Pipsticks
Subscriptions for sticker lovers!

$9.95+ / month

Pipsticks Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Love all the stickers
by Waelinh written Mar 03, 2017
I've decided to pick up letter writing again, especially since so many people seem to need a pick-me-up lately, so these are a nice addition to the letters or just to share with my pen pals for sake of nostalgia.
Verified Purchase
Stickers in the mail? Yes please!
by Janelle written Mar 03, 2017
I love monthly subscriptions, everything from Loot Crate to hair dye, so when I saw that this could be combined with my love of stickers, I was all over it. I also gave my best friend a 3-month subscription so we could share the sticker-love. My only problem is I like the stickers too much to actually use them, so I am turning into a hoarder.
Verified Purchase
Cheerful and inspiring
by Dori written Mar 03, 2017
I work at a call center for a crisis line. It is a very stressful job and I bring my Adult Pro sitcker pack to work and use them to add a bit of cheer to my planner and worksheets. I also like to write little thank you notes to my employees and decorate them with the fun animal and botanical stickers. This subscription is a great was to add a bit of whimsy and fun into your day without spending a bunch.
Verified Purchase
It's like recieving rainbows & sunshine!
by Shari written Mar 03, 2017
I have been a lover of stickers since I was very young and discovered the Mrs. Grossman sticker collection. I collected and crafted everything. When I was older I would create custom calendars and lists and cards...then life got busy and stickers only made it on a few random cards a year. That time is over! I now have this awesome subscription that fills my life with my love of stickers all over again. Each month I am wowed by the variety and quality of stickers I receive along with a super-fun newsletter, playful postcard and more. Whether you are young or old (or somewhere in between) - this is what you need in your life. Seriously, who does not want rainbows and sunshine in their mailbox every month? I have also gifted one to a 14 year who is hard to shop for and she raves about it every time I see her. Stickers and fun!
Verified Purchase
Fun and Inexpensive
by Jessica written Mar 03, 2017
I've been a sticker lover since I was a kid. My best friend and I would trade stickers almost every time we saw each other. This subscription has been a lot of fun for me. It's a great way to deliver yourself a little joy each month. I keep some of the stickers, give some to friends, and send some to my nieces.
Verified Purchase
Pure Joy !
by Cheryl written Mar 03, 2017
I am a 41 year old married woman with no kids and I ordered the kids version. I also ordered a heart sticker pack in the store. This is my third month and I am very pleased! The curated packets and presentation and truly second to none. The price point is great. This small business really knows what its doing! High recommend. Inspires me to write letters and have fun! Pure Joy for me.
Verified Purchase
An amazing surprise every month
by Avery written Mar 03, 2017
As things in the mail go, among flyers and bills-this is one surprise that brings a giant smile to both my daughter and my faces. While the subscription is for her it does bring me joy going through it with her. It's something fun that allows her to keep being a kid in these days where there's so much pressure to grow up and she just loves to unwind and get creative randomly once a month. She'll even save some stickers for special occasions. Pipsticks is just the best!!!
Verified Purchase
It's the only joy left in my life
by Alice written Mar 03, 2017
As an adult with a job they hate that pays minimum wage despite and engineering degree, no friends, living in a dull town in the middle of nowhere I have next to no fun or joy in my life at all. Waiting for these sticker packs in the post is all I have. When they come through the door I get so excited that I forget to think about death for probably the rest of the day! I love ripping open the bag and manically looking at all the stickers as fast as I can. I use the stickers mostly in cards and on parcels to people I sell my belongings to on eBay to try to keep my head from financially going under. Maybe if I'm so poor I should consider not spending £20 on stickers and then delivery from America, but then I would have nothing. Thank you pipsticks, you are my one untainted joy
Verified Purchase
Highly Recommend
by ClareBrodak written Mar 03, 2017
Pipsticks is my favorite piece of mail to receive every month. My 3-year-old daughter and I open each envelope the second we receive it in the mail, and we write numerous letters every month covered in stickers to our family and friends. It provides an amazing creative activity for us and is absolutely worth the price. The stickers are extremely high quality, and considering how expensive stickers are when purchased individually, the value is wonderful. If you want gorgeous, fun stickers and mail every month that makes you happy and excited, I definitely recommend Pipsticks as a subscription.
Great value
by Dolaphine written Mar 03, 2017
It might be a little pricey for a student ($15+tax every month), but for the price it's a really good value. I was able to build up a sizeable sticker collection within two packs, and I use at least three stickers daily for just my planner. I'm waiting on my fifth pack now, and honestly I'm feeling a little overwhelmed because I feel like I'm going to be drowned in stickers when my new pack comes. It's gotten to the point that I'll be extremely liberal with my stickers when I write a journal entry once a week (5+ stickers per page) and a pen pal letter approx. once a month (10+ stickers), and still have at least 20 sheets of stickers left (most recent count literally as I'm writing this review). But keep in mind this "too many stickers" thing is a snowball effect. The quality of these stickers are really great as well. It's not any of the cheap "kid's stickers" (the kind that clearly scream quantity over quality). There's a huge selection of stickers provided every month, so often I can find the appropriate sticker for the occasion. Also, each month comes with its own postcard that you can send to people [minimalist design - all the fun/outrageous (choose your adjective!) colors and designs are in the stickers]. I advocate fiscal responsibility, but I do think this sub is worth its monthly fee!
Verified Purchase
View Details