Piggie Box

Piggie Box

by Piggie Box
Piggie Box is the monthly guinea pig subscription box full of healthy treats, toys and piggie fun!

Plans as low as

£16.00 GBP / month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Love

Jul 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Just received the box. Love it for my 2 skinny girls. They love the uniqueness of what is in the box. I couldnt and dont have the time to find their treats elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Wish I got my Piggie Box

Apr 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I signed up for the subscription and never received the product!

Verified Purchase

Great box Especially for Newbies

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Tara T.
1 Review
1 Picture

I really love this box especially if you are a new piggie owner. I was so surprised by all of the terrible products sold in pet stores labeled for guinea pigs. These boxes got us off to a good start with toys and treats we knew were safe and that our pigs loved.

Fresh Piggie Treats and Toys

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela P.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Fresh, quality items than I’ve found here in the US pet stores. Piggies love the new variety!

Verified Purchase

Great Product

Oct 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexis P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The package took a little longer to receive but my piggies loved it and the company was very nice

Verified Purchase

Perfect for All Small Animals!

Oct 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mason M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my second box and am absolutely thrilled with the selection. I'm in the US, so it's hard to find quality products for my small animals. It's also hard to find a reasonable priced subscription box especially since most are internationally. So The Piggie Box is perfect for me. I use the box both for my guinea pig and chinchilla & they both devour and destroy everything! I am so pleased to have found this subscription service and look forward to future boxes with them!

Verified Purchase

Great Piggie Box

Jul 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shayla G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this box for my two guineas. I was hesitant because I normally don't trust things with no review, but I tried it anyway. And I'm so happy I did! While the wait time was quite long, it is COVID times, so it's compeltely understandable. My guineas loved the treats and toy (They tipped over the lovely flower treat meal bowl as soon as I gave it to them. So much mess!) I loved the box, and they did too. It's a great gift for your piggies! However, my eldest buddy has recently died and I can't bear to keep the other (she's going to a family member), so I will be canceling my subscription. The box was truly great in terms of quality, and well worth the wait. My guineas loved everything in them, and I'm so happy that they got to try some new stuff. Thank you for giving them some extra joy.

Verified Purchase

STILL NO BOX

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Still haven’t received my box that should have been here 7/21. First box of my subscription and it doesn’t make it to me? I’m going to cancel my subscription if I don’t receive some type of compensation for this.

Verified Purchase