Monthly box of 8 freshly baked, all natural desserts in fun themes. FREE SHIPPING.

Plans as low as $30.42 / month

Phivi Artisanal Desserts Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Do not waste your money

Dec 30, 2020
Michelle G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a gift for Christmas. It was scheduled to arrive before christmas. Not only did it arrive late, but the items were warm due to the delay in delivery. The desserts were extremely small and honestly did not even look appealing. They did not look like they cost over $32.00. I could have bought similar items at the local discount grocery store for a fraction of the price and way bigger portions. I tried to contact the seller, but have not received a response. Was extremely disappointed in this and don't know how they received such rave reviews. Makes me question the reviews. Now I am out 32 bucks and can't even taste the desserts. Do not buy this product - you can find better elsewhere. canceling subscription immediately.

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...Dec 30, 2020

Hello Michelle, thanks for reaching out to us. You placed your one-time gift order on Friday, 12/18, and we shipped your box right away during our next available shipment date on 12/21. We shipped your box via FedEx 2Day Express for which we paid and is included in the $32.00 price of your one-time gift box. Due to the unprecedented holiday season, FedEx wasn't able to deliver your box on time but they were able to deliver your Christmas gift on Christmas morning at 11:15 AM. Unfortunately the delay on the part of FedEx is completely out of our control as the seller. In fact in our listing we included a warning about this unprecedented holiday season and how all major shipping carriers are experiencing delays....

Waste of my money

May 19, 2020
Marta A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not what I expected at all!

Verified Purchase
Phivi Artisanal Desserts said...May 19, 2020

Hi Marta,
Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry you feel this way. On our Cratejoy profile we state that boxes are shipped on the third Monday of each month (for May it was yesterday and you received it today on time), so we apologize that there was a misunderstanding in terms of when you would receive the box. We also feature a new theme each month to bring an element of surprise and freshness to our monthly subscribers so we are sorry that the theme and assortment of the May box are not what you expected. Please feel free to send us a direct message to let us know the specifics of your concerns.

Buying Options