Monthly box of 8 freshly baked, all natural desserts in fun themes. FREE SHIPPING.

Plans as low as $30.42 / month

Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Indulgence Delivered

Jul 23, 2020
Kate K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a bit skeptical about getting desserts in the mail, but with the lockdown and the bakeries being closed, I thought, why not?
The box arrived well packaged with ice packs and the box held so many little desserts! Perfectly portioned for a little indulgence.
In my box, I received:
Chocolate Raspberry Browning - melt in your mouth goodness
Chocolate Raspberry Cake
Deconstructed Strawberry Shortcake
Key Lime Bundt Cake
Mango Blondie
Orange Creamsicle Layer Cake
Watermelon Cake Pop
Watermelon Slice Cookie - think grandma's pie crust, so flakey!
The cakes are packaged in cute little glass mason jars and have handwritten labeling.
For the price, you really can't beat it!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Jul 23, 2020

Hello Kate, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your July Phivi Box and hope the assortment, flavors and everything in between met your expectations. This has been the hottest week so far this year so we take comfort knowing that all your treats arrived in good condition! We hope to continue delighting you with new assortments and flavors in the coming months and welcome your feedback as always.

Maybe I will try again at a later date.

Jul 08, 2020
Danielle R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall it's a nice box. From the products I was able to taste. I enjoyed the cake pop never had coffee cake. Hopefully next time I order I will get vanilla or chocolate cake pop. And the Alfajores were nice and flaky enjoyed that. I dont like bananas at all so wasn't able to sample that.But my macaroon was all broken up. I didn't receive one of my products and my cake was melted. I have heard good reviews of the box. But this box did not leave a good impression

Verified Purchase

Loved everything

Mar 30, 2020
Lionel J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, all the treats were tasty and bountiful. I cannot wait for the next months box

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Apr 02, 2020

Thanks for your review Lionel. Every month we make sure to offer only the best our bakers create. You will not be disappointed! We hope to continue to offer you the tastiest treats.

Love the cakes!!!

Sep 02, 2020
Christina R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best decision I made to order this box. The cakes are the delicious. My whole family is enjoying, really nice gift in this time of staying home. (particularly loved the butter pecan cake) Will definitely be ordering again! : D

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Sep 15, 2020

Thank you so very much, Christina! We appreciate the candid feedback and are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed the August Box. We hope to continue to delight all of you in the months ahead.

Amazing!!!

Sep 08, 2020
Tammy M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious!!! These desserts were amazing! Loved, loved, loved the salted caramel brownie....best I ever had! The chocolate chip mint cookies were amazing. My dad had the butter pecan dessert, he is very picky, and was literally licking his finger & dipping it in to get every last drop!!!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Sep 15, 2020

Wow, thank you so much Tammy! This is so beautiful to hear and we are humbled by the opportunity to delight you and your family with our artisanal desserts box. We hope to do the same in the months ahead!

Delicious Desserts

5 days ago
Aleta F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The desserts are delicious! I haven’t eaten them all yet, but the ones that have were wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Too Tastey

7 days ago
Brigid L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried to take a pic of myself with my goodies but more than half the box was gone within minutes of opening! The family apparently loves the treats as well!

Verified Purchase

Fresh, tasty, and thoughtfully arranged!

Jan 08, 2021
Spencer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The desserts themselves were wonderful! They were fresh, tasty, and thoughtfully arranged. Unfortunately, the box didn’t arrive before Christmas as promised and Cratejoy wanted to charge me for month two before I even received the first box. Besides the shortcoming in logistics, the box itself was awesome.

Verified Purchase

Self Control Required

Jan 08, 2021
Brandee T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Whatever you do - do not buy this box...... unless you have self-control. I'd like to show some amazing pictures of this box but that would have required me to not eat it all in one day.
These were by far some of the best deserts I've ever tried. The packaging was very elegant. Everything looked beautiful. I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Dec 30, 2020
Sharon R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just opened the box a few hours ago but didn’t think of it put it back in so I gotta wait till it gets back to room temp before I can eat any but it all looks really good!!!! Can’t wait to start eating it maybe gone in one day lol....My favorite I already know will be the Holiday Ginger Cookie I love ginger bread cookies they’re my all time favorite💜❤️🧡💖💙💚💛🤍🖤🤎

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Dec 30, 2020

Hello Sharon, thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us! We are so happy to hear that you were able to try the S'mores Chocolate Mousse and thought it was delicious! The Ginger Cookie is also one of my favorites so I hope you enjoy that as well. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year! We look forward to sending you boxes of joy in 2021.

So tasty!

Dec 26, 2020
Tiffany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an EXCELLENT crate! Perfect Christmas present.

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Dec 30, 2020

Hello Tiffany, thank you so much for this feedback! We are so pleased to hear this and are glad it made for the perfect Christmas present! Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

MmmMmm.,. Delightful Deliciousness!!

Dec 24, 2020
Karen O.
36 Reviews
9 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These desserts are so good!!! The only problem is having to wait another month for more!!! You get 8 different delicious desserts that are so good that it's hard not to eat them all in one sitting! We will definitely be looking forward to these every month! Such a treat and I feel a reasonable price for such goodness to be delivered to your door. They are packed in an insulated box with an ice pack. They definitely know what they're doing. This box is definitely a must try! You cannot go wrong getting this box! It's well worth the cost for such goodness!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Dec 30, 2020

Hello Karen, thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us! We also cannot wait for you to try our January Box which features the theme 'Best of 2020'. Also, thank you so much for supporting local small businesses in the NY Metro Area especially during this crazy year!