Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box

Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box

by Phivi Artisanal Desserts
Monthly box of 8 freshly baked artisanal desserts in fun themes. Try new treats every month.

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (118)

  1. Reviews for this product (110)
  2. Reviews for this seller (8)

Indulgence Delivered

Jul 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I was a bit skeptical about getting desserts in the mail, but with the lockdown and the bakeries being closed, I thought, why not?
The box arrived well packaged with ice packs and the box held so many little desserts! Perfectly portioned for a little indulgence.
In my box, I received:
Chocolate Raspberry Browning - melt in your mouth goodness
Chocolate Raspberry Cake
Deconstructed Strawberry Shortcake
Key Lime Bundt Cake
Mango Blondie
Orange Creamsicle Layer Cake
Watermelon Cake Pop
Watermelon Slice Cookie - think grandma's pie crust, so flakey!
The cakes are packaged in cute little glass mason jars and have handwritten labeling.
For the price, you really can't beat it!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Jul 23, 2020

Hello Kate, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your July Phivi Box and hope the assortment, flavors and everything in between met your expectations. This has been the hottest week so far this year so we take comfort knowing that all your treats arrived in good condition! We hope to continue delighting you with new assortments and flavors in the coming months and welcome your feedback as always.

Maybe I will try again at a later date.

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Overall it's a nice box. From the products I was able to taste. I enjoyed the cake pop never had coffee cake. Hopefully next time I order I will get vanilla or chocolate cake pop. And the Alfajores were nice and flaky enjoyed that. I dont like bananas at all so wasn't able to sample that.But my macaroon was all broken up. I didn't receive one of my products and my cake was melted. I have heard good reviews of the box. But this box did not leave a good impression

Verified Purchase

Yummy!

Feb 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Randy J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband purchased a 3 month subscription for my birthday and, I loved it so much, I asked him to renew it. The variety is great and everything tastes yummy! The only improvement I would suggest is to eliminate the single use plastics and instead use bio-plastic or compostable containers. Other than that, I can't praise these treats enough!

Verified Purchase

YUM!!

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin A.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days

I loved this dessert box filled with deliciousness! Each dessert came individually wrapped...some with adorable, colorful crinkle paper! So many textures and flavors... delightful and delectable! It is impossible to choose one favorite as they were ALL delicious! My top three would be the strawberry mousse fill white chocolate egg, the coconut nest macaroon, and the Irish Cream truffles! The macaron and the cookie deserve honorable mentions as well! All I can say is YUM!!
Robin A

Verified Purchase

Jodi Harouse review

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi H.
1 Review
3 Pictures

I absolutely love this box!!! I have the ultimate sweet tooth and look forward to my deliveries! The ingredients are fresh and delicious and so so good! Thank you thank you thank you I look forward to my free treats , as well! - Jodi Harouse

Loved everything

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lionel J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box, all the treats were tasty and bountiful. I cannot wait for the next months box

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Apr 02, 2020

Thanks for your review Lionel. Every month we make sure to offer only the best our bakers create. You will not be disappointed! We hope to continue to offer you the tastiest treats.

Amazing desserts!

May 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days

Loved this box! Everything was so good. The chocolate chip cookie cup was amazing! The portions are just right for me to enjoy without overdoing it. I'm very happy with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chrissy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Really enjoyed my first box!!

Verified Purchase

My First Box

May 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days

I just got my first box and I am so excited for it. All of the stuff sounds amazing and I love the variety. I see many more of these in my future. The ice pack wasn't cold anymore when I got it but I think that is more of a time in shipping thing.

Verified Purchase

ummm...not to my taste

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara P.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Overall, this is an interesting box. I didn't find it to die for like other buyers, but it was varied in flavors. The cakes were very dry and I didn't like that. I'm trying another box from Phivi and I'll update my review if it's any batter.

Verified Purchase

Yum

Apr 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley S.
1 Review

These desserts are amazing!! I loved the chocolate theme of the past box. The items are decent sized and great for small desserts to share!

Delicious and adorable!

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Delicious treats! I love that each month is unique and different - May’s box was Asian themed treats, which I probably would not otherwise have thought about trying if I saw them in a store, etc; and everything was so delicious - in particular the cheesecake bites! I l loved the animal shaped cookies; they did arrive with one tail and one ear broken but you could still totally see the cuteness of them! I especially love that the desserts are individually wrapped - the macaroons in the small boxes are especially adorable!

Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Jun 25, 2020

Hello Joanne,
Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate your candid feedback and are happy to hear you thought the treats were delicious, unique and different. While we are far from perfect, we try very hard to curate a new experience every month with different themes and interesting flavors. Thank you for being a big supporter of ours! You're always a pleasure and we look forward to delighting you every month.

Great treats

May 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley S.
1 Review

This box is so fun to receive! There is a great variety of goodies and they all taste so good. You will not be disappointed in the quality of items. Shipping is fast and the items arrive fresh!

