Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade > Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade reviews
A bath and body subscription box specializing in handmade, barely-scented soaps!

Plans as low as $6.42 / month

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Obsessed!

Jun 09, 2019
Tessa D.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from Pip & Lola’s and I could not be happier. I picked the duet sub, so I get 2 soaps per month. I also received 2 small samples. Everything smells light and refreshing. Love!

Verified Purchase

Great great great!!

Jan 27, 2019
Branda P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am very happy with the products! Will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase

Super soaps!

Jan 19, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

Jan 08, 2019
Diana H.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Just got my fist shipment and had to fight my daughter for one of the soaps. Both are AMAZING! Am excited I signed up and can't wait for the next one. Well worth the price.

Always excellent

Apr 26, 2019
Laura H.
1 Review
Overall

Look forward to this package every month. High quality, fantastic scents.

Not feminine but love self care

Apr 25, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
Overall

I'm in love with this box. Not only are the soaps amazing but they make great last minute gifts! I have several people I work with who want to receive this for a gift and then want to know where I got it from. The samples that I get go great in the self care kits that I make for my coworkers and offer them various scents to choose from. Definitely would recommend. Even my husband looks forward to the different scents that come in monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love the soap but hate the packaging

Feb 11, 2019
Diana R.
1 Review
Overall

I love the Soaps that I received but when I came home and found the package on my front porch and the outside of it said, 'think of us when you're wet and naked,' I decided to cancel my subscription because no place on the box does it say there is soap inside. Not only does the Postal Service see this, anyone who comes to visit me before I pick up the package would also see it. Great soap, but you might want to rethink the message on the outside of the box unless you state clearly that there's soap inside!

Verified Purchase

Lovely soap

Nov 29, 2018
Stacey E.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Outstanding service with super fast delivery. Totally impressed with my soap. I will definitely be keeping my subscription active!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 07, 2018
Diana L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love everything I have received and the samples included are a sweet surprise

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Sep 08, 2018
David I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Great soaps! All natural and great scents!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options