Pink Box Delivery brings a curated collection of boutique merchandise to your door each month.

Plans as low as $34.67 / month

Pink Box Delivery Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It was like Christmas today!

Feb 28, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow they outdid themselves. I received SO much stuff.: a make up bag , the cutest wristlet that’s also a purse, make-up brushes , a beautiful bangle bracelet, lip gloss, roll on perfume , a face mask sparkly nail polish, , all beautifully wrapped. It totally made my day.> I’m in love with pink box ❤️

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Susan. Wow, we're high fiving after reading your review. You've made our day with your kind words. We're beyond happy to see how much you enjoyed your last Pink Box Delivery. We love to hear from our customers to see how we're doing to know if they are happy with their box. So glad to hear that you are enjoying your boxes. We'll keep working to keep Pink Box Delivery exciting, useful and enjoyable.

Very pleased

Dec 17, 2019
Ashley R.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so adorable, well thought out and I was so pleased with everything. My puppy loves the blanket, he stole it from me. Thank you! I cant wait to see what the next box will bring.

Verified Purchase

Love It❤️ My first box!

Jul 08, 2020
Candace A.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Pink Box Delivery! Love the packing and presentation. Items were all wonderful. Just wish the necklace was a bit longer. No super surprises because I had watched several unboxings and Knew what was coming. Next month I will be avoiding unboxings til after mine has arrived because I do love surprises. Just waiting for my next box to arrive will be a practice in patience! Keep up the good work Pink Box! By the way why Pink Box and not Pink Truck?

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 08, 2020

Hi Candace, I'm so happy you loved your first Pink Box Delivery! That's our goal with every box! Regarding the box color, our supplier stopped carrying the hot pink boxes we always used and so we had to supplement. They're back in stock and your box will be pink this month! Enjoy all of those lush items in your June box because July is going to be chocked full again! Thanks so much for your business!

I really like this one!

Nov 17, 2020
Amy J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I’m very happy with the theme and the product quality was above expectations.

Verified Purchase

First box

May 10, 2019
Morgan Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first box and was pleasantly surprised. On the very top was a cute handwritten note welcoming me and letting me know that the black ipad case had been discontinued and the substituted it with a pink striped case. Truthfully I like the case I received even more! The scents and variety of the box was great and I am absolutely in LOVE with the roundie towel.

Verified Purchase

Not for those over 35

Aug 09, 2019
Donna S.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sadly, this box was not for me. Although cute, I felt it was geared toward younger girls and not for anyone over 35. I did like the towel and could certainly toss it into a tote for a day at the beach, pool, or a picnic in the park. Everything else I gave to my teenage nieces who liked the items very much.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Aug 09, 2019

We are very saddened to see your review of our box. We posted every item online, so it's not like the contents were a surprise. Was the quality poor? No, of course not. We are curious why you ordered the box and then felt compelled to leave such a terrible review. If the items were good enough to give to your nieces, then the box didn't deserve one star. This is a very unfair review! Our boxes are designed for women of all ages and tastes. Obviously, you didn't look at the video or at the pictures.

Best subscription box ever!

May 07, 2019
Kirsten
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So impressed with the amazing customer service and fast shipping! I’m so excited to receive the next box!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Kandi B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box ! A perfect mix of summer time fun . Looking forward to pampering myself with all of it , already looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...May 07, 2019

Hi Kandi,
We're so happy that you love your box! We hope that you pamper yourself with it all summer! Thanks so much! Luci and Boo

First Box

May 30, 2019
Stephanie M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box. Love the concept, cute items, most items I'll be able to use, while others were for a younger demographic. Looking forward to seeing what's in store for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful variety of fall items!

Oct 21, 2020
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mary does a wonderful job with these Pink Boxes! I absolutely love them. October's Pink Box is great too! It has some wonderful items to get you into the pumpkin season!! Definitely worth it! Mary has also been very quick to respond to any questions I have had. I appreciate that very much.

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Oct 21, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review! I'm so glad that you enjoy your Pink Box Delivery each month. I appreciate your business so much and will continue to work hard and make your boxes awesome!

October Fall-tastic Box 💕💕💕

Jun 22, 2020
Joyce W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my Pink Box, it has so many useful things to get my ready for these beautiful Fall Days ahead of my. From the delicious Cheesy Potato Soup, Sugar and Pumpkin Donut Candle, the pretty Fall Napkins and Coasters, but the beautiful White Ceramic Pumpkin with Pumpkin and Gourd Salt and Pepper Shakers. How can I not be looking forward to Fall Days. 💕💕💕

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Box as a Gift!

Oct 09, 2020
Frankie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started buying this box for my wife because we have subscription boxes for the kids and they loved theirs. It’s hard just buy a present for my wife, but with these boxes she gets a bunch of presents and the kids love giving them to her! We are always pleased and get way more than our money’s worth!

Verified Purchase

I Call It My Happy Box 😍

Jul 27, 2020
Janet C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love this subscription box. I get at least 24 subscription boxes a month, and this is the most fun to open. It always makes me smile, and feel happy. The products are useable, unique,, and things you can use on a daily basis. The curation of the box is well thought out and planned for enjoyment and purposeful use. I like that you get a mixture of products from makeup, skincare, lifestlyle and jewelry. And I am already looking forward to receiving my August box. Thank you Pink Box Delivery.
Janie Copeland
Janierc20@gmail.com

Verified Purchase
Pink-Box Delivery said...Jul 27, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome review. We love to hear from happy customers and it makes our day knowing that our box is your favorite! We'll keep working hard to make it awesome every time!!!

Best box I’ve gotten in months!!

May 31, 2019
Kristin O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall