super absorbent and breathable pads, 100% organic tampons, chocolate, herbal tea and much more

Plans as low as $11.67 / month

my Petal Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 07, 2020
Hind B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute packaging and love the extras that come with it! Will buy it again for sure and share it with friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Cute& helpful

Jan 26, 2021
Julia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The box is very cute and helpful. But it’s the same stuff as last month. The pads are good, but maybe it would be fun to add something different

Verified Purchase

Ridiculously Lame

Sep 24, 2019
Carrie B.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box claims to include extras, "We include extras such Cramp Relief Patch, Urinary Tract Infection self-tester, chocolate and more". This GIFT arrived under my name, and contained nothing more than the pads. Shop at your local convenience store to get a better box of pads.

Verified Purchase

A box of disappointment!

Jan 31, 2020
Amy R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. This box never come as it said. They just bring the pads, nothing else. They never respond their messages either. Is just a disappointment.

Verified Purchase

Petal Box Review

Jul 29, 2019
Kara H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the pads in this box but I didn't receive anything else. I'm not seeing a different plan or upgrade so I'm confused about the other items.

Verified Purchase

Misrepresentation

Feb 14, 2020
Erin R.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box does not include any of the extras in the description. My attempts to contact the makers went unanswered.

Verified Purchase

Great pads, disappointing extras

Jul 25, 2019
Kristin
2 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While these are the absolute BEST pads I’ve ever used, I’ve been sorely disappointed with my extras. I get two boxes a month. One basic plus and one premium, but for 4 months in a row I’ve not received all the promised products. No heating pads, no face masks, never ever received a test kit. So while I’ll continue to subscribe because I love the pads, I won’t be getting the upgraded boxes and will be downgrading my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Not a good choice

Feb 26, 2020
Madison C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a horrible box. I ordered it to come at the beginning of February and I just now got it on February 26th. It also didn't come with any of the extra goodies as were promised in the description. I would not purchase this again.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Jun 09, 2020
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE This is a great product you feel clean and easy to use

Verified Purchase
my Petal Club said...Jun 28, 2020

Dear Elizabeth,
Thank you for your great review, we strive to provide our club members the best products and best services.
We are also great listeners so if you might have some great suggestions please feel free to share.
Yours truly,
Petal Club customer service department

Eh, its ok

Aug 22, 2019
Dawn A.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very obvious its period supplies when it comes to the door! Not neatly packed! Decent value.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed in customer service

May 28, 2019
Maxine Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I contacted the seller about a heating patch and was told I would receive it in the next shipment, I’ve been with them for three months and still haven’t gotten it. Disappointed

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 05, 2019
Heather V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality products, amount was always a little more than needed, and sweet/useful extras in every box!

Verified Purchase

I love this one

Dec 16, 2018
Westina B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I reviewed 5 period boxes and this one is the only one I have 5 stars and added to my monthly subscription collection.

Verified Purchase
my Petal Club said...Dec 17, 2018

Thank you so much Westina, we are glad that you are happy with our products and services.

Have a Petal-Full day

Nice

Mar 09, 2019
Matracia S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Very nice box, had to cancel for financial reasons but I did like it a lot.

Verified Purchase

Never received box for Sept

Sep 26, 2018
Leah P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I emailed them about not getting my box yet. And no response. I understand if the weather was making things slow. But they never emailed back. So the charge went through. If it's not here by the end of the month I will be cancelling.

Verified Purchase

Excellant

Aug 18, 2018
Tammy W.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received just the right amount of each product. It was so easy and convenient.

Verified Purchase

amazing

Jul 24, 2018
Namar S.
11 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Hi love this box, pads are just wonderful!!! loving the extra stuff.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Apr 10, 2018
Danielle E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I like it

Verified Purchase