Be the first to get each new collection of Pipstickers before they hit the market!

Plans as low as $11.95 / month

Pipsticks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Scammy

Jun 15, 2018
Layla D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

It's basically impossible to cancel this. I've been trying for months! They don't even provide a phone number. Steer clear.

Verified Purchase
Pipsticks said...Dec 31, 2017

Hi Layla, I’m sorry that you had trouble getting in touch with us. I see that we got this all squared away for you and your account is cancelled. Please email us at hello@pipsticks.com if you have any further questions.

Seller

never received my stickers

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

i wish i could review this product because it seemed awesome, but it's been more than a month since i signed up and have never received stickers. i've reached out for help (and a refund) and they're not very responsive - first response was about the long shipping time, but it's past that window now. i understand using less expensive shipping to keep costs low, but it shouldn't take more than one month to send something once a customer has made their purchase.

Verified Purchase
Pipsticks said...Feb 21, 2018

Hello Jennifer, Thanks again for your feedback. Again, I’m so sorry for the issue’s you’ve had with your account. I’ve just escalated your account to my Operations Manager, Jenna, and she’ll reach out to you directly via email to get everything resolved. We look forward to improving our customer experience and appreciate you taking the time to let us know something is amiss! Xo Mo

Seller

They forget the Puffy stickers!

Dec 22, 2018
Sarah
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Got the Pro however Not sure if they advertise something and exclude it on purpose or merely run out & think you won't notice it's missing. Disappointment Overload. The other sticker Sheets they show are Cut in HALF. Not worth the money.

Pipsticks said...Jan 03, 2019

Hi Sara! Thanks so much for your review. I’m sad to hear you were unhappy with your Pipsticks pack and wanted to address your concerns directly. The Big Puffy stickers are only a staple in our Kids Club subscription, the Pro subscription will have them sporadically, but it’s not a guaranteed every month. As far as the sheets being cut, our PipSticker sheets are 4” x 4” as advertised on our website and throughout our images, we also include 2+ sheets of non-PIPSTICKS designs that are larger, but the smaller sheets only come in that size, nothing larger. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and I hope I’ve addressed your concerns. I’ve also reached out via email to follow up...

Seller
Buying Options