Pipsticks

Subscriptions for sticker lovers!


$4.95+ $4.95+ / month

Pipsticks Reviews

98
4.9 of 5 stars
Awesome
by Janny written 2 months ago
Always something in each package to boost my mind and make me happy every months. I use them daily and was so sad when I had to stop for budget reasons... :'( I'll comeback soon !!!
Fantastic
by Wolf written 2 months ago
The stickers are very well picked, and I understand that some are made by pipsticks so you wont get them anywhere else. Everything is beautiful, it also has a blank postcard for you to color stick and send. The printable is a bit useless. The price is a bit high but they make you wanna forget about it when you see all the goodies! Overall great subscription
Overpriced....but......
by Megan written 3 months ago
I was subscribed to the Petit Pro Pack which says 7+ sheets of stickers per month. (sheets can be a sheet or just a little mod, something I really don't like) Last month was the first time I ever received a + which made it 8 sheets and that is only because two sheets stuck together and I was subscribed for 9 months. However, I saw Grab bags in their store with 12+ sheets for the same price point I was paying for my 7+ sheets and decided to cancel my subscription. Even if those 12+ are all mods, still a better deal than the Petit Pro as far as I'm concerned. If they can put 12+ in a grab bag for the same price; I should be getting a + a bit more often for 7+ sheets in my subscription. Cons: *Tiny mods count as one sheet of your included stickers and the Petit Pro Pack seems to include more of those than full sheets. The Pro Pack does get more full sheets and more often than not the + while the Petit Pro seems to get the mods and a full sheet or two; just something I've noticed comparing the two in online reviews and the Pro Pack almost always has the +. There should be a happy medium somewhere on that. *The quote card you receive is nice and they've greatly improved the quality of the card in recent packs, (in the beginning a lot of mine were smudged) but I'd rather have another mod or sheet of stickers. *Their introduction "You're in the Club" pack, a nice idea, but don't order in October expecting the same pack you see people reviewing online, you will get their intro pack. A lot of people are a bit disappointed by this. It is a nice personal touch, but if you subscribe and your first shipment is October, you're expecting some sort of spookiness, not a random selection. *Items in their store are way overpriced. If you want more of a sheet and it happens to be in the shop, you pay the same price ($9.95) for three sheets of the same stickers as you do for a Petit Pro pack. Now the Pros: *Excellent Customer Service, I can't say enough about how great their Customer Service is, that is why they get 4 stars instead of the 3 I'd give them. I received a personal response from concerns they had about my answers on their customer survey that was sent. I also received a personal response the couple of times I contacted them about discount codes not working on their website. More companies need this kind of attention to their customers. *Lots of opportunity for customer feedback on what is included in your pack, and they listen to that feedback *Their very clever sticker within a sticker designs, you peel up what you think is a glittery coffee cup, only to discover your coffee cup has a heart shaped cut out and you have an extra heart sticker, or a circle left from a flower sticker and tons of clever shapes and bits of washi worked into the background of a sticker sheet that you wondered why there was so much extra decorated space on the background. Look closely, you may be missing out on a few stickers. *The quote card, (yes for me this is a con), but if you don't like the quote, there is always a nice illustration or pattern on the back that can be used for scrapbooking or junk journals. *The newsletter, it's a nice touch on nice paper with lots of colorful photos and again, a nice print on the back if you'd like to use it in scrapbooks or for junk journals. *The random assortment of stickers in your pack, there is not really a theme, other than a few snowy themed and some ugly sweater stickers in my December Pack. *Lots of coupon codes for use in their online shop.
Pretty Good
by Lynda written 4 months ago
I've been subscribed for about 2 years. I feel like it's overpriced but it's fun. The packs you can buy on the website are waaaaay overpriced. They're a huge rip off. Their website is absolutely HORRIBLE to use. They have to be making a ton of money because everything is so expensive. They even opened a store. So I'm not sure why the website can't be improved. I've sent emails before but I'm always told it's something on my end, even though I've tried on my phone, my computer, and another computer at work. It's just a crummy system. My month-to-month delivery "expired" for some reason with no notice so I missed a month. I don't understand how month to month can expire but it did, I was bummed. I love the surprise every month so I keep it despite the price. I just wish they'd put some work into improving the website.
by Colleen written 5 months ago
Overpriced!
Love
by Katherine written 6 months ago
This is my favorite subscription, I cant wait for it to get here every month. If you like stickers this is what you need. I love the newsletter and theres a raffle ticket and giveaway every month. Theres so much fun happening in every pack.
So happy with my subscription
by Aurora written 6 months ago
Just got my first pack in the mail and I couldn't be happier with it. Great variety and sheets I have never seen anywhere else. This is one subscription I will be keeping for sure.
How Did I Live Before Pipsticks?!
by Taryn written 7 months ago
If you love stickers, you NEED Pipsticks. Not only is it FUN to get a little something for yourself in the mail once a month, but to top it off it's STICKERS! I've always loved stickers, ever since I was little. And now that I'm a planner my love for stickers has been re-kindled. When I saw that this was an available service, I knew it was for me. The cost is well worth it to get new sheets each month to add to my collection. I tell any and everyone who will listen about Pipsticks. By far the best subscription service I've yet to find!
A+ Subscription
by Angie written 7 months ago
I love this subscription so much. I had to get my hubs one too. There are cooler stickers than I can buy in stores & I look regularly. I have people see my stickers & ask where I got them. I love that the packs have a variety & have a lot of stickers per month. They are worth the cost, & I'm appreciative of not having to pay shipping.
Best Stickers & Service
by Marilyn written 8 months ago
I started with the pro petite pack & switched to the regular pro pack after a few months. As a subscriber you also get a discount in their shop. Mo sends surveys out after each month so you can provide feedback. They really care about what their customer wants. To the previous reviewer who found stickers cheaper, I'd like to know where they get them. I've driven all around the Portland area looking for stickers and they are hard to find with limited selection. Pipsticks has a unique collection of stickers available and they come straight to my mailbox! It doesn't get any better than that.