Pipsticks

Subscriptions for sticker lovers!


Plans as low as $9.95 $9.95 / month

Pipsticks Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
by Colleen written Jun 27, 2017
Overpriced!
Verified Purchase
Love
by Katherine written May 21, 2017
This is my favorite subscription, I cant wait for it to get here every month. If you like stickers this is what you need. I love the newsletter and theres a raffle ticket and giveaway every month. Theres so much fun happening in every pack.
Verified Purchase
So happy with my subscription
by Aurora written May 06, 2017
Just got my first pack in the mail and I couldn't be happier with it. Great variety and sheets I have never seen anywhere else. This is one subscription I will be keeping for sure.
Verified Purchase
How Did I Live Before Pipsticks?!
by Taryn written Apr 17, 2017
If you love stickers, you NEED Pipsticks. Not only is it FUN to get a little something for yourself in the mail once a month, but to top it off it's STICKERS! I've always loved stickers, ever since I was little. And now that I'm a planner my love for stickers has been re-kindled. When I saw that this was an available service, I knew it was for me. The cost is well worth it to get new sheets each month to add to my collection. I tell any and everyone who will listen about Pipsticks. By far the best subscription service I've yet to find!
Verified Purchase
A+ Subscription
by Angie written Apr 15, 2017
I love this subscription so much. I had to get my hubs one too. There are cooler stickers than I can buy in stores & I look regularly. I have people see my stickers & ask where I got them. I love that the packs have a variety & have a lot of stickers per month. They are worth the cost, & I'm appreciative of not having to pay shipping.
Verified Purchase
Best Stickers & Service
by Marilyn written Mar 31, 2017
I started with the pro petite pack & switched to the regular pro pack after a few months. As a subscriber you also get a discount in their shop. Mo sends surveys out after each month so you can provide feedback. They really care about what their customer wants. To the previous reviewer who found stickers cheaper, I'd like to know where they get them. I've driven all around the Portland area looking for stickers and they are hard to find with limited selection. Pipsticks has a unique collection of stickers available and they come straight to my mailbox! It doesn't get any better than that.
Verified Purchase
by Cory written Mar 22, 2017
The selection of sheets that I was sent wasn't worth the price I paid. I know where to find the full sticker packs of what I got at a much cheaper price.
Verified Purchase
Packets of HAPPINESS!!!
by BethlynBechtel written Mar 18, 2017
I absolutely ADORE these sticker packs! They are always a bright ray of sunshine each time they show up. I share them with my girls who are jealous I haven't signed them up for their OWN-I-don't-have-to-share-with-mommy packs...lol (yet) out of 10 packs so far, I think there have been THREE sheets we didn't "like" and yet...out of those three, we've found uses for nearly all of those stickers LOL!! (p.s. I get the 15 sheet packs) I am listening intently for the mail man even as I type this because I expect my next pack to arrive today or Monday...and I can't WAIT! Each month is better than the last!
Nothing else like it!
by Calli written Mar 13, 2017
This is the subscription pack you need if you just want stickers! So great and so much variety, love it.
Verified Purchase
Beautiful stuff!
by Stephanie written Mar 09, 2017
I, a fourteen year old girl, love these! These are perfect for anybody!
Verified Purchase
View Details