Stoner Girl Box & Munch Box

Plans as low as $22.08 / month

Miss Stoner Girl Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Girl power

Jan 16, 2021
Miranda L.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this month's Theme I have a piggy bank that goes perfect with this month's Theme! What a clever lady's idea! Small business woman team up with each OTHER! To take on the world together by makes medicating cute! BRAVO

Verified Purchase

Christmas box đź’•

Dec 26, 2020
Jennifer L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi I received the December holiday box. Everything was cute and useful. I would’ve loved to see a holiday themed piece or even just red or green. Shipping was slow but due to the holiday and pandemic it was expected. Overall everything is great. The shop owner is very quick to communicate if you have any issues. I would definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

haven't received yet

Dec 17, 2020
Krystal B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

i haven't received my box yet and i am very disappointed because i was going to ship it out to my sister for christmas

Verified Purchase

Definitely cute

Oct 06, 2020
Zeta B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was super cute! I especially like the lil pumpkin roach clip and the hemp wraps! Will definitely be ordering next time I have the money

Verified Purchase

Manager

Aug 15, 2020
Victoria N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. Looking forward to see whats inside Septembers box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Awful

7 days ago
Sheila S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hated it my glass piece arrived broken and it doesn’t even have instructions on how to use it I don’t even know what some of the stuff in the box even is waste of my money

Verified Purchase

Its a good box for the price

Nov 17, 2020
Samantha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really thought it would have more in it. I was so excited because of the themes of the boxes however, mine was ordered in September and I just received it on November 14. The products were good but I really thought I would get something different> I am just not sure. Maybe my next box will be better. The lady that owns the company is wonderful. i will purchase this box again.

Verified Purchase

Hasnt arrived.

Dec 24, 2020
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its been over 30 days and I still haven’t received my box. Not having access to any type of shipping tracker makes me feel like I got scammed lol but I guess i’ll just wait and see if it ever arrives?
I cancelled the subscription only because it asked me to renew and I haven’t even seen the first product box to even make that choice of wanting to renew or not :-(

Verified Purchase

Didn’t receive box but was

Dec 22, 2020
Shannon M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping

I was charged for this box with the holiday season coming soon I ordered it November 29 while I realize there is set shipping dates why have an Xmas box if you can’t get it by Xmas should have been clear that it would take almost a month still waiting and the tracking info doesn’t work on any platform I have tried . I wish I was able to get this in time I would not have ordered it had there been a disclaimer

Verified Purchase
Buying Options