Personalize with Style Box

Plans as low as $18.00 / month

Personalize with Style reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

No package, no communication

Jan 31, 2020
Cassandra B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried contacting the seller 5 times over the past month and a half with no response. I ordered on Dec. 6th and finally got an update on Jan 1st that the label was made/it shipped. Since then, nothing. I was really excited to get this as a gift for my friend but have no idea if I will ever hear from the seller or get the package. If not, I’d at least like a refund.

Verified Purchase

Don't do it!!!

Feb 16, 2020
Chelsea C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never got my package despite being charged.

Verified Purchase

horrble box - cheap

Feb 19, 2020
Sue H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second box update! This is horrible! I got a cheapy little bag that isn't big enough for anything and a bath kit that is from a dollar store!! I am cancelling this and going to demand a refund because this is ridiculous to think this is even worth the $20! Run away from this box now!

It is so nice to see my name on stuff since I never do. I would love to see things with a bit better quality. The soap does not smell good at all and I am not overly fond of animal print. I do like the makeup bag. Would love to see things geared for work. Shipping was super slow. Overall, not a bad first box. I cannot wait to see the next two.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jan 11, 2019
Janine A.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I signed up for this subscription box because I can NEVER find my name on anything! When I received my first box, I was so excited! The products were great and the best part was the makeup bag with my name on it. Considering I’m addicted to makeup, this was perfect! I can’t wait until my next one!

Verified Purchase

At

Jan 05, 2019
Aspen T.
49 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Wonderful products and service!

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money!

Aug 31, 2019
Delisa D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally received and was very disappointed. The name should have been on the notebook binder and wasn’t, the candle I can buy at any store, never received the water bottle with my name on it.

Verified Purchase

So disappointed

Jan 17, 2019
Carlene G.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Firstly, I was charged in December, then again in January, but no box. I finally received a box yesterday, and it was lackluster. The jewelry holder is ok, and the makeup bag is cute but very thin. I also received a gold lame luggage tag, a ”Breathe” bracelet that the finish has bubbled on so it is unwearable, and what is clearly a dollar store candle. I emailed customer service several times, was told a box was en route, tracking showed box had not been tendered to the USPS...and on top of that got rude replies and was told to cancel the service here on Cratejoy, even though I asked to do it over email. I am disputing the extra charge with my credit card company. This is ridiculous.

Personalize with Style said...Jan 22, 2019

We would like to begin with a sincere apology for the delay in receiving your December delivery of the product that you ordered with us at Cratejoy/Personalize with style. We understand that as a loyal customer when you make a purchase, you expect to receive your product in a timely manner, with the quality you would expect from us. We know that we have let you down, and we are very sorry for that. We had several Postal issues this holiday season, that we resolved as soon as we were notified.

All refunds and future subscription orders have been cancelled. We are sorry you feel like you didn't receive immediate customer care,we do thrive on customer relations we hope we can better serve you in the...

Great Present

Oct 12, 2019
Jacqueline C.
1 Review
Overall
Quality

I just received my first box that was given to me as a birthday present and I love everything that arrived! Great gift idea.

Buying Options