Our period box comes with high quality period essentials delivered to your door on time, every time

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

my Petal Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Petal Box Review

Jul 29, 2019
Kara H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the pads in this box but I didn't receive anything else. I'm not seeing a different plan or upgrade so I'm confused about the other items.

Verified Purchase

Ridiculously Lame

Sep 26, 2019
Carrie B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box claims to include extras, "We include extras such Cramp Relief Patch, Urinary Tract Infection self-tester, chocolate and more". This GIFT arrived under my name, and contained nothing more than the pads. Shop at your local convenience store to get a better box of pads.

Verified Purchase

Eh, its ok

Aug 22, 2019
Dawn A.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very obvious its period supplies when it comes to the door! Not neatly packed! Decent value.

Verified Purchase

No shipment

Jan 13, 2020
Gerry O.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No box still I order at the end of November for the 8th of the month I assumed I ordered too late for December January 8 th here and gone still haven’t received my box

Verified Purchase

I WANT MY BOX

Jan 13, 2020
Catherine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have no idea what to rate it because I haven't even recieved the box yet. I ordered for it to come on January 3, 2020. It is now January 12, 2020. I just want my item that I payed for or a refund because this is ubsurd.

Verified Purchase

Wheres my box?!?

Dec 11, 2019
Crystal H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping

Its been over a month and never received box. Wrote the company with no reply. STAY AWAY!

Verified Purchase

Great pads, disappointing extras

Jul 25, 2019
Kristin
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While these are the absolute BEST pads I’ve ever used, I’ve been sorely disappointed with my extras. I get two boxes a month. One basic plus and one premium, but for 4 months in a row I’ve not received all the promised products. No heating pads, no face masks, never ever received a test kit. So while I’ll continue to subscribe because I love the pads, I won’t be getting the upgraded boxes and will be downgrading my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed in customer service

Jun 11, 2019
Maxine Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I contacted the seller about a heating patch and was told I would receive it in the next shipment, I’ve been with them for three months and still haven’t gotten it. Disappointed

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 05, 2019
Heather V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality products, amount was always a little more than needed, and sweet/useful extras in every box!

Verified Purchase

I love this one

Mar 14, 2019
Westina B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I reviewed 5 period boxes and this one is the only one I have 5 stars and added to my monthly subscription collection.

Verified Purchase
my Petal Club said...Dec 17, 2018

Thank you so much Westina, we are glad that you are happy with our products and services.

Have a Petal-Full day

Seller

Nice

Mar 09, 2019
Matracia S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Very nice box, had to cancel for financial reasons but I did like it a lot.

Verified Purchase

Never received box for Sept

Sep 26, 2018
Leah P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I emailed them about not getting my box yet. And no response. I understand if the weather was making things slow. But they never emailed back. So the charge went through. If it's not here by the end of the month I will be cancelling.

Verified Purchase

Excellant

Aug 18, 2018
Tammy W.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received just the right amount of each product. It was so easy and convenient.

Verified Purchase

amazing

Jul 24, 2018
Namar S.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Hi love this box, pads are just wonderful!!! loving the extra stuff.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Charlotte L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved it...thanks guy's

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Jun 15, 2018