Pink Box Delivery brings a curated collection of boutique merchandise to your door each month.

Plans as low as $31.33 / month

Pink-Box Delivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It was like Christmas today!

Mar 02, 2020
Susan N.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow they outdid themselves. I received SO much stuff.: a make up bag , the cutest wristlet that’s also a purse, make-up brushes , a beautiful bangle bracelet, lip gloss, roll on perfume , a face mask sparkly nail polish, , all beautifully wrapped. It totally made my day.> I’m in love with pink box ❤️

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Susan. Wow, we're high fiving after reading your review. You've made our day with your kind words. We're beyond happy to see how much you enjoyed your last Pink Box Delivery. We love to hear from our customers to see how we're doing to know if they are happy with their box. So glad to hear that you are enjoying your boxes. We'll keep working to keep Pink Box Delivery exciting, useful and enjoyable.

Seller

Very pleased

Dec 17, 2019
Ashley R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so adorable, well thought out and I was so pleased with everything. My puppy loves the blanket, he stole it from me. Thank you! I cant wait to see what the next box will bring.

Verified Purchase

Watermelon rocked!

6 days ago
Letha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this collection and have already found the credit card sleeve and tote bags very useful. The soap is dreamy as well. This was a great box for spring!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Today

Letha, I'm so happy you enjoyed the Farmer's Market box! I can't wait til we can get out to the farmer's markets to shop. I have SO enjoyed the soap and glad you are too. Is really is dreamy! And I'm so glad you're already using your credit card sleeve. That's awesome! Thanks so much for your review and for your business!

Seller

One of my favs

Dec 20, 2019
Gina W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription! I showed it on my YouTube channel (Gina in a Bottle) and received lots of positive feedback. If you’re looking for a lifestyle subscription that is not only cute but very affordable, I highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Gina,
Thanks so much for such a wonderful review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your box and we loved your You Tube review! It's means so much to us when we hear back from happy customers!

Seller

Fun Surprises

Nov 27, 2019
Kristy E.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the December box. Something for everyone!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Nov 27, 2019

Thanks Kristy for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We love to hear back from our customers and know that they enjoyed their box. We hope you have an amazing Christmas. We have more awesome surprises in store next month! xoxo Lucy and Boo

Seller

First box

May 10, 2019
Morgan Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

Just received my first box and was pleasantly surprised. On the very top was a cute handwritten note welcoming me and letting me know that the black ipad case had been discontinued and the substituted it with a pink striped case. Truthfully I like the case I received even more! The scents and variety of the box was great and I am absolutely in LOVE with the roundie towel.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever!

May 07, 2019
Kirsten
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So impressed with the amazing customer service and fast shipping! I’m so excited to receive the next box!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Kandi B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box ! A perfect mix of summer time fun . Looking forward to pampering myself with all of it , already looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 07, 2019

Hi Kandi,
We're so happy that you love your box! We hope that you pamper yourself with it all summer! Thanks so much! Luci and Boo

Seller

Great Subscription!

Sep 16, 2019
Joanne M.
10 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first Pink-Box delivery. I Loved it! So many items. The slippers are fantastic looking. Along with the socks! Great for the winter months. I'm into bracelets now and I received one in the box. Beautiful. Many foot items included, Foot spray, Exfoliating foot mask, Foot Soak, And a wonderful Pedi-Buffer Honey Blossom for my feet.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Sep 17, 2019

Hi Joanne,
We're so happy that you loved your first box! And we so appreciate your 5* review. We always do our best to make our boxes fun, relevant, unique and useful. We hope your feet enjoy all of the pedi goodies and we'll be send out more Erimish bracelets in the future! xoxo

Seller

Awesome Box!!

Aug 28, 2019
Clare J.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my most favorite boxes. The items are well thought out and fun to use. This is definitely a keeper.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Aug 28, 2019

Thank you so much! We do our best to keep our boxes interesting, unique and useful. We're so happy that you love our boxes! We appreciate your business so much! xoxo Luci and Boo

Seller

WONDERFUL SUBSCRIPTION

Jul 12, 2019
Diane L.
14 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 2nd box and I have enjoyed every item I have received. This is going to be one of my favorite boxes! Everything is so unique.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 07, 2019
Brittany W.
8 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box with such great customer service! Keep it up!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 07, 2019

Thanks so much. We're so happy that you loved your box. We have more great boxes on the horizon. Keep us in mind anytime you need a gift for a friend or family member! xoxo Lucy and Boo

Seller

Loved this box

Jun 10, 2019
Traci W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall