A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as $6.42 / month

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good value

Jul 22, 2019
Melodie H.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and was impressed with the quality of the soap. It smells really good and the little sample smelled good as well. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed!

Jun 09, 2019
Tessa D.
6 Reviews
9 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from Pip & Lola’s and I could not be happier. I picked the duet sub, so I get 2 soaps per month. I also received 2 small samples. Everything smells light and refreshing. Love!

Verified Purchase

Always excellent

Apr 26, 2019
Laura H.
1 Review
Overall

Look forward to this package every month. High quality, fantastic scents.

Not feminine but love self care

Apr 25, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I'm in love with this box. Not only are the soaps amazing but they make great last minute gifts! I have several people I work with who want to receive this for a gift and then want to know where I got it from. The samples that I get go great in the self care kits that I make for my coworkers and offer them various scents to choose from. Definitely would recommend. Even my husband looks forward to the different scents that come in monthly.

Verified Purchase

Great great great!!

Jan 27, 2019
Branda P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am very happy with the products! Will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase

Super soaps!

Jan 19, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

Jan 08, 2019
Diana H.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Just got my fist shipment and had to fight my daughter for one of the soaps. Both are AMAZING! Am excited I signed up and can't wait for the next one. Well worth the price.

Lovely soap

Nov 29, 2018
Stacey E.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

Outstanding service with super fast delivery. Totally impressed with my soap. I will definitely be keeping my subscription active!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 07, 2018
Diana L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love everything I have received and the samples included are a sweet surprise

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Sep 08, 2018
David I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Great soaps! All natural and great scents!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Aug 19, 2018
Tricia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love these soaps! They leave my skin feeling fabulous. My daughter tried the samples and now wants a box of her own. Hoping to get a shave soap to try in my next box.

Verified Purchase

So pleased !

Jun 15, 2018
Jackie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Fast delivery and beautiful product. Lush scent . Very happy with my subscription ! 😀

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Guadalupe C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

How about making tea tree oil soap? 😬

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I wanted to try out the subscription for a few months to see how I liked the scents. Every month was new, and with it a small slice of a different scent. The shipping is always fast and on time, and the soap is wonderful. It is very smooth, and not drying at all. I've also loved all of the scents that I've gotten. I think I'll be subscribed to this for a while!

Verified Purchase

Great soap

Jun 15, 2018
Jahaza D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really great soap! Smells wonderful! Nice big bars! I really loved that I got to holiday scents perfect for this season!! Plus two samples were included ! It shipped quickly and I was extremely pleased!

Verified Purchase

Excellent for teenage boys!

Jun 15, 2018
Karen S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My teenage son loves receiving the dude package. He loves their scents and sense of humor. The soaps are gentle on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Love this soap

Jun 15, 2018
Marie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this subscription! The soaps lather well and are lightly scented with all natural ingredients. They also last a long time. I enjoyed the free samples of their other products. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Soap reveie

Jun 15, 2018
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My favorite subscription.i love every soap I have received. My skin feels soft all the time now.i have very sensitive skin and soaps on the market give me rashes. No rashes anymore.great prouducts.

Verified Purchase