Our period box comes with high quality period essentials delivered to your door on time, every time

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

my Petal Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ridiculously Lame

Sep 26, 2019
Carrie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box claims to include extras, "We include extras such Cramp Relief Patch, Urinary Tract Infection self-tester, chocolate and more". This GIFT arrived under my name, and contained nothing more than the pads. Shop at your local convenience store to get a better box of pads.

Verified Purchase

Never received box for Sept

Sep 26, 2018
Leah P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I emailed them about not getting my box yet. And no response. I understand if the weather was making things slow. But they never emailed back. So the charge went through. If it's not here by the end of the month I will be cancelling.

Verified Purchase

Terrible Quality Don't Waste Your Money!

Aug 07, 2018
Sarah W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I not only found these to be not absorbent enough, but I actually had one slip out of place and bunch up, causing a very embarrassing incident of me leaking all over my skirt in public. I cancelled right away and requested a refund.

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Jun 15, 2018
Melina E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Box was the worst and I can’t get anybody to respond to cancel my subscription, they keep charging me!!!!!!! Absolutel nightmare. Don’t buy this crate

Verified Purchase
my Petal Club said...Apr 17, 2018

Hello Melina, We are so sorry that you feel this way about our box. We investigated your claim and we concluded the following: - We only found two emails that you sent us one of them was on Saturday 04/14 and the other one on 04/15. The one on 04/14 you have mentioned that you wished to cancel, however, our offices were closed on Saturday and we could not respond until Monday. Additionally, you have mentioned that you have sent us emails before 04/14 but we could not find any other emails sent to us from you. - Our members can cancel any time without having to contact us, you could simply login and cancel at any time. We have issued your refund although we...

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I tried this subscription for 2 months .. I don't use panty liners ... and you can buy tampons in the store ... items on the box were the same ..

Verified Purchase
my Petal Club said...Apr 02, 2018

Hello Michelle, We are sorry to hear that you weren’t happy with your Petal Box. We do our best to offer our memebers a positive and uplifting experience, but we understand it’s not going to be a perfect fit for everyone. We are studying the idea of adding some more exciting items in the near future such as 100% Organic pure Argan oil and other exciting items. We hope to gain your business back in the near future. Have a Petal fresh day. -Petal Club Customer Service

Seller
Buying Options