Our period box comes with high quality period essentials delivered to your door on time, every time

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

my Petal Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it!

Jun 05, 2019
Heather V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality products, amount was always a little more than needed, and sweet/useful extras in every box!

Verified Purchase

I love this one

Mar 14, 2019
Westina B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I reviewed 5 period boxes and this one is the only one I have 5 stars and added to my monthly subscription collection.

Verified Purchase
my Petal Club said...Dec 17, 2018

Thank you so much Westina, we are glad that you are happy with our products and services.

Have a Petal-Full day

Seller

Nice

Mar 09, 2019
Matracia S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Very nice box, had to cancel for financial reasons but I did like it a lot.

Verified Purchase

Excellant

Aug 18, 2018
Tammy W.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received just the right amount of each product. It was so easy and convenient.

Verified Purchase

amazing

Jul 24, 2018
Namar S.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Hi love this box, pads are just wonderful!!! loving the extra stuff.

Verified Purchase

Petal club

Jun 15, 2018
Shanna S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My niece loves the box. It contains everything she needs. She looks forward to the box each and every month. It's very affordable too.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nr R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My petal club has just been getting better every month.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Katie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I use the pads and I receive it on time, it adsorbs great and has 🍫 😍

Verified Purchase

Great !

Jun 15, 2018
Allison L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Great option for women that easily forget (*raises hand*) to pick up products when running low ! Good quality and cute

Verified Purchase

No more rushing to the store

Jun 15, 2018
Tabbytoney
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is the best value ever. I got a month's worth of supplies for only $10. It saves money and I don't have to go to the store at random times of the day/night.

Verified Purchase

Two boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great price right on time easy simple needed

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Great little
Box for my daughter and I! Things we already buy monthly now come directly to us.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Charlotte L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved it...thanks guy's

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Dana K.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is for women that don’t like to go to the store and buy tampons. The price is appropriate to the product. The shipping is fast and I appreciate the descreet packaging.

Verified Purchase

Plenty for price

Jun 15, 2018
La R.
16 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love that I get every size in one box and have plenty for the duration of time needed. So much better then running to the store for everything. I love the quality. They are soft and absorbent yet thin enough for being discreet. Perfectly priced for the amount and the extra monthly goodies. Plan on continuing this subscription. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nr R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This box is amazing. It had everything I needed and some. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

AwesomeSAUCE

Jun 15, 2018
Shelli F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm really pleased with my first box from my Petal Club! It had all the essentials (lots of extra too) and even a little heating pad! The packaging is lovely; I don't know how they do it. The value is there, shipping was great and I would highly recommend them!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ouahiba A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I ventured out with Petal and I am glad I did. My period comes and goes and I always have plenty of pads left.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Olivia E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is my first order & I love the products. My 1st impression in this order is awesome. I received a variety of items & I am thoroughly IMPRESSED!!! :) I will continue to keep the subscription!!! Thank you My Petal Club!
If your thinking about ordering, don’t wait on it! You’ll love it too!

Verified Purchase

Winner

Jun 15, 2018
Jen H.
1 Review
Overall

Cheaper than the cost of a pack of pads, super comfortable. And a few extras :)