Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box

by Phivi Artisanal Desserts
Monthly box of 8 freshly baked, all natural desserts in fun themes. FREE SHIPPING.

Plans as low as

$30.42/ month

Buying Options

Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Indulgence Delivered

Jul 23, 2020
Kate K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a bit skeptical about getting desserts in the mail, but with the lockdown and the bakeries being closed, I thought, why not?
The box arrived well packaged with ice packs and the box held so many little desserts! Perfectly portioned for a little indulgence.
In my box, I received:
Chocolate Raspberry Browning - melt in your mouth goodness
Chocolate Raspberry Cake
Deconstructed Strawberry Shortcake
Key Lime Bundt Cake
Mango Blondie
Orange Creamsicle Layer Cake
Watermelon Cake Pop
Watermelon Slice Cookie - think grandma's pie crust, so flakey!
The cakes are packaged in cute little glass mason jars and have handwritten labeling.
For the price, you really can't beat it!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Jul 23, 2020

Hello Kate, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your July Phivi Box and hope the assortment, flavors and everything in between met your expectations. This has been the hottest week so far this year so we take comfort knowing that all your treats arrived in good condition! We hope to continue delighting you with new assortments and flavors in the coming months and welcome your feedback as always.

Maybe I will try again at a later date.

Jul 08, 2020
Danielle R.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall it's a nice box. From the products I was able to taste. I enjoyed the cake pop never had coffee cake. Hopefully next time I order I will get vanilla or chocolate cake pop. And the Alfajores were nice and flaky enjoyed that. I dont like bananas at all so wasn't able to sample that.But my macaroon was all broken up. I didn't receive one of my products and my cake was melted. I have heard good reviews of the box. But this box did not leave a good impression

Verified Purchase

YUM!!

Apr 02, 2021
Robin A.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this dessert box filled with deliciousness! Each dessert came individually wrapped...some with adorable, colorful crinkle paper! So many textures and flavors... delightful and delectable! It is impossible to choose one favorite as they were ALL delicious! My top three would be the strawberry mousse fill white chocolate egg, the coconut nest macaroon, and the Irish Cream truffles! The macaron and the cookie deserve honorable mentions as well! All I can say is YUM!!
Robin A

Verified Purchase

Loved everything

Mar 30, 2020
Lionel J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, all the treats were tasty and bountiful. I cannot wait for the next months box

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Apr 02, 2020

Thanks for your review Lionel. Every month we make sure to offer only the best our bakers create. You will not be disappointed! We hope to continue to offer you the tastiest treats.

Love it!

Feb 13, 2021
Ally T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging itself was so well done. The desserts were careful places in the box and wrapped in a insulated bubble wrap along with a ice pack. The shipping was super quick and the variety was outstanding! I cannot wait for my next box!

I love this box!

Jan 22, 2021
Autumn K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything inside was delicious and just the right size. I don’t even like Thai tea but it’s so good as a cakesicle flavor I could have eaten a box of them!! The packaging for everything was amazing too. I’m already excited for next months box ❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Very tasty!!😊

Mar 23, 2021
Nikki T.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very very good!!! Taste just like I had just baked them!! Very happy with all my items!!

Verified Purchase

Gift box

Mar 22, 2021
Cheri H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cookies are delicious with a nice variety of flavors. The packaging have been pretty and different each month.

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Dec 11, 2020
Tawnya M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved it. Actually we all loved it! Can’t wait for our next box. Everything was fresh and tasty.

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Dec 30, 2020

Hello Tawnya, thank you so much for sharing this with us! We are so pleased to hear that your mom and everyone else loved the Box! Everything is always baked fresh so we are glad that it showed. We look forward to sending you a box of joy in the months to come.

Delicious

Feb 15, 2021
Whitney M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Feb 07, 2021
Kristyn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a gift for my grandmother. She loves the surprise package and states everything has been yummy!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Jan 27, 2021
Micaela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3-month subscription for my mom this past Christmas - It was truly the BEST gift I could have gotten her. She (and my family) has LOVED every perfectly chosen and crafted dessert treat Phivi has sent. The box is shipped and packaged beautifully, and it's such a great surprise to receive all different treats each month. I would definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

My dream subscription box

Jan 21, 2021
Caroline K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months