Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box

by Phivi Artisanal Desserts
Monthly box of 8 freshly baked, all natural desserts in fun themes. FREE SHIPPING.
93 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.42/ month

Buying Options

Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
93

Indulgence Delivered

Jul 23, 2020
Kate K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a bit skeptical about getting desserts in the mail, but with the lockdown and the bakeries being closed, I thought, why not?
The box arrived well packaged with ice packs and the box held so many little desserts! Perfectly portioned for a little indulgence.
In my box, I received:
Chocolate Raspberry Browning - melt in your mouth goodness
Chocolate Raspberry Cake
Deconstructed Strawberry Shortcake
Key Lime Bundt Cake
Mango Blondie
Orange Creamsicle Layer Cake
Watermelon Cake Pop
Watermelon Slice Cookie - think grandma's pie crust, so flakey!
The cakes are packaged in cute little glass mason jars and have handwritten labeling.
For the price, you really can't beat it!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Jul 23, 2020

Hello Kate, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your July Phivi Box and hope the assortment, flavors and everything in between met your expectations. This has been the hottest week so far this year so we take comfort knowing that all your treats arrived in good condition! We hope to continue delighting you with new assortments and flavors in the coming months and welcome your feedback as always.

Maybe I will try again at a later date.

Jul 08, 2020
Danielle R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall it's a nice box. From the products I was able to taste. I enjoyed the cake pop never had coffee cake. Hopefully next time I order I will get vanilla or chocolate cake pop. And the Alfajores were nice and flaky enjoyed that. I dont like bananas at all so wasn't able to sample that.But my macaroon was all broken up. I didn't receive one of my products and my cake was melted. I have heard good reviews of the box. But this box did not leave a good impression

Verified Purchase

YUM!!

Apr 02, 2021
Robin A.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this dessert box filled with deliciousness! Each dessert came individually wrapped...some with adorable, colorful crinkle paper! So many textures and flavors... delightful and delectable! It is impossible to choose one favorite as they were ALL delicious! My top three would be the strawberry mousse fill white chocolate egg, the coconut nest macaroon, and the Irish Cream truffles! The macaron and the cookie deserve honorable mentions as well! All I can say is YUM!!
Robin A

Verified Purchase

Jodi Harouse review

Jul 14, 2021
Jodi H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box!!! I have the ultimate sweet tooth and look forward to my deliveries! The ingredients are fresh and delicious and so so good! Thank you thank you thank you I look forward to my free treats , as well! - Jodi Harouse

Loved everything

Mar 30, 2020
Lionel J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, all the treats were tasty and bountiful. I cannot wait for the next months box

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Apr 02, 2020

Thanks for your review Lionel. Every month we make sure to offer only the best our bakers create. You will not be disappointed! We hope to continue to offer you the tastiest treats.

My First Box

May 20, 2021
Nicole H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I am so excited for it. All of the stuff sounds amazing and I love the variety. I see many more of these in my future. The ice pack wasn't cold anymore when I got it but I think that is more of a time in shipping thing.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 13, 2021
Ally T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging itself was so well done. The desserts were careful places in the box and wrapped in a insulated bubble wrap along with a ice pack. The shipping was super quick and the variety was outstanding! I cannot wait for my next box!

Perfect Gift!

Jun 28, 2021
Kerry M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a year of treats for my in-laws for a Christmas present. They love everything in each box and are always raving about how well it all tastes. They are older so having small portions and a variety is perfect! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to 1st box

Jun 17, 2021
Mandi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift and as soon as i saw it and tasted the desserts i knew i had to order a subscription for myself. I can't wait for the first box to arrive. The customer service is also very responsive, which i love.

Verified Purchase

A truly special treat for loved ones

May 20, 2021
Anna L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased Phivi's 3-month subscription as a Christmas gift for my father. The items were always fresh, packaged well, and most importantly tasty! The monthly themes are super cute and curated thoughtfully. He liked the boxes so much that I decided to renew another 3 months for his birthday! It has been a wonderful surprise my father gets to look forward to each month. Thank you Phivi!! :)

Verified Purchase

A+ customer service!

May 12, 2021
Kaylee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Customer Service! I ordered this for my dad’s 70th Birthday. He has MS and isn’t able to do much, and is very difficult to buy for. But he has a serious sweet tooth. I thought getting little desserts every month would be something fun for him to look forward to. When ordering the gift I accidentally entered the wrong address and wasn’t able to fix it through the shipping service. I contacted the company, and they sent a new box to my dad at the corrected address even though it was my mistake! Can’t say enough about the customer service and I will be extending the subscription for Father’s Day as a thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Box!

