Our period box comes with high quality period essentials delivered to your door on time, every time

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

my Petal Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Petal Box Review

Jul 29, 2019
Kara H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the pads in this box but I didn't receive anything else. I'm not seeing a different plan or upgrade so I'm confused about the other items.

Verified Purchase

Ridiculously Lame

Sep 26, 2019
Carrie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box claims to include extras, "We include extras such Cramp Relief Patch, Urinary Tract Infection self-tester, chocolate and more". This GIFT arrived under my name, and contained nothing more than the pads. Shop at your local convenience store to get a better box of pads.

Verified Purchase

Eh, its ok

Aug 22, 2019
Dawn A.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very obvious its period supplies when it comes to the door! Not neatly packed! Decent value.

Verified Purchase

Great pads, disappointing extras

Jul 25, 2019
Kristin
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While these are the absolute BEST pads I’ve ever used, I’ve been sorely disappointed with my extras. I get two boxes a month. One basic plus and one premium, but for 4 months in a row I’ve not received all the promised products. No heating pads, no face masks, never ever received a test kit. So while I’ll continue to subscribe because I love the pads, I won’t be getting the upgraded boxes and will be downgrading my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jul 12, 2019
Emily S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mypetalclub is pretty awesome. Each month you get your stash of tampons, liners, and/or pads plus a little vial of argon oil, a packet of tea, three mini Hershey’ s chocolate bars, and a small surprise. Nicely packaged – I have way too many tampons for the moment though!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 05, 2019
Heather V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality products, amount was always a little more than needed, and sweet/useful extras in every box!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed in customer service

Jun 11, 2019
Maxine Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I contacted the seller about a heating patch and was told I would receive it in the next shipment, I’ve been with them for three months and still haven’t gotten it. Disappointed

Verified Purchase

Not all the items promised were included

Apr 23, 2019
Joanna P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I subscribed to basic plus and the description says the box will include : Your choice of sanitary pads, tampons or both + panty liners, hygiene wipes, regular chocolate, cramp relief patch, tea and more. The cram relief patch or hygiene wipes were not included.

Verified Purchase

I love this one

Mar 14, 2019
Westina B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I reviewed 5 period boxes and this one is the only one I have 5 stars and added to my monthly subscription collection.

Verified Purchase
my Petal Club said...Dec 17, 2018

Thank you so much Westina, we are glad that you are happy with our products and services.

Have a Petal-Full day

Seller