Pipsticks

Subscriptions for sticker lovers!


$4.95+ / month

Pipsticks Reviews

101
4.8 of 5 stars
How Did I Live Before Pipsticks?!
by Taryn written 10 months ago
If you love stickers, you NEED Pipsticks. Not only is it FUN to get a little something for yourself in the mail once a month, but to top it off it's STICKERS! I've always loved stickers, ever since I was little. And now that I'm a planner my love for stickers has been re-kindled. When I saw that this was an available service, I knew it was for me. The cost is well worth it to get new sheets each month to add to my collection. I tell any and everyone who will listen about Pipsticks. By far the best subscription service I've yet to find!
Verified Purchase
A+ Subscription
by Angie written 10 months ago
I love this subscription so much. I had to get my hubs one too. There are cooler stickers than I can buy in stores & I look regularly. I have people see my stickers & ask where I got them. I love that the packs have a variety & have a lot of stickers per month. They are worth the cost, & I'm appreciative of not having to pay shipping.
Verified Purchase
Best Stickers & Service
by Marilyn written 11 months ago
I started with the pro petite pack & switched to the regular pro pack after a few months. As a subscriber you also get a discount in their shop. Mo sends surveys out after each month so you can provide feedback. They really care about what their customer wants. To the previous reviewer who found stickers cheaper, I'd like to know where they get them. I've driven all around the Portland area looking for stickers and they are hard to find with limited selection. Pipsticks has a unique collection of stickers available and they come straight to my mailbox! It doesn't get any better than that.
Verified Purchase
by Cory written 11 months ago
The selection of sheets that I was sent wasn't worth the price I paid. I know where to find the full sticker packs of what I got at a much cheaper price.
Verified Purchase
Packets of HAPPINESS!!!
by BethlynBechtel written 11 months ago
I absolutely ADORE these sticker packs! They are always a bright ray of sunshine each time they show up. I share them with my girls who are jealous I haven't signed them up for their OWN-I-don't-have-to-share-with-mommy packs...lol (yet) out of 10 packs so far, I think there have been THREE sheets we didn't "like" and yet...out of those three, we've found uses for nearly all of those stickers LOL!! (p.s. I get the 15 sheet packs) I am listening intently for the mail man even as I type this because I expect my next pack to arrive today or Monday...and I can't WAIT! Each month is better than the last!
Nothing else like it!
by Calli written 11 months ago
This is the subscription pack you need if you just want stickers! So great and so much variety, love it.
Verified Purchase
Beautiful stuff!
by Stephanie written 11 months ago
I, a fourteen year old girl, love these! These are perfect for anybody!
Verified Purchase
Highlight of My Month!
by Lindsay written 11 months ago
I absolutely adore my Pipsticks! I get so excited for it each month. It is fully of high quality, fun, and super unique stickers that you can't find just anywhere! They've also started creating their own stickers - so that just adds even more unique awesomeness!! For a sticker lover and a planner like me, this subscription is the best thing I've ever decided to do! Love it!
Verified Purchase
Happiness in the mail
by Margaret written 11 months ago
Seriously one of the best days of the month when this fun surprise arrives each month full of colorful goodness. I love the newsletter that comes with it as well and the packaging is pretty amazing too. Keep up the awesome work Pipsticks!!
Verified Purchase
Do yourself a favor, order this now!
by Lizbeth written 11 months ago
Do you love stickers? Yea, you do. Do you love getting mail that isn't a bill? Oh yea, you do. This subscription drops an evelope of stickery goodness in your mailbox. There's stickers and more stickers and a postcard to put stickers on and a fun card to decorate and frame to show your love of stickers to the world!! Best of all, the stickers come to you in stylish little envelopes. Stylish little envelopes of pure, unadulterated joy. So do yourself a favor and order yourself some stickers!!
View Details