Pipsticks

Subscriptions for sticker lovers!


Plans as low as $9.95 $9.95 / month

Pipsticks Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Pipsticks makes me happy
by Stacey written Feb 06, 2016
So I originally subscribed to Pipsticks for my kids, but I slowly became the sticker hoarder of the family. These little gems make me so happy - I get excited everytime I see the pack in the mailbox. Watch out valentines! I got my February pack and am ready to go. Highly recommended.
Verified Purchase
Pipsticks Sticker Subscriptions Rock!!!!
by Heather written Feb 05, 2016
If you are a child of the 80's like I am, you are probably a natural stickerphile, and therefore made to love a sticker subscription. But it isn't just for us gen-xers, anyone who loves to decorate their art, snail mail, organizers, Trapper Keepers (lol!), etc, will love receiving stickers and paper goodies in the mail each month with your sticker subscription. And, of course, you should order a kid subscription so you won't have to share all those gorgeous stickers with your children. I know we are supposed to be teaching them to share, but there are limits! So, all this said, I suggest that you go ahead and buy yourself, your children, and your friends Pipsticks subscriptions right now.
Verified Purchase
I'm in love with these stickers
by Delia written Feb 05, 2016
I absolutely love this subscription. It's worth every penny. The stickers are so unique and beautiful. Plus Maureen responded so quickly to my emails. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Verified Purchase
by sarah written Feb 05, 2016
Great selection. Wish there there were minecraft stickers!
Hours of portable fun
by Lisa written Feb 04, 2016
My kids have been Pipsticks fans since the very beginning. They love the whole package (from receiving mail in the post to decorating their pages) but their favorite part is sending postcards to friends and family near and far. My favorite part: hours of entertainment for the kids. They key is that it is also portable entertainment - I pack all their stickers and related pages into a ziplock bag and we they can fully entertain themselves for 45 minutes while they are sitting at their siblings tennis/swim/dance/etc class. It's the perfect portable entertainment!
Verified Purchase
fun for letter writers
by Mari written Feb 04, 2016
Pipsticks is the only "box" I subscribe to, a little indulgence and nice way to get stickers to spruce up my snail mail. Getting the bright, pretty envelope every month is fun, and the stickers within are varied and interesting. Maureen responds in a quick and friendly fashion to emails, whether they contain questions, comments, or just a hello.
Verified Purchase
Like being a kid again
by Cathryn written Feb 04, 2016
I have fond childhood memories of going to the Hallmark store and going through rolls and rolls of stickers. My Pipsticks subscription is the closest thing I've found to that experience. I've been a subscriber for 6 months now and can't wait for the next 6 months. I can't recommend this enough for the young and young at heart.
Verified Purchase
Sticker heaven in an envelope!
by Sabrina written Feb 03, 2016
When i first saw an unboxing video of a Pipsticks Subscription i knew i had to get one for myself and i was NOT disappointed. The team puts a lot of thought in every monthly package which you can see in the chosen stickers, a letter with ideas, recipes, some nice words and overall a super cute design. I wait all month for my package to arrive and it's worth the while. Shipping to Germany takes about 2 weeks - depending on the mood of your mailman! All i can say is if you love stickers as much as we all do, you don't want to miss out on this!!
Always impressed
by Kendell written Feb 03, 2016
My daugher (5 y.o.) and I both love getting our Pipsticks envelope every month! And we're always impressed by the quality of stickers. As soon as it arrives you can count on a solid 20 mins of silence from both of us as we get stickering. Highly recommended.
Pipsticks is the best gift!!
by Jennifer written Feb 03, 2016
I subscribed for a year of Pipsticks for my daughter, and she was delighted every month to get a special envelope in the mail with a fun message and tons of stickers (some with themes having to do with the month, like cute turkey stickers for November)! As a parent I really appreciated how easy the website was to navigate and how much thought and care was put into each month's sticker package. The best gift!!
View Details