The best and latest Korean face masks straight to your door!

Plans as low as $18.00 / month

Piibu Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great value for a K- Beauty Sheet box

Dec 17, 2018
Melissa F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Title says it all........If you don't mind a surpise "no description card for mask's" or the fact not all mask's are going to be top of the line for ingrediants "Gold, Sake, ect". This is an awesome box to try. I bought a whole yr's subscription and will continue to if this box stays the same in quality for the price. I've tried a few other top name Korean Sheet Mask boxes out there and Piibu got my years worth subscription.

Verified Purchase

Me and my hubby Love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Maria L.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I like be how many mask you get I actually review them on my channel with my hubby it’s so much fun!! And great quality mask

Verified Purchase

Mask box

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I always had and have a love for sheet masks. I had this subscription for awhile and the only reason I cancelled was I got Hodgkins lymphoma. It is an amazing mask subscription and anyone who orders this will be happy with it.

Verified Purchase

FEELIN' SUPER!

Jun 15, 2018
Keye C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the variety in a piibu box, it makes for a great gift! :D

Keep that skin feeling rejuvenated!

Verified Purchase

I actually love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Maria L.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I actually love this boxI got 8 to 10 mask every month I just couldn’t afford the box and my other boxes I had to pick what box I need it the most I will probably be going back to this in the futureBut for right now it’s just too expensive for me to receive it and my other boxes I have a lot of boxes I’m addicted LOL

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Jun 15, 2018
Wayne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great, high quality products sent to me every month. Never had to worry about low quality products. Piibu always delivers the best and makes it an ease to explore face masks.

Customer service is always quick and responsive to my inquiries.

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff

Jun 26, 2018
Elizabeth C.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I like the variety and selection I get in my Piibu box each month, which always includes at least one mask from a country other than Korea. I love that variety! My reason for the 4-Star review? I would like an insert telling me what I received. Looking forward to future shipments!

Verified Purchase

Piibu Monthly

Jun 15, 2018
Harlee P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It's gives a great selection of sheet masks. It gives brands you know of and don't know off if you a versed in the world of sheet masks you will know most of them if not it is a great introduction box as well.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options