Petite Princess Box

Petite Princess Box

by Petite Princess Box
Monthly princess themed boxes that includes 5-6 accessories and unique princess items

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (151)

A perfect gift!

Jun 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

Our granddaughter loves everything princess so I was thrilled to find the Petite Princess Box to give her as a Christmas gift. She loved getting a package in the mail every month and the items in each box were high quality and unique. This gift would be a home run for any little princess!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn princess

Jun 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter loves her princess boxes!! This months unicorn box was one of her favorites

Verified Purchase

my daughter wants to be a princess

Mar 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

it took a little while to get here but that's what happens when Canada to usa but man o man my daughter was so excited about everything inside and she's been obsessed with headbands lately.

Wonderful Box for kids

Mar 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days

We love this box it was so fun for my daughter to open & she loved all the cute pieces in it! Have to say the spot on the top of the box you can color was the best part & a pleasant surprise such a wonderful & creative addition to the box ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great gift for little girls!

Mar 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Devin L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 28 days

My daughter was so excited to receive her first box! Every detail about it made her smile!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a princess

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days

What a cute little princess box. My little princess loved opening it up and using all the princess-y items. It included a child-sized nail polish, a pumpkin-shaped bath bomb, a set of cute bows, and a crown! The month's theme was Cinderella and everything fit the theme super well.

Verified Purchase

Super cute must have box!

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ketrin L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 25 days

This is the perfect gift for all the little princesses in your life! I bought this for my little 6 yr old niece and it was such a hit she still talks about it days after she received the box. It was the most adorable thing watching her immediately start using all the items in her box. 🥰 I’m thinking a subscription would be a great birthday gift. It also comes with a really cute cart with a sweet note on it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We loved this box! It came with the cutest little pouch, headband, and hair clips. My daughter was ecstatic and started putting everything on. Shipping was great! We will definitely be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!!!

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Studio 1.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

My girl was so excited as soon as she saw the box! She loves everything princess and this did not disappoint. She loves the head band 'crown' the most she said.. The price is great and such a fun way to make my little princess feel special.

Verified Purchase

Reach for the stars

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

My 3 year old loved this princess box! The necklace is so cute and my daughter feels so fancy with her sparkly lip gloss. I loved the cute story on the card about the princess wanting to be an astronaut. I think it's so important to teach our girls they can be anything they want if they work hard and dream big!

Verified Purchase

Cute and fun!!!

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter is as girly as a little girl could be! She loves pink, princesses, dressing up, and is into all kinds of accessories!
When we found out about the Petite Princess Box we just HAD to try it out! As you can tell by the photos my daughter could not have enjoy this box more! She loved getting her own special princess surprise in the mail, hearing about Princess Emily and her grand adventures, plus all the adorable goodies and accessories!
Her favorite was the headband and lip gloss. I absolutely adored the hair barrettes.
This is such a special little gift box subscription and really makes my daughter feel special and just like a princess herself! I would totally recommend ordering one for a princess in your life! ❤

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I love this for my granddaughter! Perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for as a subscription

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caroline K.
1 Review
1 Picture

This is my 5 year old daughters fifth box as she got it for Christmas. She loves it and the little story card that comes with the box. She is always up for checking the mailbox now. She’s loved every box

Love love love!

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

We love the princess box! My girl is obsessed with lip gloss, so she was thrilled that her box included gloss! Subscription boxes are so fun, and this is one of our faves. It’s always a good day when our princess box arrives!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for my little princess

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chylanne W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved our first subscription box from Petite Princess Box! We were super impressed with the packaging and the contents inside were darling as well! What a fun way to give a gift to my little princess.

Verified Purchase

Sweet accessories.

Sep 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan L.
1 Review

My daughter loves receiving her princess box every month! The accessories are always adorable and she wears them for dress up and even to school!

Words can’t describe how precious!

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole N.
1 Review

Going on two years receiving princess boxes! It’s so much fun every month for my little girl and myself! Such fabulous & precious items, and so unique every month! Also we love reading the stories about the princesses… They are too cute!

Where oh where has my Princess Box gone?

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Patricia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I am extremely disappointed. I live in Bermuda, my grand daughter in England. So I wanted a very special Birthday gift for her and thought this was just perfect. The problem? Never received it and tried contacting the seller, no reply. No tracking number. Nothing!!!! Now I have to purchase something last minute and hope she gets it in time for her birthday. NOT HAPPY!
I must say Petite Princess has done everything in their power to make things right. Although the box was too late for my grand daughter's birthday, they did send a complimentary second box with extra's as an apology for the delay. They have been very king and understanding. And did refund my money. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great long distance gift option

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxanne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I ordered it as a gift for my niece (because who doesn't like random mail with gifts in it?!). She absolutely loved all of it. Would recommend, especially as a gift for littles farther away =) <3

Verified Purchase

Great Monthly Subscription

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My three year old loves getting the monthly boxes! Great monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

My 3 year old loved it!

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nycole H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

My 3 year old received her first box today and LOVED it! I am excited that she has something special to look forward to each month now.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scarlett H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

Each year I try to gift my children on their birthdays to a new experience. With the current COVID-19 pandemic, going somewhere was not an option for this year. So, I decided to purchase them both subscription boxes for the year. Petite Princess Box was the perfect gift for my 3 year old daughter who refers to herself as “Princess Scarlett.” She loves all of the accessories! Her eyes light up opening each box. This momma also loves the adorable hair bows that work for both playtime as well as to compliment many of her outfits. Thank you for creating the perfect gift for my lil Princess!

Verified Purchase

Underwhelmed

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isela M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I feel like the items were not worth the price. You guys need to either place more items in or items that are worth $5 each. Because they look like dollar store items. When I signed my granddaughter up for this, the previous boxes looked a lot better quality than what she got the last 2 months. I would hate to cancel because she is 3 and she wouldn’t understand. But I am willing to curate my own box and mail it to her every month. So you guys need to fix this.

Verified Purchase

Unique Gift and Amazing Value

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Selina P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter was so happy to receive her first Petite Princess box. Each item was carefully selected to fit the unique theme. All items are of great quality and well worth the value of this box. Individually these items would have been way more than this subscription. Looking forward to our next box.
*Bonus points because the box is pink too.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amliea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

My 2 year old daughter loved the box she loves unicorns

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...