A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as $6.42 / month

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade reviewsReviews

Write a Review

GET IT.

Dec 27, 2019
Shannon J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fantastic choice. So prrtty, the packaging was lovely. I gave this as a gift, ordered on December 19 and it was there by December 23. Great job, EVERYONE!!

Verified Purchase

Good value

Jul 22, 2019
Melodie H.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and was impressed with the quality of the soap. It smells really good and the little sample smelled good as well. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed!

Jun 09, 2019
Tessa D.
6 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from Pip & Lola’s and I could not be happier. I picked the duet sub, so I get 2 soaps per month. I also received 2 small samples. Everything smells light and refreshing. Love!

Verified Purchase

Great great great!!

Jan 27, 2019
Branda P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am very happy with the products! Will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase

Super soaps!

Jan 19, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase

Lovely soap

Nov 29, 2018
Stacey E.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

Outstanding service with super fast delivery. Totally impressed with my soap. I will definitely be keeping my subscription active!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 07, 2018
Diana L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love everything I have received and the samples included are a sweet surprise

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Sep 08, 2018
David I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Great soaps! All natural and great scents!!!

Verified Purchase

Not feminine but love self care

Apr 25, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I'm in love with this box. Not only are the soaps amazing but they make great last minute gifts! I have several people I work with who want to receive this for a gift and then want to know where I got it from. The samples that I get go great in the self care kits that I make for my coworkers and offer them various scents to choose from. Definitely would recommend. Even my husband looks forward to the different scents that come in monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Aug 19, 2018
Tricia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love these soaps! They leave my skin feeling fabulous. My daughter tried the samples and now wants a box of her own. Hoping to get a shave soap to try in my next box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Guadalupe C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

How about making tea tree oil soap? 😬

Verified Purchase

Great soap

Jun 15, 2018
Jahaza D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really great soap! Smells wonderful! Nice big bars! I really loved that I got to holiday scents perfect for this season!! Plus two samples were included ! It shipped quickly and I was extremely pleased!

Verified Purchase

Love this stuff

Jun 15, 2018
Carey S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We absolutely love that everything is homemade without harsh chemicals and it smells absolutely terrific leaves your skin feeling soft and rejuvenate I absolutely told my friends and family about this everybody needs to try these products they would be so happy with them

Verified Purchase

So pleased !

Jun 15, 2018
Jackie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Fast delivery and beautiful product. Lush scent . Very happy with my subscription ! 😀

Verified Purchase

delicious

Jun 15, 2018
Martha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

such yummy soaps and love the samples

Verified Purchase

Thank you so much!

Jun 15, 2018
Haley
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I can't say enough about this shop & the soap. I bought a 3 month subscription for my Grandmother for Christmas. When I placed the order I forgot to add a little note to let her know it was from me so I emailed the owner & she was so helpful and did it for me. I really appreciated that more than words.
My Grandmother has told me each time I talk to her how much she loves the soap and how nicely wrapped it is. She said she is also getting little samples too, which is lovely. Something so unique and small has made her year thus far and I truly appreciate it.

Thank you so much for everything - I have been recommended to all of my friends/family for gifts for others or even themselves!

Verified Purchase

Love this soap

Jun 15, 2018
Tanya R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Just got my first monthly package... This is truly amazing soap and I love that it's natural .. it smell is slightly but it smells amazing .. feels amazing ...they even sent two little sample soaps...you will love this stuff..

Verified Purchase

Loved my first package!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

On impulse, I thought I'd give this sub a chance and I'm so glad I did! I received my first package today. Two full-sized bars of soap and two mini bars. All are beautiful and smell fantastic, but not overpowering. Thanks guys!!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love!

Jun 15, 2018
Brooke V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I am in love with these soaps. I tried the six month subscription first, and I am going to stick with these for good. They aren't too harsh and are okay on sensitive skin. They smell lovely. They last quite a while too. I look forward to getting my monthly soap from Pip & Lola's. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love the soap I get from them. I look forward to my box monthly.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Suzanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Great soap. I love receiving a new "flavor" every month!

Verified Purchase

High quality artisan soaps

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've gotten two months of the duet soap boxes and they are amazing. The scents I've received are to die for, really varied and wonderful. I've also gotten a couple neato samples with each box that would be great to slip in a purse or backpack. I'm impressed with the attention to detail given to this product and the quality of each and every bar.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Colin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Awesome smelling soaps and very gentle on skin

Verified Purchase

Soap reveie

Jun 15, 2018
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My favorite subscription.i love every soap I have received. My skin feels soft all the time now.i have very sensitive skin and soaps on the market give me rashes. No rashes anymore.great prouducts.

Verified Purchase

Excellent for teenage boys!

Jun 15, 2018
Karen S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months