PinkSeoul

by PinkSeoul

Customized K-Beauty Skincare Box

14 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.95/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Amazing Subscription

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica J.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days

I've tried several different boxes and this is by far the best one I've gotten. They packaged it beautifully, gave detailed instructions, and there was so much stuff! It got to me very quickly after order. Excellent value for the price and I have loved everything I have tried. It is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Pink Seoul for lots of K-Beauty products

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jean M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my second box (the May-June box) and I really enjoy all of the products I have received so far. I subscribed to the anti-aging box for sensitive skin, and nothing has made me break out. Also, the socks in this box are adorable (there were no socks in the first box, FYI). The price point ends up being about the same as Glossybox, but I am not receiving make-up in colors for the whitest of white women, so I get more use out of the products in the box. I have also noticed that American beauty subscription boxes all seem to use the very overpriced products from the same few companies that I have never seen for sale anywhere but in the box or their own website (e.g. a tiny $71 tube of lip scrub). And I was getting a lot of sample sizes too (ahem, Glossybox). I am really excited to see what comes in my third box. Definite 10 out of 10!

Verified Purchase

JaimeC_420

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaime C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days

This seller is really amazing. I subscribed to give as a Mother’s Day Gift, but when I received the Box, it wasn’t what I had expected. Nothing was wrong with it. It was just more for Skin care and not so much for Makeup(Beauty). Well they refunded me with no problems. I will absolutely buy for myself in the future.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Carolina E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

It´s been 14 days and I still haven´t received my package.

Verified Purchase

Great Korean skin Products

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I was so excited to receive this box! And once I opened it I was not disappointed. The box I got had many skin care products and instructions on how and which order to use them. Plus it had a cute and useful hair band.

Verified Purchase
PinkSeoul said...Jan 09, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review!!

Amazing!

Dec 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Using every single item I received in my first shipment. Full size complete skin care products!!!

Verified Purchase
PinkSeoul said...Dec 27, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review!!

Excited!

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ngia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I actually subscribed to the wrong box. I originally wanted the skin care pink Seoul box but I signed up for the mask box. But I am pretty happy with what I got! Can’t wait to try some of these mask!!!

Verified Purchase
PinkSeoul said...Sep 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review!!

Best Box

Sep 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

This is the BEST subscription box I've had out of the 13-15 boxes I've tried. I will honestly use every single item. It had one of my fav brands, Tony Moly and my new HG cream, Madecassoside Cream. Its like they read my mind! It was packed beautifully and came timely. Loved my Pink Seoul box🥰🥰💕💕

Verified Purchase
PinkSeoul said...Sep 25, 2020

THANK YOU so much for the wonderful feedback! 🥰 We're so happy that you loved your box! Thanks again!! 🤗

Great Welcome Box

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

Great Welcome Box.
Looking forward to receiving my beauty box.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Frances C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

The shipping was awesome, especially compared to another box I recently purchased. I have mostly loved every product and the single item I didn’t love, I at least like a lot. I don’t know a lot about skin care, but I do feel like I got a good value. It’s at least been fun and great for self care.

Verified Purchase
PinkSeoul said...Feb 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review!!

Best skincare box ever!!!

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Love this box! Crafted for my skin type, full size products, and the box included every step needed: cleanser, toner, serum, masks, moisturizer, and SPF. I have tried a couple skincare boxes and this one blows them all out of the water.

Verified Purchase
PinkSeoul said...Feb 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review!!

Love the pinkseoul box

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hawwa I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the curation of the pinkseoul box ❤. The full volume products can be used for a longtime. The only con was shipping. Hope to get another box soon. 😊. And throughout the shipping discrepancies, your customer service was awesome. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
PinkSeoul said...Mar 23, 2021

Thank you for your kind review - sorry the shipping took so long!!

Happy

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judith H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

Very pleased with this box. Keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase
PinkSeoul said...Feb 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review!!

Worst beauty box

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

The items I received gave me a rash. Wasn't really worth the money spent.

Verified Purchase