Pink Box Delivery brings a curated collection of boutique merchandise to your door each month.

Plans as low as $31.33 / month

Pink-Box Delivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It was like Christmas today!

Mar 02, 2020
Susan N.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow they outdid themselves. I received SO much stuff.: a make up bag , the cutest wristlet that’s also a purse, make-up brushes , a beautiful bangle bracelet, lip gloss, roll on perfume , a face mask sparkly nail polish, , all beautifully wrapped. It totally made my day.> I’m in love with pink box ❤️

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Susan. Wow, we're high fiving after reading your review. You've made our day with your kind words. We're beyond happy to see how much you enjoyed your last Pink Box Delivery. We love to hear from our customers to see how we're doing to know if they are happy with their box. So glad to hear that you are enjoying your boxes. We'll keep working to keep Pink Box Delivery exciting, useful and enjoyable.

Seller

Very pleased

Dec 17, 2019
Ashley R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so adorable, well thought out and I was so pleased with everything. My puppy loves the blanket, he stole it from me. Thank you! I cant wait to see what the next box will bring.

Verified Purchase

Watermelon rocked!

Yesterday
Letha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this collection and have already found the credit card sleeve and tote bags very useful. The soap is dreamy as well. This was a great box for spring!

Verified Purchase

One of my favs

Dec 20, 2019
Gina W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription! I showed it on my YouTube channel (Gina in a Bottle) and received lots of positive feedback. If you’re looking for a lifestyle subscription that is not only cute but very affordable, I highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Gina,
Thanks so much for such a wonderful review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your box and we loved your You Tube review! It's means so much to us when we hear back from happy customers!

Seller

Fun Surprises

Nov 27, 2019
Kristy E.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the December box. Something for everyone!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Nov 27, 2019

Thanks Kristy for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We love to hear back from our customers and know that they enjoyed their box. We hope you have an amazing Christmas. We have more awesome surprises in store next month! xoxo Lucy and Boo

Seller

Box was ok

Dec 04, 2019
Barbara T.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ok so my frist box was not bad not ready to say how I like it but maybe after the next

Verified Purchase

Not for those over 35

Aug 09, 2019
Donna S.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sadly, this box was not for me. Although cute, I felt it was geared toward younger girls and not for anyone over 35. I did like the towel and could certainly toss it into a tote for a day at the beach, pool, or a picnic in the park. Everything else I gave to my teenage nieces who liked the items very much.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Aug 09, 2019

We are very saddened to see your review of our box. We posted every item online, so it's not like the contents were a surprise. Was the quality poor? No, of course not. We are curious why you ordered the box and then felt compelled to leave such a terrible review. If the items were good enough to give to your nieces, then the box didn't deserve one star. This is a very unfair review! Our boxes are designed for women of all ages and tastes. Obviously, you didn't look at the video or at the pictures.

Seller

First Box

May 30, 2019
Stephanie M.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box. Love the concept, cute items, most items I'll be able to use, while others were for a younger demographic. Looking forward to seeing what's in store for my next box.

Verified Purchase

First box

May 10, 2019
Morgan Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

Just received my first box and was pleasantly surprised. On the very top was a cute handwritten note welcoming me and letting me know that the black ipad case had been discontinued and the substituted it with a pink striped case. Truthfully I like the case I received even more! The scents and variety of the box was great and I am absolutely in LOVE with the roundie towel.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever!

May 07, 2019
Kirsten
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So impressed with the amazing customer service and fast shipping! I’m so excited to receive the next box!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Kandi B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box ! A perfect mix of summer time fun . Looking forward to pampering myself with all of it , already looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 07, 2019

Hi Kandi,
We're so happy that you love your box! We hope that you pamper yourself with it all summer! Thanks so much! Luci and Boo

Seller

Great Subscription!

Sep 16, 2019
Joanne M.
10 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first Pink-Box delivery. I Loved it! So many items. The slippers are fantastic looking. Along with the socks! Great for the winter months. I'm into bracelets now and I received one in the box. Beautiful. Many foot items included, Foot spray, Exfoliating foot mask, Foot Soak, And a wonderful Pedi-Buffer Honey Blossom for my feet.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Sep 17, 2019

Hi Joanne,
We're so happy that you loved your first box! And we so appreciate your 5* review. We always do our best to make our boxes fun, relevant, unique and useful. We hope your feet enjoy all of the pedi goodies and we'll be send out more Erimish bracelets in the future! xoxo

Seller