Pink Box Delivery brings a curated collection of boutique merchandise to your door each month.

Plans as low as $33.75 / month

Pink-Box Delivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It was like Christmas today!

Mar 02, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow they outdid themselves. I received SO much stuff.: a make up bag , the cutest wristlet that’s also a purse, make-up brushes , a beautiful bangle bracelet, lip gloss, roll on perfume , a face mask sparkly nail polish, , all beautifully wrapped. It totally made my day.> I’m in love with pink box ❤️

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Susan. Wow, we're high fiving after reading your review. You've made our day with your kind words. We're beyond happy to see how much you enjoyed your last Pink Box Delivery. We love to hear from our customers to see how we're doing to know if they are happy with their box. So glad to hear that you are enjoying your boxes. We'll keep working to keep Pink Box Delivery exciting, useful and enjoyable.

Joy in a box!!!

6 days ago
Veronica V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today (June 29)!!! It brought me so much joy!!! I will definitely keep my subscription and can't wait for the next box!!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...6 days ago

Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear that we've done a good job and brought happiness to our subscribers. That's our goal each month and we're thrilled to know the Pink Box Delivery hit the mark! Enjoy!!!

June Pink box

Jun 22, 2020
Joyce W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my June box today and it is awesome. Before I had it completely opened it smelled so go. Had to try out some of the lotion on my hands and the feel like satin. And I love the dainty pearl necklace, can’t wait to wear it.
It is always so much fun receiving my box each month, full of wonderful surprises.

Verified Purchase

Summer Time!!

Jun 01, 2020
Barbie G.
15 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Decision always so neatly packed. The selection is nice. Look forward to the next box..

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jun 01, 2020

Barbie, Thanks so much for your awesome review! I'm so glad that you loved the May box. It's one of my favorites too! We're looking forward to sending the June Tranquility box to you in about 10 days. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We appreciate your business so much!

LOVELY BOX!

May 11, 2020
Diane L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I left Pink Box for almost a tear and decided to reactivate my subscription. I'm happy I did because the April box was wonderful and contained the most beautiful kimono I have ever seen!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 11, 2020

Hi Diane, We're SO happy to have you back! And we're thrilled that you loved the kimono. It's such a fun piece to have on hand for summer. Our May box promises to delight and we're always working hard to make sure we have useful and relevant merchandise for our awesome customers. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts on the April box. We love to hear from you! Be healthy and safe!

Watermelon rocked!

Mar 31, 2020
Letha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this collection and have already found the credit card sleeve and tote bags very useful. The soap is dreamy as well. This was a great box for spring!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Apr 06, 2020

Letha, I'm so happy you enjoyed the Farmer's Market box! I can't wait til we can get out to the farmer's markets to shop. I have SO enjoyed the soap and glad you are too. Is really is dreamy! And I'm so glad you're already using your credit card sleeve. That's awesome! Thanks so much for your review and for your business!

Very pleased

Dec 17, 2019
Ashley R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so adorable, well thought out and I was so pleased with everything. My puppy loves the blanket, he stole it from me. Thank you! I cant wait to see what the next box will bring.

Verified Purchase

First box

May 10, 2019
Morgan Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

Just received my first box and was pleasantly surprised. On the very top was a cute handwritten note welcoming me and letting me know that the black ipad case had been discontinued and the substituted it with a pink striped case. Truthfully I like the case I received even more! The scents and variety of the box was great and I am absolutely in LOVE with the roundie towel.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever!

May 07, 2019
Kirsten
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So impressed with the amazing customer service and fast shipping! I’m so excited to receive the next box!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Kandi B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box ! A perfect mix of summer time fun . Looking forward to pampering myself with all of it , already looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 07, 2019

Hi Kandi,
We're so happy that you love your box! We hope that you pamper yourself with it all summer! Thanks so much! Luci and Boo

One of my favs

Dec 20, 2019
Gina W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription! I showed it on my YouTube channel (Gina in a Bottle) and received lots of positive feedback. If you’re looking for a lifestyle subscription that is not only cute but very affordable, I highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Gina,
Thanks so much for such a wonderful review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your box and we loved your You Tube review! It's means so much to us when we hear back from happy customers!

Fun Surprises

Nov 27, 2019
Kristy E.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the December box. Something for everyone!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Nov 27, 2019

Thanks Kristy for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We love to hear back from our customers and know that they enjoyed their box. We hope you have an amazing Christmas. We have more awesome surprises in store next month! xoxo Lucy and Boo

Great Subscription!

Sep 16, 2019
Joanne M.
10 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall