Pipsticks

Subscriptions for sticker lovers!


$4.95+ / month

Pipsticks Reviews

104
4.8 of 5 stars
Such a great company
by Lauren written last year
I started my subscription with Pipsticks in August and really loved it. I bought both the kids and adults packs because I figured, well...why not!? Anyways the amount of stickers per pack is very satisfying and the occasional provision of mega-packs (double the sticker amount) is totally awesome. I'm big into decorating my planner so the smaller stickers are a nice size to use for that purpose. The packs arrive in a timely manner, with super cute packaging and are always different. My only request for a change is that they start offering a sticker pack specifically with planner-sized stickers as I really never use the oversized ones and have no additional use for them. I would definitely recommend this subscription to anyone who loves stickers though. They are amazing.
Pipsticks
by Jessica written 2 years ago
Although I liked the stickers I received, out of the 7 or 8 sheets I got, only 2 had a Christmas theme. I was disappointed because I was looking forward to adding cute Christmas stickers to my student's folders for good behavior. Also, I do not feel I got many stickers for the price. I got the mini pack and feel that for $10.00 I should have received a little more.
Verified Purchase
by Elisabeth written 2 years ago
I love getting my cute envelope of stickers every month. The selection is always fantastic and feels like a little hug every time I get them in the mail!
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Olga written 2 years ago
Fell in love three deliveries ago and never fell out. In one cute envelope you get a big pack of wonderful quality stickers, original and pretty, always different, something you never find in a stationary shop. I will stay subscribed for many more months!
Verified Purchase
So much fun!
by sarah written 2 years ago
This subscription is a sticker lovers dream come true!
Verified Purchase
GREAT SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE!
by Krista written 2 years ago
I love this subscription service! I love stickers and I love that I was able to to come across this service. Great value for an affordable price!!!! I have had other box subscriptions, but this one is by far my favorite. I would recommend this subscription for sticker collectors, crafters, scrapbookers etc. I love the variety of stickers that come in the package!
Verified Purchase
Pipsticks is Super Rad!
by Breanne written 2 years ago
After signing up and with my subscription with Pipsticks, I looked around my house and realized that there just wasn't anything I owned (outside of my books and literature) that gave me the kind of joy that this sticker subscription has brought me. I hate falling so hard for material items in life, but these stickers are so much more than just a material item. Each sheet of stickers has clearly been created with care, creativity, and detail. Each sticker a tiny little piece of art. The creative juices sparked in me has felt endless upon their arrival. I no longer have to search the world for stickers worthy enough to place on precious letters to friends and family. On a side note, supporting companies created by womyn is rad and extremely important. Happy subscribing to you!
Super Stickers!
by Kathy written 2 years ago
I've been a subscriber for over 6 months now and have been happy with every sticker pack. Great variety for the collector, the planner or whatever you like to do with your stickers.
Verified Purchase
by Lindsey written 2 years ago
We love our sticker subscription! My daughter really enjoys the variety, and having the brightly colored paper and postcard means I can just pop our envelope in my diaper bag and I have an activity for when we're on the go! I recommend Pipsticks to everyone.
Verified Purchase
by Jennifer written 2 years ago
When the postal service ate my first shipment of stickers for lunch, I sent an email to Pipsticks and they happily sent a replacement set. It was worth the wait though, because I just received them and they are so cute! I'm looking forward to using them in my snail mail and in my planner. I'm already looking forward to future months!
Verified Purchase
View Details