Home > Beauty > Skincare > Piibu Box > Reviews
The best and latest Korean face masks straight to your door!

Plans as low as $18.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great value for a K- Beauty Sheet box

by Melissa F., Dec 17, 2018

Title says it all........If you don't mind a surpise "no description card for mask's" or the fact not all mask's are going to be top of the line for ingrediants "Gold, Sake, ect". This is an awesome box to try. I bought a whole yr's subscription and will continue to if this box stays the same in quality for the price. I've tried a few other top name Korean Sheet Mask boxes out there and Piibu got my years worth subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good Stuff

by Elizabeth C., Jun 26, 2018

I like the variety and selection I get in my Piibu box each month, which always includes at least one mask from a country other than Korea. I love that variety! My reason for the 4-Star review? I would like an insert telling me what I received. Looking forward to future shipments!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I actually love this box

by Maria L., Jun 15, 2018

I actually love this boxI got 8 to 10 mask every month I just couldn’t afford the box and my other boxes I had to pick what box I need it the most I will probably be going back to this in the futureBut for right now it’s just too expensive for me to receive it and my other boxes I have a lot of boxes I’m addicted LOL

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Me and my hubby Love this box

by Maria L., Jun 15, 2018

I like be how many mask you get I actually review them on my channel with my hubby it’s so much fun!! And great quality mask

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Mask box

by Stephanie D., Jun 15, 2018

I always had and have a love for sheet masks. I had this subscription for awhile and the only reason I cancelled was I got Hodgkins lymphoma. It is an amazing mask subscription and anyone who orders this will be happy with it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

FEELIN' SUPER!

by Keye C., Jun 15, 2018

I love the variety in a piibu box, it makes for a great gift! :D

Keep that skin feeling rejuvenated!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Piibu Monthly

by Harlee P., Jun 15, 2018

It's gives a great selection of sheet masks. It gives brands you know of and don't know off if you a versed in the world of sheet masks you will know most of them if not it is a great introduction box as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Highly recommend

by Wayne L., Jun 15, 2018

Great, high quality products sent to me every month. Never had to worry about low quality products. Piibu always delivers the best and makes it an ease to explore face masks.

Customer service is always quick and responsive to my inquiries.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options