Pipsticks
Subscriptions for sticker lovers!

$9.95+ / month

Pipsticks Reviews

109
4.8 of 5 stars
Best Mail Ever!
by Jen written Feb 24, 2016
I wish Pipsticks was around when I was a kid! My daughter loves it... I love it more, I think! Thank you for a fun way to play with stickers.
Verified Purchase
Yes yes yes!
by Emma written Feb 19, 2016
My six year old received Pipsticks as a birthday gift and we've since gifted Pipsticks two two friends and a cousin. It is pure happiness in your mailbox.
Verified Purchase
Hours of Delight
by Dave written Feb 15, 2016
My 5 year old twins (boy and girl) both love Pipsticks. What's not to love? New stickers every month and postcards to send to Grandma? Hours of fun
We love Pisticks
by Genevieve written Feb 09, 2016
It's like a present in the post each month. Coupled with my kids' unbridled joy each time that 'oh so gorgeous pack' arrives - what's not to love?
Verified Purchase
So much fun!
by Carrie written Feb 07, 2016
We love our Pipsticks so much! The quality and variety of the stickers make them such a good fit for anyone. My kids wait for their deliveries each month and tear them open when they arrive. Even my six-year-old son who isn't typically into stickers loves them and makes books and creates art scenes with different themes. I give my two-year-old a package and put her inside my huge amazon boxes for instant entertainment. I also use them for sticker reward charts and to decorate gifts. Worth every penny!!
Pipsticks makes me happy
by Stacey written Feb 06, 2016
So I originally subscribed to Pipsticks for my kids, but I slowly became the sticker hoarder of the family. These little gems make me so happy - I get excited everytime I see the pack in the mailbox. Watch out valentines! I got my February pack and am ready to go. Highly recommended.
Verified Purchase
Pipsticks Sticker Subscriptions Rock!!!!
by Heather written Feb 05, 2016
If you are a child of the 80's like I am, you are probably a natural stickerphile, and therefore made to love a sticker subscription. But it isn't just for us gen-xers, anyone who loves to decorate their art, snail mail, organizers, Trapper Keepers (lol!), etc, will love receiving stickers and paper goodies in the mail each month with your sticker subscription. And, of course, you should order a kid subscription so you won't have to share all those gorgeous stickers with your children. I know we are supposed to be teaching them to share, but there are limits! So, all this said, I suggest that you go ahead and buy yourself, your children, and your friends Pipsticks subscriptions right now.
Verified Purchase
I'm in love with these stickers
by Delia written Feb 05, 2016
I absolutely love this subscription. It's worth every penny. The stickers are so unique and beautiful. Plus Maureen responded so quickly to my emails. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Verified Purchase
by sarah written Feb 05, 2016
Great selection. Wish there there were minecraft stickers!
Hours of portable fun
by Lisa written Feb 04, 2016
My kids have been Pipsticks fans since the very beginning. They love the whole package (from receiving mail in the post to decorating their pages) but their favorite part is sending postcards to friends and family near and far. My favorite part: hours of entertainment for the kids. They key is that it is also portable entertainment - I pack all their stickers and related pages into a ziplock bag and we they can fully entertain themselves for 45 minutes while they are sitting at their siblings tennis/swim/dance/etc class. It's the perfect portable entertainment!
Verified Purchase
View Details