Pipsticks

Subscriptions for sticker lovers!


$4.95+ / month

Pipsticks Reviews

100
4.9 of 5 stars
Hours of portable fun
by Lisa written 2 years ago
My kids have been Pipsticks fans since the very beginning. They love the whole package (from receiving mail in the post to decorating their pages) but their favorite part is sending postcards to friends and family near and far. My favorite part: hours of entertainment for the kids. They key is that it is also portable entertainment - I pack all their stickers and related pages into a ziplock bag and we they can fully entertain themselves for 45 minutes while they are sitting at their siblings tennis/swim/dance/etc class. It's the perfect portable entertainment!
fun for letter writers
by Mari written 2 years ago
Pipsticks is the only "box" I subscribe to, a little indulgence and nice way to get stickers to spruce up my snail mail. Getting the bright, pretty envelope every month is fun, and the stickers within are varied and interesting. Maureen responds in a quick and friendly fashion to emails, whether they contain questions, comments, or just a hello.
Like being a kid again
by Cathryn written 2 years ago
I have fond childhood memories of going to the Hallmark store and going through rolls and rolls of stickers. My Pipsticks subscription is the closest thing I've found to that experience. I've been a subscriber for 6 months now and can't wait for the next 6 months. I can't recommend this enough for the young and young at heart.
Sticker heaven in an envelope!
by Sabrina written 2 years ago
When i first saw an unboxing video of a Pipsticks Subscription i knew i had to get one for myself and i was NOT disappointed. The team puts a lot of thought in every monthly package which you can see in the chosen stickers, a letter with ideas, recipes, some nice words and overall a super cute design. I wait all month for my package to arrive and it's worth the while. Shipping to Germany takes about 2 weeks - depending on the mood of your mailman! All i can say is if you love stickers as much as we all do, you don't want to miss out on this!!
Always impressed
by Kendell written 2 years ago
My daugher (5 y.o.) and I both love getting our Pipsticks envelope every month! And we're always impressed by the quality of stickers. As soon as it arrives you can count on a solid 20 mins of silence from both of us as we get stickering. Highly recommended.
Pipsticks is the best gift!!
by Jennifer written 2 years ago
I subscribed for a year of Pipsticks for my daughter, and she was delighted every month to get a special envelope in the mail with a fun message and tons of stickers (some with themes having to do with the month, like cute turkey stickers for November)! As a parent I really appreciated how easy the website was to navigate and how much thought and care was put into each month's sticker package. The best gift!!
Gift Giver's Dream
by Lorna written 2 years ago
Thanks, Pipsticks for creating the best gift ever, one that just keeps on giving! Month after month, the kids I gave it to (and their mom) keep telling me how much they love, love, love it! Rock on!
Amazing!
by John written 2 years ago
<p>I started sending Pipsticks subscription to all my grandchildren about a year ago and they all love them. Can&#39;t wait to get each month&#39;s new envelope. Their oohs and aahs as they examine each colorful sheet is music to my ears. Best gift money I&#39;ve ever spent. This is a first rate operation: amazing stickers; terrific packaging; upbeat, fun web-site; and creative, original Instagram posts. Not often does a company provide complete satisfaction but Pipsticks does for me.</p>
Awesome in every way!!!
by Colleen written 2 years ago
I LOVE PIPSTICKS. I look forward to the lovely pack of awesomely-cool stickers every month. There's so much joy in the surprise of seeing what's included! They have FANTASTIC customer service and are all around a wonderful company. The pro pack stickers have been perfect for decorating my planner and snail mail! Really, Pipsticks is the best!!
We love Pipsticks!
by Tara written 2 years ago
Great concept, great product, great company. We have a subscription for our sons, but we've also gifted subscriptions to adult friends (teachers, social workers, crafters, and plain ole grown-up sticker lovers!)
View Details