Our period box comes with high quality period essentials delivered to your door on time, every time

Plans as low as $11.67 / month

my Petal Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Misrepresentation

Feb 14, 2020
Erin R.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box does not include any of the extras in the description. My attempts to contact the makers went unanswered.

Verified Purchase

Not a good choice

Feb 26, 2020
Madison C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a horrible box. I ordered it to come at the beginning of February and I just now got it on February 26th. It also didn't come with any of the extra goodies as were promised in the description. I would not purchase this again.

Verified Purchase

Don't Waste Your Money

Jul 17, 2020
Deann R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LISTEN TO THE OTHER REVIEWS AND DON'T GET THIS BOX IF YOU ARE INTRIGUED IN THE EXTRAS! Only pads, nothing else. The whole reason I chose this box was due to it being unique and fun. I can buy pads at Walmart. Ending subscription.

Verified Purchase

No hold, no cancel...& no reply

Jul 17, 2020
Tiffany J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Emailed twice about my subscription this month and nothing, note I have an unnecessary overdraft

Verified Purchase

Great product

Jun 09, 2020
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE This is a great product you feel clean and easy to use

Verified Purchase
my Petal Club said...Jun 28, 2020

Dear Elizabeth,
Thank you for your great review, we strive to provide our club members the best products and best services.
We are also great listeners so if you might have some great suggestions please feel free to share.

Yours truly,
Petal Club customer service department

Poor

Jul 30, 2020
Aida M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wasn't worth the price at all

Verified Purchase

Ridiculously Lame

Sep 24, 2019
Carrie B.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box claims to include extras, "We include extras such Cramp Relief Patch, Urinary Tract Infection self-tester, chocolate and more". This GIFT arrived under my name, and contained nothing more than the pads. Shop at your local convenience store to get a better box of pads.

Verified Purchase

A box of disappointment!

Jan 31, 2020
Amy R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. This box never come as it said. They just bring the pads, nothing else. They never respond their messages either. Is just a disappointment.

Verified Purchase

Petal Box Review

Jul 29, 2019
Kara H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the pads in this box but I didn't receive anything else. I'm not seeing a different plan or upgrade so I'm confused about the other items.

Verified Purchase

Great pads, disappointing extras

Jul 25, 2019
Kristin
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While these are the absolute BEST pads I’ve ever used, I’ve been sorely disappointed with my extras. I get two boxes a month. One basic plus and one premium, but for 4 months in a row I’ve not received all the promised products. No heating pads, no face masks, never ever received a test kit. So while I’ll continue to subscribe because I love the pads, I won’t be getting the upgraded boxes and will be downgrading my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Eh, its ok

Aug 22, 2019
Dawn A.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very obvious its period supplies when it comes to the door! Not neatly packed! Decent value.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed in customer service

May 28, 2019
Maxine Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I contacted the seller about a heating patch and was told I would receive it in the next shipment, I’ve been with them for three months and still haven’t gotten it. Disappointed

Verified Purchase