Pipsticks
Subscriptions for sticker lovers!

$9.95+ / month

Pipsticks Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
Cute!
by Stephanie written 7 days ago
Got my first months in and so far they are cute! I have to find places to stick them all now.
Stickers 😍😍
by DesiRae written Sep 08, 2018
A girl can never have too many stickers and pipsticks provides a lot of bang for your buck
Verified Purchase
by Ally written Aug 24, 2018
I just got my first package and am super excited! They sent a lot of updates about shipping my package, and it showed up much sooner than I expected. My only complaint is that I wish I could set some preferences about the stickers - my pack included one large sticker (~2x3 in) that I have no use for as well as several sheets of small stickers that I'm really excited to use. I would also love the option to get the coloring postcard in the pro packs!
Verified Purchase
July pack
by Kelly written Jul 30, 2018
Just got my Pipstick pro pack of stickers. I absolutely love the little hedgehog stickers. My Spike liked them too. He is my 2 yr old hedgie. <3.
Verified Purchase
Great customer service
by Tonya written Jul 04, 2018
I have had a problem with two packages from them not showing up. They have been very helpful and have gotten back to me within a day (usually the same day!) every time I emailed them. I honestly was concerned they might think I was lying since it was two packages in a row but they didn’t! They were super friendly each time as well.
Verified Purchase
Shipping
by caitlyn written Jun 15, 2018
I’ve never recieved any of my boxes, even contacted the seller a few times. Never got a word, hoping to get my last 3 monthes soon or at least a full refund. definitely suggest you don’t buy.
Verified Purchase
Still waiting
by Carol written Jun 10, 2018
We subscribed and have been waiting for a really long time to receive this box. I have a sad little girl every time it is not in our mailbox 😞
Verified Purchase
oh the loveliness of stickers
by tracy written Apr 29, 2018
nothing makes me more psyched than to see a bright envelope sitting in my mailbox, because it means STICKERS! great price for a nifty batch of stickers for crafting & planning.
Verified Purchase
Stickers!
by Michelle written Apr 27, 2018
I love the different stickers that I have received. They fit in nicely with the ones that I already had.
Verified Purchase
by JenniferLoring written Mar 19, 2018
Shipping took forever, and the stickers, while cute, weren’t worth $10.
Verified Purchase
View Details