Pink Box Delivery brings a curated collection of boutique merchandise to your door each month.

Plans as low as $33.75 / month

Pink-Box Delivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love It❤️ My first box!

Jul 08, 2020
Candace A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Pink Box Delivery! Love the packing and presentation. Items were all wonderful. Just wish the necklace was a bit longer. No super surprises because I had watched several unboxings and Knew what was coming. Next month I will be avoiding unboxings til after mine has arrived because I do love surprises. Just waiting for my next box to arrive will be a practice in patience! Keep up the good work Pink Box! By the way why Pink Box and not Pink Truck?

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 08, 2020

Hi Candace, I'm so happy you loved your first Pink Box Delivery! That's our goal with every box! Regarding the box color, our supplier stopped carrying the hot pink boxes we always used and so we had to supplement. They're back in stock and your box will be pink this month! Enjoy all of those lush items in your June box because July is going to be chocked full again! Thanks so much for your business!

It was like Christmas today!

Feb 28, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow they outdid themselves. I received SO much stuff.: a make up bag , the cutest wristlet that’s also a purse, make-up brushes , a beautiful bangle bracelet, lip gloss, roll on perfume , a face mask sparkly nail polish, , all beautifully wrapped. It totally made my day.> I’m in love with pink box ❤️

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Susan. Wow, we're high fiving after reading your review. You've made our day with your kind words. We're beyond happy to see how much you enjoyed your last Pink Box Delivery. We love to hear from our customers to see how we're doing to know if they are happy with their box. So glad to hear that you are enjoying your boxes. We'll keep working to keep Pink Box Delivery exciting, useful and enjoyable.

I Call It My Happy Box 😍

Jul 27, 2020
Janet C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love this subscription box. I get at least 24 subscription boxes a month, and this is the most fun to open. It always makes me smile, and feel happy. The products are useable, unique,, and things you can use on a daily basis. The curation of the box is well thought out and planned for enjoyment and purposeful use. I like that you get a mixture of products from makeup, skincare, lifestlyle and jewelry. And I am already looking forward to receiving my August box. Thank you Pink Box Delivery.
Janie Copeland
Janierc20@gmail.com

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 27, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome review. We love to hear from happy customers and it makes our day knowing that our box is your favorite! We'll keep working hard to make it awesome every time!!!

Pink Box Delivery

Jul 26, 2020
Vicki W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription box. The box arrives every month with the little pink trunk and I get excited knowing I will be opening a box of goodies. July’s box did not disappoint, I love the makeup eraser with the pineapples, sunscreen and adorable pineapple fannypack. There was also a wristlet just pert for the beach. Plus other great items. All the items are great quality and great presensation. I look forward to receiving Pink Box Delivery every month.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Jul 25, 2020
Marie W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a new subscriber and I love the curation and quality products! The occasional Christian item is also a great plus. Love it. Noel sent me! ~Marie

Verified Purchase

July box

Jul 21, 2020
Lenora H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed the July box the pineapple bag and makeup eraser are super cute. And the mask will be very useful during this time.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 21, 2020

Thanks so much for letting us know that you're happy with your box. We hope you enjoy all of the items and stay safe with the mask! We appreciate you!!!

July Pink Box

Jun 22, 2020
Joyce W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my Happy Summer July Pink Box. It’s always so fun when my Pink Box is delivered, it’s like opening up a Christmas present. This month had a real cool multipurpose mask, that you can use as a headband or scarf, sunscreen, a makeup Eraser cloth in the cute little pineapple fanny pack and some awesome surprise items. If you haven’t ordered you yet, you need to soon. You won’t be disappointed.
Already looking forward to my August Box. Thanks for always making each Box so much fun each month. Joyce

Verified Purchase

Joy in a box!!!

Jun 29, 2020
Veronica V.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today (June 29)!!! It brought me so much joy!!! I will definitely keep my subscription and can't wait for the next box!!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jun 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear that we've done a good job and brought happiness to our subscribers. That's our goal each month and we're thrilled to know the Pink Box Delivery hit the mark! Enjoy!!!

Summer Time!!

Jun 01, 2020
Barbie G.
17 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Decision always so neatly packed. The selection is nice. Look forward to the next box..

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jun 01, 2020

Barbie, Thanks so much for your awesome review! I'm so glad that you loved the May box. It's one of my favorites too! We're looking forward to sending the June Tranquility box to you in about 10 days. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We appreciate your business so much!

LOVELY BOX!

May 11, 2020
Diane L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I left Pink Box for almost a tear and decided to reactivate my subscription. I'm happy I did because the April box was wonderful and contained the most beautiful kimono I have ever seen!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 11, 2020

Hi Diane, We're SO happy to have you back! And we're thrilled that you loved the kimono. It's such a fun piece to have on hand for summer. Our May box promises to delight and we're always working hard to make sure we have useful and relevant merchandise for our awesome customers. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts on the April box. We love to hear from you! Be healthy and safe!

Watermelon rocked!

Mar 31, 2020
Letha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this collection and have already found the credit card sleeve and tote bags very useful. The soap is dreamy as well. This was a great box for spring!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Apr 06, 2020

Letha, I'm so happy you enjoyed the Farmer's Market box! I can't wait til we can get out to the farmer's markets to shop. I have SO enjoyed the soap and glad you are too. Is really is dreamy! And I'm so glad you're already using your credit card sleeve. That's awesome! Thanks so much for your review and for your business!