Well worth it!

Feb 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew B.
1 Review

I bought a 3 month subscription for my wife and it has been a hit! Each month the desserts always include something we have never had before and are simply delightful. The desserts include some common ones but also have helped to expand our taste buds.

Absolutely Amazing!

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim M.
1 Review

I bought the 12-month subscription for my mom as a Christmas gift, and she can't stop talking about how much she loves her Phivi boxes! The variety of desserts is really nice, because you really get to try different things, as opposed to getting just cookies or all of the same type of dessert. Every item we've tried so far has been high-quality, delicious, and fresh, and it's such a treat to be surprised every month! Customer service does a great job tailoring the boxes to fit your needs... they make it a point to let their customers know that they can contact them any time with feedback about dessert preferences, which really shows that they care about customer satisfaction. I couldn't recommend this subscription any more!!!

Love it!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ally T.
1 Review
1 Picture

The packaging itself was so well done. The desserts were careful places in the box and wrapped in a insulated bubble wrap along with a ice pack. The shipping was super quick and the variety was outstanding! I cannot wait for my next box!

Average

May 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I received these boxes as a gift. They offer a good variety of treats and are very nicely packaged. Portions are small and obviously not as fresh as they would be from a local bakery. Last months box had fudge with artificial banana flavoring...gross! This months box I found a hair in a chocolate truffle. There was also a piece of cake that was very dry. Overall, I've tried the items in the box, but only the cookies have been good enough to finish. I'll just visit somewhere local when I want a sweet treat. I don't see a lot of value in this box.

Love the cakes!!!

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Best decision I made to order this box. The cakes are the delicious. My whole family is enjoying, really nice gift in this time of staying home. (particularly loved the butter pecan cake) Will definitely be ordering again! : D

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Sep 15, 2020

Thank you so very much, Christina! We appreciate the candid feedback and are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed the August Box. We hope to continue to delight all of you in the months ahead.

Tasty Box Indeed!

Feb 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gene K.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Wow, I love dessert boxes, but this box really shined for me because of all the different cute and tasty desserts it came with. The Koala cakepop was super cute and moist, and the vanilla flavor was out of this world! The macadamia nut cookie was my favorite. I wish there were more inside! The coffee smelled amazing, I didn't have a chance to taste it yet. And that cupcake in the jar, how did they know red velvet is my favorite?!? haha, anyways, love love loved this box! Keep them coming.

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Apr 02, 2020

Wow thank you for your review! We are absolutely happy you loved your box. We pride ourselves in offering only the most unique desserts. Thank you for being a customer

I love this box!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Autumn K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Everything inside was delicious and just the right size. I don’t even like Thai tea but it’s so good as a cakesicle flavor I could have eaten a box of them!! The packaging for everything was amazing too. I’m already excited for next months box ❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Delicious!!! These desserts were amazing! Loved, loved, loved the salted caramel brownie....best I ever had! The chocolate chip mint cookies were amazing. My dad had the butter pecan dessert, he is very picky, and was literally licking his finger & dipping it in to get every last drop!!!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Sep 15, 2020

Wow, thank you so much Tammy! This is so beautiful to hear and we are humbled by the opportunity to delight you and your family with our artisanal desserts box. We hope to do the same in the months ahead!

Yummy in our Tummies

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thomas J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wow this was such a nice treat.. The box came perfectly and the wrapping was too cute. It almost felt like Christmas as I was opening the box with my girlfriend, it almost seemed as if the desserts were never ending. Everything so was delicious, especially the mousse! Simply melted in our mouths, we wish we had 2-3 more. All the desserts were quite unique and wrapped lovely. Super happy with this box!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Apr 02, 2020

Thank you Thomas for your review! It makes us so happy to know that everything was up to par with your expectations. We pride ourselves on offering only the highest of quality desserts possible. Thank you for being a customer. We hope you stay safe out there.

Love This Box

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box! The desserts were all delicious. I would recommend this to others and will be buying this a gift for friends, it's so good. The packaging was beautifully done. The design of the inserts are fun. All around a great experience.

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Apr 30, 2020

Thanks for the review Elizabeth! We are so pleased you loved the box.

Yummy

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tawnya M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

My mom loved it. Actually we all loved it! Can’t wait for our next box. Everything was fresh and tasty.

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Dec 30, 2020

Hello Tawnya, thank you so much for sharing this with us! We are so pleased to hear that your mom and everyone else loved the Box! Everything is always baked fresh so we are glad that it showed. We look forward to sending you a box of joy in the months to come.

Awesome box of delivery croustade trrwts

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
B P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Got my first box and loved all the delicious treats in it. Everything was well,packed and loved the variety and theme. Definitely looking forward to the next one !

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Dec 30, 2020

Hello B Phi, thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you loved all the treats, variety and theme. Sending joy is our goal and we hope we have delivered that to you!