Pink Box Delivery brings a curated collection of boutique merchandise to your door each month.

Plans as low as $34.67 / month

Pink Box Delivery Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very pleased

Dec 17, 2019
Ashley R.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so adorable, well thought out and I was so pleased with everything. My puppy loves the blanket, he stole it from me. Thank you! I cant wait to see what the next box will bring.

Verified Purchase

It was like Christmas today!

Feb 28, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow they outdid themselves. I received SO much stuff.: a make up bag , the cutest wristlet that’s also a purse, make-up brushes , a beautiful bangle bracelet, lip gloss, roll on perfume , a face mask sparkly nail polish, , all beautifully wrapped. It totally made my day.> I’m in love with pink box ❤️

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Susan. Wow, we're high fiving after reading your review. You've made our day with your kind words. We're beyond happy to see how much you enjoyed your last Pink Box Delivery. We love to hear from our customers to see how we're doing to know if they are happy with their box. So glad to hear that you are enjoying your boxes. We'll keep working to keep Pink Box Delivery exciting, useful and enjoyable.

Love It❤️ My first box!

Jul 08, 2020
Candace A.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Pink Box Delivery! Love the packing and presentation. Items were all wonderful. Just wish the necklace was a bit longer. No super surprises because I had watched several unboxings and Knew what was coming. Next month I will be avoiding unboxings til after mine has arrived because I do love surprises. Just waiting for my next box to arrive will be a practice in patience! Keep up the good work Pink Box! By the way why Pink Box and not Pink Truck?

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 08, 2020

Hi Candace, I'm so happy you loved your first Pink Box Delivery! That's our goal with every box! Regarding the box color, our supplier stopped carrying the hot pink boxes we always used and so we had to supplement. They're back in stock and your box will be pink this month! Enjoy all of those lush items in your June box because July is going to be chocked full again! Thanks so much for your business!

February Box

Feb 05, 2021
Joani P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED my box!! All the products were amazing!!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Feb 05, 2021

I'm so glad you loved all of the products in your Galentine's box! Thanks so much for the great review. It has brightened my day to hear from you. xo

Christmas joy

Dec 04, 2020
Melissa T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box this month!!! I was so pleased with the items and it was almost as if they knew me personally! Thanks for an awesome box!

Verified Purchase

Pink Box is the best box ever!

Dec 01, 2020
Jennifer B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to many boxes and this is by far my favorite! The seller is very responsive to any questions or concerns. She puts her heart and soul into it. I LOVE everything I have gotten so far. Thank you!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Dec 01, 2020

Thanks so much for your awesome review. I'm so sorry that your Pottery Barn ornament wasn't perfect when you received it. I am sending you a new one today along with a Christmas necklace. Thank you so much for your subscription! Hope you have a lovely holiday season!

Absolutely GREAT!!!

Dec 01, 2020
Karen O.
53 Reviews
12 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! Such a great box! A wonderful variety of products. I get several subscriptions monthly and rarely do I get boxes that I like every single item. I have to say that I absolutely loved every single item in this box! This is a subscription that I will definitely be keeping. It is so nicely put together, curated with care and nice quality items. I cannot wait to see what my next one will be!

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Dec 01, 2020

Yay! You've made my day!!! I'm so glad that you loved the Holly Jolly Christmas box! It was such fun to pull together. I appreciate your feedback so much as well as your subscription to Pink Box Delivery. Thank you, thank you, thank you and Merry Christmas! The New Year's box will be awesome too!

First Box

May 30, 2019
Stephanie M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box. Love the concept, cute items, most items I'll be able to use, while others were for a younger demographic. Looking forward to seeing what's in store for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Not for those over 35

Aug 09, 2019
Donna S.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sadly, this box was not for me. Although cute, I felt it was geared toward younger girls and not for anyone over 35. I did like the towel and could certainly toss it into a tote for a day at the beach, pool, or a picnic in the park. Everything else I gave to my teenage nieces who liked the items very much.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Aug 09, 2019

We are very saddened to see your review of our box. We posted every item online, so it's not like the contents were a surprise. Was the quality poor? No, of course not. We are curious why you ordered the box and then felt compelled to leave such a terrible review. If the items were good enough to give to your nieces, then the box didn't deserve one star. This is a very unfair review! Our boxes are designed for women of all ages and tastes. Obviously, you didn't look at the video or at the pictures.

First box

May 10, 2019
Morgan Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first box and was pleasantly surprised. On the very top was a cute handwritten note welcoming me and letting me know that the black ipad case had been discontinued and the substituted it with a pink striped case. Truthfully I like the case I received even more! The scents and variety of the box was great and I am absolutely in LOVE with the roundie towel.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever!

May 07, 2019
Kirsten
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So impressed with the amazing customer service and fast shipping! I’m so excited to receive the next box!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Kandi B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box ! A perfect mix of summer time fun . Looking forward to pampering myself with all of it , already looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 07, 2019

Hi Kandi,
We're so happy that you love your box! We hope that you pamper yourself with it all summer! Thanks so much! Luci and Boo

This box is chock full of relaxing stuff

Jan 31, 2021
Holly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it so much. It was delivered in just 2 weeks of subscribing this box. I loved all the products in my box. My favorite was the extra fuzzy slippers. I did receive the same box two weeks later with the same products but was contacted right away and was aware that my second box didn’t count and i will still be getting my full yearly subscription. I will be gifting my second box to a girlfriend and hopefully she will find this box fun and will subscribe. I would recommend this box for any hardworking woman or full time mom in hopes they will stop and take some time to relax and enjoy being a woman.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jan 31, 2021

Holly,
I'm so sorry that you received the same box twice. You will not be charged for the second box as it was sent by mistake. So you are prepaid for the February box. My apologies for the mistake on our end by sending you the same box twice. I'm not sure why the post office is being so rough on our boxes. I'm so glad that nothing was broken.

WONDERFUL SUBSCRIPTION

Jul 12, 2019
Diane L.
40 Reviews
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall