Pink Box Delivery Monthly Subscription Box

by Pink-Box Delivery
Pink Box Delivery brings a curated collection of boutique merchandise to your door each month.
52 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.67/ month

Buying Options

Pink Box Delivery Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
52

The BEST subscription out there!!!

Dec 01, 2020
Karen O.
54 Reviews
15 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far one of the best subscriptions out there ladies! ❤️ A wonderful variety of products. I've tried several subscriptions and rarely do I get boxes that I like every single item. I absolutely love this box every month! This is one of the few subscriptions that I have kept. It is so nicely put together, curated with care with nice quality items. I cannot wait to see what my next box is every month. I also like that she does not renew your subscription until well after you have received your box and there is a preview of what's coming next, unlike many of the other subscriptions that will charge your renewal immediately after shipping your previous month's box.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Dec 01, 2020

Yay! You've made my day!!! I'm so glad that you loved the Holly Jolly Christmas box! It was such fun to pull together. I appreciate your feedback so much as well as your subscription to Pink Box Delivery. Thank you, thank you, thank you and Merry Christmas! The New Year's box will be awesome too!

Very pleased

Dec 17, 2019
Ashley R.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so adorable, well thought out and I was so pleased with everything. My puppy loves the blanket, he stole it from me. Thank you! I cant wait to see what the next box will bring.

Verified Purchase

It was like Christmas today!

Feb 28, 2020
Susan N.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow they outdid themselves. I received SO much stuff.: a make up bag , the cutest wristlet that’s also a purse, make-up brushes , a beautiful bangle bracelet, lip gloss, roll on perfume , a face mask sparkly nail polish, , all beautifully wrapped. It totally made my day.> I’m in love with pink box ❤️

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Susan. Wow, we're high fiving after reading your review. You've made our day with your kind words. We're beyond happy to see how much you enjoyed your last Pink Box Delivery. We love to hear from our customers to see how we're doing to know if they are happy with their box. So glad to hear that you are enjoying your boxes. We'll keep working to keep Pink Box Delivery exciting, useful and enjoyable.

I love this box!!

Apr 25, 2021
Deb L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box!!

Verified Purchase

Cute

Mar 12, 2021
Morgan W.
14 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Supper cute box

Verified Purchase

March 2021 box

Mar 03, 2021
Joyce O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much. This was my second box from Pink Box. Customer Service is exceptional. I had an issue with a product that got destroyed during delivery and they were nice enough to replace the product right away. I will definitely be keeping this subscription now that I know they care about my concerns or issues.

Verified Purchase

Superb customer service in a greatly cur

Mar 05, 2021
Ronda S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my Pink Box today. The entire curation of this box was just perfectly done. I love when thought goes into the pieces to bring each one together and create significant memories or helps to give you ideas. I had a great idea as I took my last piece out of the box so I touched base with curator and asked if I could get two more of apiece or if she could guide in the right direction. Immediately I received a response and am able to make my thought now a reality. That’s called the most amazing customer service I have had in awhile.

Verified Purchase

February Box

Feb 05, 2021
Joani P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED my box!! All the products were amazing!!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Feb 05, 2021

I'm so glad you loved all of the products in your Galentine's box! Thanks so much for the great review. It has brightened my day to hear from you. xo

This box is chock full of relaxing stuff

Jan 31, 2021
Holly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it so much. It was delivered in just 2 weeks of subscribing this box. I loved all the products in my box. My favorite was the extra fuzzy slippers. I did receive the same box two weeks later with the same products but was contacted right away and was aware that my second box didn’t count and i will still be getting my full yearly subscription. I will be gifting my second box to a girlfriend and hopefully she will find this box fun and will subscribe. I would recommend this box for any hardworking woman or full time mom in hopes they will stop and take some time to relax and enjoy being a woman.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jan 31, 2021

Holly,
I'm so sorry that you received the same box twice. You will not be charged for the second box as it was sent by mistake. So you are prepaid for the February box. My apologies for the mistake on our end by sending you the same box twice. I'm not sure why the post office is being so rough on our boxes. I'm so glad that nothing was broken.

Love It❤️ My first box!

Jul 08, 2020
Candace A.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Pink Box Delivery! Love the packing and presentation. Items were all wonderful. Just wish the necklace was a bit longer. No super surprises because I had watched several unboxings and Knew what was coming. Next month I will be avoiding unboxings til after mine has arrived because I do love surprises. Just waiting for my next box to arrive will be a practice in patience! Keep up the good work Pink Box! By the way why Pink Box and not Pink Truck?

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 08, 2020

Hi Candace, I'm so happy you loved your first Pink Box Delivery! That's our goal with every box! Regarding the box color, our supplier stopped carrying the hot pink boxes we always used and so we had to supplement. They're back in stock and your box will be pink this month! Enjoy all of those lush items in your June box because July is going to be chocked full again! Thanks so much for your business!

