each fragrance smells different on every individual - so it is nice to get a variety of a "theme" each month. Not knowing what you're going to get for the jewelry keeps me on the edge of my seat! I absolutely love it! I should also mention that their customer service team is prompt and polite - total rockstars! This was a great option for me and I highly recommend Perfume surprise!

Verified Purchase

I loved it

Mar 02, 2019
Mel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Very cute. I loved the fragrances and I received a nice watch.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Mar 01, 2019
Amy P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Loved my 1st box!!
I was so excited to see which perfumes were coming and it really surpassed my expectations. The sample bottles are not too small and they are well made - no leaking! And I LOVED the choices! Tried a new one each day.
I will definitely continue this subscription.

Verified Purchase

So much love for this box

Mar 01, 2019
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I absolutely love this box. Keep the good smells coming!!😀😀

Verified Purchase

Wonderful surprise.

Mar 01, 2019
Angel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

This was such a great box to receive. Love trying the perfumes. One perfume I received was actually one I asked my husband to get me. Plus the watch was awesome. So glad I subscribed. Can’t wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase