Pink Box Delivery Monthly Subscription Box

by Pink-Box Delivery
Pink Box Delivery brings a curated collection of boutique merchandise to your door each month.

52 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.67/ month

Buying Options

Pink Box Delivery Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
52

Summer Time!!

Jun 01, 2020
Barbie G.
13 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Decision always so neatly packed. The selection is nice. Look forward to the next box..

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jun 01, 2020

Barbie, Thanks so much for your awesome review! I'm so glad that you loved the May box. It's one of my favorites too! We're looking forward to sending the June Tranquility box to you in about 10 days. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We appreciate your business so much!

Pink Box Delivery

Jul 26, 2020
Vicki W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription box. The box arrives every month with the little pink trunk and I get excited knowing I will be opening a box of goodies. July’s box did not disappoint, I love the makeup eraser with the pineapples, sunscreen and adorable pineapple fannypack. There was also a wristlet just pert for the beach. Plus other great items. All the items are great quality and great presensation. I look forward to receiving Pink Box Delivery every month.

Verified Purchase

July box

Jul 21, 2020
Lenora H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed the July box the pineapple bag and makeup eraser are super cute. And the mask will be very useful during this time.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 21, 2020

Thanks so much for letting us know that you're happy with your box. We hope you enjoy all of the items and stay safe with the mask! We appreciate you!!!

Joy in a box!!!

Jun 29, 2020
Veronica V.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today (June 29)!!! It brought me so much joy!!! I will definitely keep my subscription and can't wait for the next box!!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jun 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear that we've done a good job and brought happiness to our subscribers. That's our goal each month and we're thrilled to know the Pink Box Delivery hit the mark! Enjoy!!!

Watermelon rocked!

Mar 31, 2020
Letha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this collection and have already found the credit card sleeve and tote bags very useful. The soap is dreamy as well. This was a great box for spring!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Apr 06, 2020

Letha, I'm so happy you enjoyed the Farmer's Market box! I can't wait til we can get out to the farmer's markets to shop. I have SO enjoyed the soap and glad you are too. Is really is dreamy! And I'm so glad you're already using your credit card sleeve. That's awesome! Thanks so much for your review and for your business!

One of my favs

Dec 20, 2019
Gina W.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription! I showed it on my YouTube channel (Gina in a Bottle) and received lots of positive feedback. If you’re looking for a lifestyle subscription that is not only cute but very affordable, I highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Gina,
Thanks so much for such a wonderful review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your box and we loved your You Tube review! It's means so much to us when we hear back from happy customers!

Fun Surprises

Nov 27, 2019
Kristy E.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the December box. Something for everyone!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Nov 27, 2019

Thanks Kristy for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We love to hear back from our customers and know that they enjoyed their box. We hope you have an amazing Christmas. We have more awesome surprises in store next month! xoxo Lucy and Boo

May Box

May 30, 2019
Christine P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED THIS BOX!!
The products were a nice mixture, it was fun to open.
I really liked the pinata its very orginal.
Cant wait till next month!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 31, 2019

We're thrilled that you loved your box, Christine! We have lots of fun and unique things ahead. June's box is going to be pretty, useful, unique and fun. We can't wait for you to get yours!

Great Subscription!

Sep 16, 2019
Joanne M.
11 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first Pink-Box delivery. I Loved it! So many items. The slippers are fantastic looking. Along with the socks! Great for the winter months. I'm into bracelets now and I received one in the box. Beautiful. Many foot items included, Foot spray, Exfoliating foot mask, Foot Soak, And a wonderful Pedi-Buffer Honey Blossom for my feet.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Sep 17, 2019

Hi Joanne,
We're so happy that you loved your first box! And we so appreciate your 5* review. We always do our best to make our boxes fun, relevant, unique and useful. We hope your feet enjoy all of the pedi goodies and we'll be send out more Erimish bracelets in the future! xoxo

Best box I’ve gotten in months!!

May 31, 2019
Kristin O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I belong to way to many monthly subscription boxes and I was getting tired of the same old thing then I tried Pink Box and I’m over the moon! It was such an amazing box with a towel that I adore! It had a piñata full of such fun treats! This is the first box I’d actually give to a friend or even recommend! The customer service is wonderful as well. You can truly not go wrong with this box and by the looks of it it’s just going to keep getting better! Way to go ladies!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 31, 2019

Wow Kristin, thanks for the great review! We're so happy that you loved our first box. We've got awesome things in store. Our June box will be fun, tasty and unique! Can't wait for you to receive it!

May 18, 2019
Alisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

very nice items.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 18, 2019

Thanks Alisa! We're so happy that you love your box! It puts smiles on our faces. Next month's box will be awesome too! Can't wait to ship it to you! xoxo Lucy and Boo

Perfect

Jul 25, 2020
Marie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a new subscriber and I love the curation and quality products! The occasional Christian item is also a great plus. Love it. Noel sent me! ~Marie

Verified Purchase

This box tickled me Pink!

May 23, 2019
Rose A.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and I am so happy with it!! Packed to the brim with useful goodies. A personal note greeted me first. I love that personal touch. The piñata is a fun way to pack small items. Everything in the box fit the summery theme. From skin Verne’s and scrubs,lotions,lip balms and gloss. Dry shampoo, earrings and bracelet set and More!! Wow!! I hope my future monthly boxes meet this first impression. If so. It will be in my most favorite boxes!! Thank you for offering an amazing box !

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 23, 2019

Hi Rose, We are SO happy you loved your first Pink Box! We promise you that every box will be filled with fabulous, fun and useful products. The June box will be picnic themed and we think everyone will enjoy it! Thanks so much for the 5* review! (And we've order a lot more merchandise for our future boxes in anticipation of our rapid growth. So sorry for the shipping delay.) xoxo Luci and Boo

Great box!

Jul 07, 2019
Brittany W.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box with such great customer service! Keep it up!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 07, 2019

Thanks so much. We're so happy that you loved your box. We have more great boxes on the horizon. Keep us in mind anytime you need a gift for a friend or family member! xoxo Lucy and Boo

Loved this box

Jun 10, 2019
Traci W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the items in the box. I was missing one item, and when I emailed the company, they responded very quickly and mailed out a replacement.

Verified Purchase

I Call It My Happy Box 😍

Jul 27, 2020
Janet C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love this subscription box. I get at least 24 subscription boxes a month, and this is the most fun to open. It always makes me smile, and feel happy. The products are useable, unique,, and things you can use on a daily basis. The curation of the box is well thought out and planned for enjoyment and purposeful use. I like that you get a mixture of products from makeup, skincare, lifestlyle and jewelry. And I am already looking forward to receiving my August box. Thank you Pink Box Delivery.
Janie Copeland
Janierc20@gmail.com

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 27, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome review. We love to hear from happy customers and it makes our day knowing that our box is your favorite! We'll keep working hard to make it awesome every time!!!

Awesome Box!!

Aug 28, 2019
Clare J.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my most favorite boxes. The items are well thought out and fun to use. This is definitely a keeper.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Aug 28, 2019

Thank you so much! We do our best to keep our boxes interesting, unique and useful. We're so happy that you love our boxes! We appreciate your business so much! xoxo Luci and Boo

My new favorite subscription

Apr 30, 2019
Lisa P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Pink Box is a breath of fresh air. The variety of products was awesome. I love the huge beach towel and the candle takes you on a mini beach escape. I subscribe to several boxes but I’d have to say Pink Box Delivery is my new fave, Can’t wait to get my next pretty pink box.

Pink-Box Delivery said...May 07, 2019

Hi Lisa,
Wow, we appreciate your review and we're beyond happy that Pink Box Delivery is your favorite subscription. We have lots in store for our June box and are busy curating the perfect box for summer! Sincerely, Luci and Boo

Love this box!!!!

Apr 30, 2019
Hannah D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I purchased this box before it launched on CrateJoy and I love it! It has so many useful items! Any woman would love getting this box!!

Pink-Box Delivery said...May 07, 2019

Hi Hannah,
Thanks for being one of our first customers! We agree with you that any woman would love our box and find it useful. Next month's box will be full of surprises and we can't wait to send one out to you! Sincerely, Luci and Boo

Love the colors!

Apr 30, 2019
Sydney F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This box is so colorful and the candle smells amazing. Really excited to get the next box!

Pink-Box Delivery said...May 07, 2019

Hi Sydney,
So glad to see that you love the many colors of spring and summer. You're right about the candle. It's pretty awesome and takes you on a mini escape to the ocean. Next month's box will be delightful! Sincerely, Luci and Boo