Picked the wrong month to order I guess

Jan 14, 2021
Danielle P.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay, this was just a huge miss for me!!! Idk, maybe it was just this month's box, but I'm really disappointed because I ordered this based on past boxes and it seems what I received wasn't anywhere even close to what I expected!
As a matter of fact, I honestly don't see much of a use for just about any of the items and if this particular box were displayed in the listing I wouldn't have ordered so, disappointed is an understatement, however!! I do see potential here and believe I must've just ordered during the wrong month for me!

Verified Purchase

Christmas joy

Dec 04, 2020
Melissa T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box this month!!! I was so pleased with the items and it was almost as if they knew me personally! Thanks for an awesome box!

Verified Purchase

Pink Box is the best box ever!

Dec 01, 2020
Jennifer B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to many boxes and this is by far my favorite! The seller is very responsive to any questions or concerns. She puts her heart and soul into it. I LOVE everything I have gotten so far. Thank you!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Dec 01, 2020

Thanks so much for your awesome review. I'm so sorry that your Pottery Barn ornament wasn't perfect when you received it. I am sending you a new one today along with a Christmas necklace. Thank you so much for your subscription! Hope you have a lovely holiday season!

First box

May 10, 2019
Morgan Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first box and was pleasantly surprised. On the very top was a cute handwritten note welcoming me and letting me know that the black ipad case had been discontinued and the substituted it with a pink striped case. Truthfully I like the case I received even more! The scents and variety of the box was great and I am absolutely in LOVE with the roundie towel.

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Kandi B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box ! A perfect mix of summer time fun . Looking forward to pampering myself with all of it , already looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 07, 2019

Hi Kandi,
We're so happy that you love your box! We hope that you pamper yourself with it all summer! Thanks so much! Luci and Boo

Best subscription box ever!

May 07, 2019
Kirsten
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So impressed with the amazing customer service and fast shipping! I’m so excited to receive the next box!

Verified Purchase

First Box

May 30, 2019
Stephanie M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box. Love the concept, cute items, most items I'll be able to use, while others were for a younger demographic. Looking forward to seeing what's in store for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Not for those over 35

Aug 09, 2019
Donna S.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sadly, this box was not for me. Although cute, I felt it was geared toward younger girls and not for anyone over 35. I did like the towel and could certainly toss it into a tote for a day at the beach, pool, or a picnic in the park. Everything else I gave to my teenage nieces who liked the items very much.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Aug 09, 2019

We are very saddened to see your review of our box. We posted every item online, so it's not like the contents were a surprise. Was the quality poor? No, of course not. We are curious why you ordered the box and then felt compelled to leave such a terrible review. If the items were good enough to give to your nieces, then the box didn't deserve one star. This is a very unfair review! Our boxes are designed for women of all ages and tastes. Obviously, you didn't look at the video or at the pictures.

WONDERFUL SUBSCRIPTION

Jul 12, 2019
Diane L.
40 Reviews
41 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 2nd box and I have enjoyed every item I have received. This is going to be one of my favorite boxes! Everything is so unique.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

Dec 01, 2020
Beckie R.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of cute things.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Dec 01, 2020

Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like our Holly Jolly Christmas box! The New Year's Eve box will be debuting soon. I hope you'll like it as much! Your review is greatly appreciated.

Great box

Dec 01, 2020
Nancy P.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Dec 01, 2020

I'm so happy you love your box! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review. It's greatly appreciated, as are you! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas! Our New Year's box will be fully of great items, too!

I really like this one!

Nov 17, 2020
Amy J.
9 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I’m very happy with the theme and the product quality was above expectations.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful variety of fall items!

Oct 21, 2020
Elizabeth M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mary does a wonderful job with these Pink Boxes! I absolutely love them. October's Pink Box is great too! It has some wonderful items to get you into the pumpkin season!! Definitely worth it! Mary has also been very quick to respond to any questions I have had. I appreciate that very much.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Oct 21, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review! I'm so glad that you enjoy your Pink Box Delivery each month. I appreciate your business so much and will continue to work hard and make your boxes awesome!

October Fall-tastic Box 💕💕💕

Jun 22, 2020
Joyce W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my Pink Box, it has so many useful things to get my ready for these beautiful Fall Days ahead of my. From the delicious Cheesy Potato Soup, Sugar and Pumpkin Donut Candle, the pretty Fall Napkins and Coasters, but the beautiful White Ceramic Pumpkin with Pumpkin and Gourd Salt and Pepper Shakers. How can I not be looking forward to Fall Days. 💕💕💕

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Box as a Gift!

Oct 09, 2020
Frankie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started buying this box for my wife because we have subscription boxes for the kids and they loved theirs. It’s hard just buy a present for my wife, but with these boxes she gets a bunch of presents and the kids love giving them to her! We are always pleased and get way more than our money’s worth!

Verified Purchase