Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade
A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as $6.42 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love the soap but hate the packaging

by Diana R., Feb 11, 2019

I love the Soaps that I received but when I came home and found the package on my front porch and the outside of it said, 'think of us when you're wet and naked,' I decided to cancel my subscription because no place on the box does it say there is soap inside. Not only does the Postal Service see this, anyone who comes to visit me before I pick up the package would also see it. Great soap, but you might want to rethink the message on the outside of the box unless you state clearly that there's soap inside!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great great great!!

by Branda P., Jan 27, 2019

I am very happy with the products! Will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super soaps!

by Dawn R., Jan 19, 2019

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love! Love! Love!

by Diana H., Jan 08, 2019

Just got my fist shipment and had to fight my daughter for one of the soaps. Both are AMAZING! Am excited I signed up and can't wait for the next one. Well worth the price.

|Report abuse

Lovely soap

by Stacey E., Nov 29, 2018

Outstanding service with super fast delivery. Totally impressed with my soap. I will definitely be keeping my subscription active!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing

by Diana L., Oct 07, 2018

Love everything I have received and the samples included are a sweet surprise

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great soaps

by David I., Sep 08, 2018

Great soaps! All natural and great scents!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!!!

by Tricia B., Aug 19, 2018

I absolutely love these soaps! They leave my skin feeling fabulous. My daughter tried the samples and now wants a box of her own. Hoping to get a shave soap to try in my next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this soap

by Tanya R., May 27, 2018

Just got my first monthly package... This is truly amazing soap and I love that it's natural .. it smell is slightly but it smells amazing .. feels amazing ...they even sent two little sample soaps...you will love this stuff..

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this stuff

by Carey S., May 27, 2018

We absolutely love that everything is homemade without harsh chemicals and it smells absolutely terrific leaves your skin feeling soft and rejuvenate I absolutely told my friends and family about this everybody needs to try these products they would be so happy with them

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details