Be the first to get each new collection of Pipstickers before they hit the market!

Plans as low as $11.95 / month

Pipsticks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So worth the $

Jul 15, 2020
Megan A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Luv luv luv it

Verified Purchase

Love this sticker box!

Aug 08, 2020
Monica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These stickers are amazing! Such great quality. Definitely good for scrap booking ect. You also get a really good amount! Very happy with this crate.

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2018
Ally E.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just got my first package and am super excited! They sent a lot of updates about shipping my package, and it showed up much sooner than I expected. My only complaint is that I wish I could set some preferences about the stickers - my pack included one large sticker (~2x3 in) that I have no use for as well as several sheets of small stickers that I'm really excited to use. I would also love the option to get the coloring postcard in the pro packs!

Verified Purchase

Great First Package!

Mar 17, 2020
Sherman C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first package and I loved it! The package was beautiful and so were the stickers was even more excited when I seen they were rainbow :) . Loved the package!

Verified Purchase

Super Stickers!

Aug 09, 2016
Kathy K.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a subscriber for over 6 months now and have been happy with every sticker pack. Great variety for the collector, the planner or whatever you like to do with your stickers.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service

Jan 16, 2019
Sarai D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Pipsticks is wonderful, obviously, because their sticker choices are phenomenal and the subscription service of getting stickers every month is a joy. But honestly, their customer service is the best thing about their company. I emailed them about an issue that I needed resolved, and they emailed me with an auto response of when my issue would be addressed, which it then was. They resolved my issue almost immediately, with no cajoling on my part, and no issues or questions. They were prompt, polite, businesslike, and easy to work with. Am very happy to have chosen to purchase their subscription.

Verified Purchase

Sticker Heaven with a Personal Touch

Jul 19, 2019
Tanya R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! My daughter is in LOVE with her subscription. So am I! I think I will upgrade to the larger option so that we can both enjoy the beautiful stickers. I really enjoyed the welcome package. It came with inserts that explained the membership, and personal information about the women behind Pipsticks. I feel we have made new friends. This subscription has a personal "Mom and Pop" feel to it. LOVING IT!

Verified Purchase

Good quality and nice combo

Aug 26, 2019
Ran C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is so good. I like the surprise in the mailbox every month.

Verified Purchase

Just the best

Jun 11, 2019
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Addicted to pipsticks!

Verified Purchase

Favourite subscription box!

May 18, 2019
Ashly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved opening this package! It made me feel like a kid again.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 05, 2019
Phoebe D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Really enjoy product, much more than I expected. Makes my journaling practice fun and memorable.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal Stickers

Mar 26, 2019
Sandra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Pipsticks was my second subscription of stickers. The first one I had was nice but Pipsticks blew me away! There was variety and color and beauty and cuteness and relevance every month. I love these stickers and the girls that do the work are so nice and so easy to work with. I highly reccomend Pipsticks to anyone who likes all kinds of stickers.

Verified Purchase

I heart this one!

Mar 19, 2019
Emily I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have loved this subscription and have taken it for over a year now. The unbridled enthusiasm of the Pipsticks staff and fantastic customer service makes each delivery a a joy.

Verified Purchase

Very cute!!

Dec 26, 2018
Einat S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

cool and funny stickers!
just littel small but it's ok.

Verified Purchase

Stickers 😍😍

Sep 08, 2018
Desirae J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

A girl can never have too many stickers and pipsticks provides a lot of bang for your buck

Verified Purchase

July pack

Jul 30, 2018
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just got my Pipstick pro pack of stickers. I absolutely love the little hedgehog stickers. My Spike liked them too. He is my 2 yr old hedgie. <3.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jul 04, 2018
Tonya C.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I have had a problem with two packages from them not showing up. They have been very helpful and have gotten back to me within a day (usually the same day!) every time I emailed them. I honestly was concerned they might think I was lying since it was two packages in a row but they didn’t! They were super friendly each time as well.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Mar 03, 2017
Bridget M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

If you or your kid is a sticker addict, you'll love this subscription. I was get a huge, fun assortment of stickers, most of which I would never think to get but really enjoy. I use most of these for my planner, and they really help me to get out of a creative rut. For the adult subscription, the assortment of stickers come in all sorts of styles, from kawaii to photorealistic. It's always fun to see what you'll get.

Verified Purchase

Mar 03, 2017
Jeanie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I signed up for this sticker club for my three year old daughter, who is sticker obsessed. And also because I am sticker obsessed. The day our stickers arrive is now my favorite day of the month, we have so much fun opening the cute envelope and going through the stickers, then she immediately starts some sticker art. So fun! We love Pipsticks!!

Verified Purchase

YES! STICKERS!😍😍😍

Mar 08, 2016
Christine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Pipsticks combines the best stickers in th