The Stoner Girl Box

by The Stoner Girl Box
Smoker Girl Accessories
16 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

The Stoner Girl Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
16

Wordy Review from a Stoner

Feb 02, 2021
Christina H.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box so far. I didn't take pictures of the first one which took weeks to arrive. This one came a lot faster and had items more to my taste. Nothing wrong with the items in the first box. I think the large glass piece that came in the first box is for concentrate or dabs or whatever the hip kids do. So that won't be getting used. The second box came with two very cute pipes, one disguised as lipstick. The lipstick pipe is pretty low quality but it's cute. The heart shaped, stone pipe is really pretty and interesting. I've appreciated the variety of wraps in both boxes. This one came with more snacks so 😍 and ALL DRESSED CHIPS. I've only heard of these. Never had them. Thank you for that. I think this subscription box is a work in progress and I like where it is headed. I plan to stay subscribed 💜 I see the effort and appreciate it

Verified Purchase

Girl power

Jan 16, 2021
Miranda L.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this month's Theme I have a piggy bank that goes perfect with this month's Theme! What a clever lady's idea! Small business woman team up with each OTHER! To take on the world together by makes medicating cute! BRAVO

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Mar 12, 2021
Amber Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly this box is amazing. She did really well this month the icecream cone pipe is adorable. 3 pre-rolls and tubes lots of treats, lots of rolling papers, a cute compact bubbler, tray, bath soak and a discount code for next time. Definitely a great small business to support! And from Ontario, glad to support local :)

Verified Purchase

Christmas box 💕

Dec 26, 2020
Jennifer L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi I received the December holiday box. Everything was cute and useful. I would’ve loved to see a holiday themed piece or even just red or green. Shipping was slow but due to the holiday and pandemic it was expected. Overall everything is great. The shop owner is very quick to communicate if you have any issues. I would definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Cute!

May 18, 2021
Colleen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute little pick me up subscription box.
This is based on my first box. I have a second one coming so I hope the next one is even better....

Verified Purchase

haven't received yet

Dec 17, 2020
Krystal B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

i haven't received my box yet and i am very disappointed because i was going to ship it out to my sister for christmas

Verified Purchase

Hasnt arrived.

Dec 24, 2020
Christina S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its been over 30 days and I still haven’t received my box. Not having access to any type of shipping tracker makes me feel like I got scammed lol but I guess i’ll just wait and see if it ever arrives?
I cancelled the subscription only because it asked me to renew and I haven’t even seen the first product box to even make that choice of wanting to renew or not :-(

Verified Purchase

meh. generic

May 18, 2021
Clare L.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly you could find pretty much anything in this box in any given head shop anyway. it came with two super generic pieces and a couple of Rolling Papers, a lighter and a couple more Rolling Papers - just like every other herb subscription box. oh and there was bubble gum.
yeah, no thanks. I was hoping for something more unique 🤷

Verified Purchase

Good buy!

Feb 22, 2021
Jamie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed the first box! Cute stuff to add to my stash as well as yummy treats!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Apr 16, 2021
Annmarie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very disappointing I paid for this kit and got mostly paper with two little candies what a waste of money won’t do this again

Verified Purchase
The Stoner Girl Box said...Apr 16, 2021

Hey there !
I am from stoner girl , may I help you ? I see on the review you said you only got papers and candies . That’s our mini kit witch is different price then our box . The site has all the info of what comes with the mini kit .
We would love to send you something to make up for your disappointment .
Hope to hear from you

Too expensive for the quality of items

Feb 24, 2021
Amanda E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Awful

Jan 20, 2021
Sheila S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hated it my glass piece arrived broken and it doesn’t even have instructions on how to use it I don’t even know what some of the stuff in the box even is waste of my money

Verified Purchase

Didn’t receive box but was

Dec 22, 2020
Shannon M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping

I was charged for this box with the holiday season coming soon I ordered it November 29 while I realize there is set shipping dates why have an Xmas box if you can’t get it by Xmas should have been clear that it would take almost a month still waiting and the tracking info doesn’t work on any platform I have tried . I wish I was able to get this in time I would not have ordered it had there been a disclaimer

Verified Purchase

Definitely cute

Oct 06, 2020
Zeta B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was super cute! I especially like the lil pumpkin roach clip and the hemp wraps! Will definitely be ordering next time I have the money

Verified Purchase

Manager

Aug 15, 2020
Victoria N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. Looking forward to see whats inside Septembers box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Its a good box for the price

Nov 17, 2020
Samantha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really thought it would have more in it. I was so excited because of the themes of the boxes however, mine was ordered in September and I just received it on November 14. The products were good but I really thought I would get something different> I am just not sure. Maybe my next box will be better. The lady that owns the company is wonderful. i will purchase this box again.

Verified Purchase