Apr 30, 2021
Courtney M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister was super excited to get this box! And I was super excited she liked it so much - I gifted it to her as a birthday/celebration of her wedding gift! It was a surprise and she was thrilled. Great gift box!

Verified Purchase

Mom approved

Apr 25, 2021
Reena T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered as a surprise for my mon in Fla. She loved it. She says it was packed with dry ice and everything was cool. She placed in the fridge and it was like opening a present every day. The items came individually wrapped and delicious. She enjoyed everything about this box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS BOX

Apr 16, 2021
Kianna L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn’t sure about ordering this box because it’s .. well food! But when i received this box i was not disappointed! It was packaged beautifully with some decorative grass, and came with an ice pack to keep it cool! I felt they took the time to make my box just for me! I am so excited to see next months box!!

Verified Purchase

Yummy!

Apr 16, 2021
Megan L.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have the hugest sweet tooth in the world. When I saw this box, I had to try it. Everything came package wonderfully. It was all intact with a cold pack and wrapped in a insulated package. I have tried two of the desserts and so far so yummy. I can’t wait to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Can't beat it!

Apr 15, 2021
Jefferson L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my Mother as a 3 month subscription who just turned 70 and she told me she absolutely loved it! she loved that it was soft and delicate and she could enjoy guilt free. I'm happy I could make my mom happy, especially when its hard to shop for someone who has it all!

Verified Purchase

love it

Apr 15, 2021
Laurel P.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 3rd phivee box and it’s pretty much my favorite thing to get in the mail now. I know it’s coming, but so far everything has been packed well enough to tolerate weird New England weather. The actual box is beautifully packaged. And then the actual yums. The treats range enough so I can choose what flavors I’m looking for but there’s a cohesive bit that makes each box feel themed. I’m really looking forward to the bird nest macaroon this month! It’s so pretty!

Verified Purchase

Very tasty!!😊

Mar 23, 2021
Nikki T.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very very good!!! Taste just like I had just baked them!! Very happy with all my items!!

Verified Purchase

Gift box

Mar 22, 2021
Cheri H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cookies are delicious with a nice variety of flavors. The packaging have been pretty and different each month.

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Feb 15, 2021
Whitney M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Feb 07, 2021
Kristyn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a gift for my grandmother. She loves the surprise package and states everything has been yummy!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Jan 27, 2021
Micaela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3-month subscription for my mom this past Christmas - It was truly the BEST gift I could have gotten her. She (and my family) has LOVED every perfectly chosen and crafted dessert treat Phivi has sent. The box is shipped and packaged beautifully, and it's such a great surprise to receive all different treats each month. I would definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Not satisfied

Jul 13, 2021
Alese A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Dad said it was the worst thing he’s ever had. And it arrived all melted together and he didn’t even know what it was supposed to be. He no longer wants this service. How do I cancel with a refund or change his order to something else.

Verified Purchase

shipping method not good in warmer month

May 11, 2021
Kari B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Waiting for the end of the subscriptions to give a final review.

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...May 11, 2021

Hello Kari - It looks like you placed two Mother's Day orders - one for Radona and another for Debra. As promised, we shipped your Mother's Day Phivi Boxes on 5/4 via FedEx 2Day Express. Here were your FedEx tracking numbers for Radona and Debra respectively, 90934680---- and 90934680---- (full tracking numbers sent to you via email). If you go to the Shipment Facts tab of your tracking information under the Service field, you will see that both packages were shipped with FedEx 2Day. In fact, Radona received her package on-time on 5/6. While we've done everything on our part to ship both of your boxes on the date we promised using the delivery service we promised, any delays with FedEx delivering your package on time is...

Excellent!!

Feb 01, 2021
Ruth S.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

*Update* I am removing one star for shipping because it always seems to be late. I got my January box in February and I still have not gotten my February box and it’s March 3.
I enjoyed everything about this subscription. Every item was tasty and decorated so nicely. The packaging was done well. I highly recommend this box. There are a variety of treats every month and plenty to share ( though you won’t want to).

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Mar 24, 2021

Hello Ruth - thanks so much for your feedback, both the good and bad! In terms of the shipping, our monthly themes are released during the third week of each month and typically ends during the second week of the following month. Based on when you initially subscribed (a little past mid-November), your boxes typically ship around the last week or first week of the month for any given theme. We are happy to update your shipment schedule so that you receive future boxes as soon as the new theme is released. Please let us know if this is your preference by sending us an email or message through Cratejoy. Thanks!