Perfume Surprise

by Perfume Surprise
A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!
388 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.83/ month

Buying Options

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review
388

I love the surprise watch!

Feb 26, 2019
Elizabeth H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Another great box of perfumes and I absolutely love the surprise watch !!

Verified Purchase

February box

Feb 26, 2019
Jonathon L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Fruit scents are delightful. The watch is great. Love getting this box every month. It is the Christmas Gift that keeps on giving.
Dawn LeGros

Verified Purchase

Turning out to be a great Xmas Present

Feb 05, 2019
Tony L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

January's box was great. My girlfriend loves trying the new fragrances and they all smell great. Not to mention all name brand high end products. The Gucci in this month was killer.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely the best!

Feb 03, 2019
Tedz M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I really appreciate this box bcuz I get the chance to sample different fragrances every month and they are 'mind blowing , not to mention the jewellery- I am hooked!

Verified Purchase

Perfume surprise is awesome

Feb 02, 2019
Jessica B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I got my first box and I loved all my scents. I even used a welcome code and got a free extra scent. Good for trying different fragrances. I also got cute bracelets! And I can get another extra surprise is my next box for writing a review! What! Best box ever.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Selection

Jan 30, 2019
Michael C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered this box for my wife and she has received two boxes so far. She has loved both boxes!! They have top of the line perfumes with scents that she loves!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Jan 30, 2019
Miriam Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Loved it! I hate big bottles of perfume as I always get tired of them before they're empty these are the perfect size for me. Also I love the packaging! Gorgeous

Verified Purchase

Loved the offerings & Birthday Surprise

Jan 29, 2019
Lanita P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is the sweetest box I've gotten over the years. They deliver on time and it's nicely presented. I also got a hand written with envelop for my birthday extra surprise.

Verified Purchase

Jan 29, 2019
Wanda V.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Wounderful box this month. Keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase

Exciting, Lovely & Delightful!

Jan 29, 2019
Beata R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Lovely presentation and packaging. The sample sizes are just the right amount and are well thought out and balanced. Having a monthly theme helps me to focus on the subtle differences within a scent family and figure out why some fragrances are more appealing to me. I feel like I am on a perfume journey and I am so excited to see where the next Perfume Surprise will take me.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 26, 2019
Kelly J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Love it!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 26, 2019
Jacqueline M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love the monthly samples my husband got me for Xmas. It helps me find different scents that I normally wouldn't buy. Love the free jewelry gift too!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome January Box

Jan 26, 2019
Jonathon L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved the perfumes and the jewelry. Love this subscription box.
Dawn LeGros

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Jan 09, 2019
Matchavariani V.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Gift and perfume were really nice.

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription service

Dec 26, 2018
Jeremy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I got this subscription as a Christmas present for my wife. She got her first package in time for Christmas and she absolutely LOVES it. It was a big hit and she liked all the perfumes in the box and even like the jewelry. She is VERY MUCH looking forward to her next package!

Verified Purchase

Always 5 stars plus..

Dec 25, 2018
Reyna A.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This is my 12th box, I subscribed in January 2018 and hoping I'd be satisfied and now I'm on my 12th box and loved every single one, never once a disappointment. As long as God allows me to have funds in my account, I won't be unsubscribing. I will be entering my 2nd year and looking forward to every single one. Happy Holidays to you and your family 🎄 and a Happy New year.

Verified Purchase

Extra surprise

Dec 23, 2018
Jonathon L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

This is my second month getting this wonderful Purfume Surprise subscription box. Each month I have received a cute surprise and I’ve loved everything. This months scents are sweeter which is a fun surprise, as last month was more musky citrus scents. (Still great) I also love the jewelry pieces too. Super excited about this fun surprise every month. Spouses get this box as gift for your better half.
Wonderful gift indeed....
This review is from Jon’s wife Dawn.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Dec 12, 2018
Monica H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Each month the scents are different. It helps explore different scents. This is the third month and i am still satisfied with my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!!!

Dec 09, 2018
Matchavariani V.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Makes every special day easy for me.

Verified Purchase

Love the scents

Nov 29, 2018
Lindsay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The scents for November are great, and I loved the charm bracelet this month!

Verified Purchase

Great Variety

Nov 29, 2018
Wanda V.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The wide variety of perfumes is great. I recieve perfumes that I had never heard of, and I am finding that I absolutely love many of them.

Verified Purchase

3 months in

Nov 29, 2018
Patrick C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

November was the 3rd box for my wife. I purchased for a gift. She still loves it! Thanks Perfume Surprise

Verified Purchase

Nov 29, 2018
Lee H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have received two boxes so far and I am so happy! I was a little disappointed that I did not get a reply when I emailed customer service regarding my beautiful butterfly ring being broken, but even with that issue, I'm still really satisfied overall. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Love my November Box

Nov 28, 2018
Misty R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely love my November box! The perfume selection was great, and ice received so many compliments. The tree of life matching jewelry was adorable as well. I love this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Nov 28, 2018
Miranda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really enjoy the perfumes. But I do have one issue. Last month I received one of the bottles wasn't working and couldn't get it to spray. I received another one this month that won't spray either. I know the bottles occasionally malfunction but maybe you could look into it?

Verified Purchase