Monthly sticker club for adults and teens who love journaling, planning, and crafting!

Plans as low as $17.95 / month

Pro Club Classic reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Aug 24, 2018
Ally E.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just got my first package and am super excited! They sent a lot of updates about shipping my package, and it showed up much sooner than I expected. My only complaint is that I wish I could set some preferences about the stickers - my pack included one large sticker (~2x3 in) that I have no use for as well as several sheets of small stickers that I'm really excited to use. I would also love the option to get the coloring postcard in the pro packs!

Verified Purchase

Great First Package!

Mar 17, 2020
Sherman C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first package and I loved it! The package was beautiful and so were the stickers was even more excited when I seen they were rainbow :) . Loved the package!

Verified Purchase

Super Stickers!

Aug 09, 2016
Kathy K.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a subscriber for over 6 months now and have been happy with every sticker pack. Great variety for the collector, the planner or whatever you like to do with your stickers.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service

Jan 16, 2019
Sarai D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Pipsticks is wonderful, obviously, because their sticker choices are phenomenal and the subscription service of getting stickers every month is a joy. But honestly, their customer service is the best thing about their company. I emailed them about an issue that I needed resolved, and they emailed me with an auto response of when my issue would be addressed, which it then was. They resolved my issue almost immediately, with no cajoling on my part, and no issues or questions. They were prompt, polite, businesslike, and easy to work with. Am very happy to have chosen to purchase their subscription.

Verified Purchase

So worth the $

Jul 15, 2020
Megan A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Luv luv luv it

Verified Purchase

Sticker Heaven with a Personal Touch

Jul 19, 2019
Tanya R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! My daughter is in LOVE with her subscription. So am I! I think I will upgrade to the larger option so that we can both enjoy the beautiful stickers. I really enjoyed the welcome package. It came with inserts that explained the membership, and personal information about the women behind Pipsticks. I feel we have made new friends. This subscription has a personal "Mom and Pop" feel to it. LOVING IT!

Verified Purchase

Love Pipsticks!

Jan 21, 2021
Phyllis F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love Pipsticks! I always get so excited when I see it in the mail! The stickers are beautiful, unique and are excellent quality! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

YES! STICKERS!😍😍😍

Mar 08, 2016
Christine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Pipsticks combines the best stickers in the world with prompt and kind customer service.
Seriously folks, if you want the coolest stickers ever, subscribe to Pipsticks.

Verified Purchase

Just the best

Jun 11, 2019
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Addicted to pipsticks!

Verified Purchase

My New Favorite Thing!

Mar 18, 2016
Kevin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I started this subscription in January, 2016, for my 5-year-old granddaughter, with whom I am blessed to spend plenty of time -- and more often than not, on art projects. I absolutely ADORE Pipsticks, and so does she. We both tear into the package the minute it arrives and have a blast creating all kinds of things with the unique and beautiful stickers. I especially love the postcard which comes in the pack, already stamped and ready to mail. She simply has to decorate it, write a message, and decide who to mail it to. She can practice her art, composition, writing and spelling skills in a most fun and enjoyable way.
I cannot recommend Pipsticks highly enough. Start your subscription today!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 03, 2017
Francheska G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Subscribing to pipsticks is the best thing I've ever done! You can see the hard work that goes into each package, amazing and I look forward to it every month❀️

Verified Purchase

Stickers 😍😍

Sep 08, 2018
Desirae J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

A girl can never have too many stickers and pipsticks provides a lot of bang for your buck

Verified Purchase

Awesome help for not so artsy mom

Mar 03, 2017
Dariya M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 years
Overall

First my daughter wasn't much into stickers, but a few months later every new Pipstick envelope became a big deal. Now she makes all her cards (birthday cards, Valentine's, "miss you nana" cards, etc.) using her stickers. I'm not an artsy mom, and getting Pipsticks really helps us with our art projects.

Verified Purchase

Luv this site!!

Mar 03, 2017
Lorrie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Join if u haven't already!! It's fun! Funny and awesome stickers!! Luv it!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 05, 2019
Phoebe D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Really enjoy product, much more than I expected. Makes my journaling practice fun and memorable.

Verified Purchase

July pack

Jul 30, 2018
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just got my Pipstick pro pack of stickers. I absolutely love the little hedgehog stickers. My Spike liked them too. He is my 2 yr old hedgie. <3.

Verified Purchase

The happiest mail

Mar 03, 2017
Amy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I was only going to subscribe for a couple of months, but I repeatedly find I don't want to cancel. It makes me happy to open this every month - packaging is great, stickers are amazing.

Verified Purchase

Very cute!!

Dec 26, 2018
Einat S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

cool and funny stickers!
just littel small but it's ok.

Verified Purchase

Favourite subscription box!

May 18, 2019
Ashly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved opening this package! It made me feel like a kid again.

Verified Purchase

I heart this one!

Mar 19, 2019
Emily I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have loved this subscription and have taken it for over a year now. The unbridled enthusiasm of the Pipsticks staff and fantastic customer service makes each delivery a a joy.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stuff!

Mar 09, 2017
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I, a fourteen year old girl, love these! These are perfect for anybody!

Verified Purchase

Wow

Jan 28, 2016
Anna B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I didn't know how it happened but i fell in love with pipsticks. They have very nice, morden and convinient website. The support is soooo friendly! And stickers are awesome and quality. When i got a pack i didn't recieve just stickers - i recieved an inspiration

Verified Purchase

Adore anything sticker!!

Mar 04, 2017
Cyndia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love getting an assortment of stickers in the mail! It's like Christmas once a month! You never know what kinds your going to get!

Verified Purchase

Unrivaled happiness every month

Jan 29, 2016
Jourdan R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

I find that I cannot express my love and endearment for Pipsticks enough. I was sold entirely after my first visit to the well-designed, cleverly worded, and expertly crafted website. And if the warm fuzzies and affinity felt after reading about the company are not enough, I get a lovingly picked and packaged sticker delivery every month! I only have received two deliveries and already would recommend this to anyone who loves stickers, enjoys moments of channeling their inner child, or just could use a little dose of enchantment in their lives. No matter who you are, you will not be disappointed. Pipsticks has transformed my world one sticker sheet at a time and I look forward to many more months of love from this wonderful company.

Verified Purchase

Apr 25, 2016
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

When the postal service ate my first shipment of stickers for lunch, I sent an email to Pipsticks and they happily sent a replacement set. It was worth the wait though, because I just received them and they are so cute! I'm looking forward to using them in my snail mail and in my planner. I'm already looking forward to future months!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options