Herbal Learning Boxes by Persephone's Herbal!


Plans as low as $9.58 / month

Persephone's Herbal reviewsReviews

Write a Review

User Error

May 08, 2019
Charlène M.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I reviewed too soon thanks to user error (I totally misread something) so eagerly waiting for my full harvest! :)

Verified Purchase

Very enjoyable and educational

Jan 31, 2019
Leslie G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

We’ve really enjoyed the teas and the informational booklet that comes with it. You can tell a lot of thought has gone into this box.

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Intro to Herbs

Jul 23, 2018
Tiffany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I received my Full Bounty box today and I am sonexcited by all the goodies inside. I received two generous seed packets to add to my little herbal garden. I also received a delicious tea (at least my husband says so; I don’t drink tea). And the best part, two large packages of dried herbs and a magazine giving me ideas of how to use, grow, and cook with my goodies. Yay! I can’t wait until next month! I wonder what herb Autumn will bring???

Verified Purchase

Great for Entertaining

Jul 18, 2018
Carl R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Subscribed for the tea/booklet. Found the new tea every month to be a great addition to my weekly game nights as a way to create new blends for my guests. For the first few months I had the full kit, and gave the seeds to friends with active gardens and they all wanted to know if I ever received more that I would be willing to part with.

Verified Purchase

Creative and educational

Jul 18, 2018
David A.
1 Review
Overall

I love learning new things, and gardening, so Persephone's is a great fit. A new herb is featured each month with seeds that I can use to start my own plants, most of which you are sure to not find locally! The included magazine is very high quality and informative. I plan to continue this sub for a while!

Awesome Idea Executed Perfectly!

Jul 18, 2018
Barbara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Persephone's Herbal is a unique idea that is the perfect blend of teas, herbs and education. I use herbal medicine, so getting seeds every month is a great way to increase my medicinal herb garden. I love the educational materials sent with each box as well. It's a wonderful "gift" that I look forward to recieving every month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Pam O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just received my first lesson box and love it. The box contains a very generous bag of the herb, a tea made from the herb, seed package for the herb and then a very easy to understand Materia Medica. I cant wait to get the next lesson. :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Mitzi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love my subscription box! Lots of herb and very informative magazine.

Verified Purchase

More than I expected!

Jun 15, 2018
Desiree
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box and was pleasantly surprised by how much herb and tea was in it, I did not expect such a significant amount. Excited to sit down and read the booklet and hoping to get the seeds planted in my next aerogarden session.

Verified Purchase

Great tea!

Jun 15, 2018
Mandy P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I received my first tea time box and was pleasantly surprised at how much tea we got! I brewed some and it tasted great! The information booklet was great, I read it cover to cover and got very excited to learn so much about chamomile. Can't wait to try the recipe to make my own tea, or even get some seeds to plant some of my own. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Just what Ive been looking for!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer P.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Received my fist box and was pleasantly surprised with the amount of product I received. Plenty of herbs for my projects, plus a very healthy amount of tasty tea and lots of seeds to get my own herbs started. Thank you so much for creating an awesome box. Keep it up!!

Verified Purchase

Everything I expected and a recipe book!

Jun 15, 2018
Serena R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Learning about different herbs just got exciting and easy for me. Persephonesherbal sent my box with these items:
** Dried Lemongrass: Soothing in the tub! , Great in a vaporizer for colds too (2 packs!!)
** Lemongrass Tea Mix - now thats my hubbies category and within 3 days he had it all drank & loved it!
** Seeds for Lemongrass: began to sprout on day 3, on day 4 my budgies loved the taste! Great for making your own organically or for most pets too..mmm
Please note dont forget their recipe booklet the send pact full of recipes too.. Im impressed . 5 star!

Buying Options