Soapreme Goody Box: Lightly Scented Pip & Lola's Goodness

Soapreme Goody Box: Lightly Scented Pip & Lola's Goodness

by Pip & Lola's Soaps & Sundries
A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as

$27.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (59)

Good but needs variety

Jun 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Received two of our 12 soaps so far. They are great quality, but I am disappointed that both soaps sent to us were the exact same scent. Would have liked to receive a variety of their soaps, or at least a few different ones before they sent us a repeat scent.

Verified Purchase

Sister loves it

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

My sister loves it.

Verified Purchase

Love this soap

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love these soaps so much that on top of my monthly subscription, I also order from her website. For gifts AND for myself!! (There were scents I couldn’t wait to try) I can FINALLY use a scented soap that doesn’t break me out or cause my sinuses to clog. I’m very sensitive and have tried a lot of soaps. This is the first brand I can use. I’m gonna stick with Pip and Lolas.

Verified Purchase

Quality and Affordable! Fun to open

Jul 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

High quality, handmade soaps! My husband and I love them, and gave some as a gift to a coworker. The packaging is really cute and has a personal touch. Highly recommend! The price is so affordable and the quality is superb. I'm sensitive to fragrances and chemicals and haven't had any issues with these soaps :)

Verified Purchase

What can I say but y e s?

May 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved the products I got :D

Verified Purchase

Works Well with Sensitive Skin

Jan 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have sensitive skin and sporadic outbreaks of eczema. I have had issues finding soap that I can use. Pip and Lola's has worked very well for me. Having a different soap each month gives me an idea of which soaps work best for me, including soaps that I never would have chosen for myself.

Verified Purchase

GET IT.

Dec 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

What a fantastic choice. So prrtty, the packaging was lovely. I gave this as a gift, ordered on December 19 and it was there by December 23. Great job, EVERYONE!!

Verified Purchase

Upset

Jan 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I wasn't impressed they have no scent I look for a good scent I'm done. Sorry

Verified Purchase

Good value

Jul 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melodie H.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Got my first box and was impressed with the quality of the soap. It smells really good and the little sample smelled good as well. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed!

Jun 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa D.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I just received my first box from Pip & Lola’s and I could not be happier. I picked the duet sub, so I get 2 soaps per month. I also received 2 small samples. Everything smells light and refreshing. Love!

Verified Purchase

Not feminine but love self care

Apr 25, 2019
Overall
Katie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I'm in love with this box. Not only are the soaps amazing but they make great last minute gifts! I have several people I work with who want to receive this for a gift and then want to know where I got it from. The samples that I get go great in the self care kits that I make for my coworkers and offer them various scents to choose from. Definitely would recommend. Even my husband looks forward to the different scents that come in monthly.

Verified Purchase

Always excellent

Apr 26, 2019
Overall
Laura H.
1 Review

Look forward to this package every month. High quality, fantastic scents.

Super soaps!

Jan 19, 2019
Overall
Dawn R.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase

Great great great!!

Jan 27, 2019
Overall
Branda P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

I am very happy with the products! Will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Diana H.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful

Just got my fist shipment and had to fight my daughter for one of the soaps. Both are AMAZING! Am excited I signed up and can't wait for the next one. Well worth the price.

Love the soap but hate the packaging

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Diana R.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love the Soaps that I received but when I came home and found the package on my front porch and the outside of it said, 'think of us when you're wet and naked,' I decided to cancel my subscription because no place on the box does it say there is soap inside. Not only does the Postal Service see this, anyone who comes to visit me before I pick up the package would also see it. Great soap, but you might want to rethink the message on the outside of the box unless you state clearly that there's soap inside!

Verified Purchase

Lovely soap

Nov 29, 2018
Overall
Stacey E.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Outstanding service with super fast delivery. Totally impressed with my soap. I will definitely be keeping my subscription active!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 07, 2018
Overall
Diana L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love everything I have received and the samples included are a sweet surprise

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Aug 19, 2018
Overall
Tricia B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely love these soaps! They leave my skin feeling fabulous. My daughter tried the samples and now wants a box of her own. Hoping to get a shave soap to try in my next box.

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Sep 08, 2018
Overall
David I.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Great soaps! All natural and great scents!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this soap

May 27, 2018
Overall
Tanya R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Just got my first monthly package... This is truly amazing soap and I love that it's natural .. it smell is slightly but it smells amazing .. feels amazing ...they even sent two little sample soaps...you will love this stuff..

Verified Purchase

Love this stuff

May 27, 2018
Overall
Carey S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

We absolutely love that everything is homemade without harsh chemicals and it smells absolutely terrific leaves your skin feeling soft and rejuvenate I absolutely told my friends and family about this everybody needs to try these products they would be so happy with them

Verified Purchase

Great for the price

Apr 06, 2018
Overall
Heather C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

A while ago I decided I never wanted to go back to store-bought soaps. After some deliberation and research I found this sub and it is perfect for the price! My BF and I go through these pretty slowly, so we’ve got a nice little collection going. Plus, each package comes with a small sample of another soap so you get an idea of the other options they have. It’s a great family-owned company and I’m really glad I found it.

Verified Purchase

Soap reveie

Jan 18, 2018
Overall
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

My favorite subscription.i love every soap I have received. My skin feels soft all the time now.i have very sensitive skin and soaps on the market give me rashes. No rashes anymore.great prouducts.

Verified Purchase

Feb 07, 2018
Overall
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love the soap I get from them. I look forward to my box monthly.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...