Pipsticks

Subscriptions for sticker lovers!


$4.95+ / month

Pipsticks Reviews

101
4.8 of 5 stars
We love Pipsticks!
by Tara written 2 years ago
Great concept, great product, great company. We have a subscription for our sons, but we've also gifted subscriptions to adult friends (teachers, social workers, crafters, and plain ole grown-up sticker lovers!)
My daughter's favorite day of the month
by Hamilton written 2 years ago
...is the day Pipsticks arrives. Great stickers (there's always new ingenious things) and innovative ideas on what to do with them. My daughter is five and a half and she gets at least 3-4 hours of crafts time out of each monthly package.
Awesome stickers, great value, and fun!
by Anna written 2 years ago
Pipsticks is an awesome subscription service in every way. Every mailing is so thoughtfully planned with a great balance of colorful, quirky, and cute stickers. The pro pack is perfect for someone who loves crafting, decorating her calendar, and especially snail mail. I love the stamped postcard they include-- I send it off right away every month. Plus, sticker sheets are easy to store. You're not loading up your house with things you don't need, but getting little sheets of joy to pass on to others you know!
Verified Purchase
Don't miss the Pipsticks Train
by Jenn written 2 years ago
What an amazing idea! The packaging is just as much fun to see as your new stickers! This company is a class act! Wish all companies I worked with had Pipsticks professional prowess!
Loveee Pipsticks
by December written 2 years ago
I never been so excited to receive mail. Starting off being a first time planner user , Pipsticks was my first sticker subscription. Who would've known I'll love stickers this much? Well worth the subscription, each month you're looking forward to bust open the package to see all the pretty stickers. Love my happy mail from Pipsticks. Wish I could get it weekly instead of monthly, ha-ha!
Verified Purchase
Happiness in an envelope
by Lynne written 2 years ago
I cannot fault Pipsticks in any way. Customer service is outstanding and the product.......AMAZING. The quality of the stickers is fantastic. Great assortment and attention to detail. Great recipe included too!! 😀
Verified Purchase
Unrivaled happiness every month
by Jourdan written 2 years ago
I find that I cannot express my love and endearment for Pipsticks enough. I was sold entirely after my first visit to the well-designed, cleverly worded, and expertly crafted website. And if the warm fuzzies and affinity felt after reading about the company are not enough, I get a lovingly picked and packaged sticker delivery every month! I only have received two deliveries and already would recommend this to anyone who loves stickers, enjoys moments of channeling their inner child, or just could use a little dose of enchantment in their lives. No matter who you are, you will not be disappointed. Pipsticks has transformed my world one sticker sheet at a time and I look forward to many more months of love from this wonderful company.
Verified Purchase
Wow
by Anna written 2 years ago
I didn't know how it happened but i fell in love with pipsticks. They have very nice, morden and convinient website. The support is soooo friendly! And stickers are awesome and quality. When i got a pack i didn't recieve just stickers - i recieved an inspiration
Verified Purchase
My love
by Anna written 2 years ago
I love stickers since i was little girl. But there were no cool stickers around me - in my town. But then i found pipsticks - and it was awesome! First of all- really nice website - simple, modern,convenient. Secondly - very great support - i had a lot of problems with my subscribtion - and they answered very quickly and helped me! Thirdly - awesome sticks! So i wish i have enough money to be subscribe all my life Let's stick all world !!!
Verified Purchase
Awesome sauce😃
by Nicole written 2 years ago
I anticipate my stickers every month! So far I haven't been disappointed.. Love Pipsticks. Very unique stickers ..
Verified Purchase
View Details