Pro Club Classic

by Pipsticks

Monthly sticker club for adults and teens who love journaling, planning, and crafting!

135 reviews

Plans as low as

$17.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (135)

Love it

May 18, 2021
Overall
Quality
Jolyn D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Super cute and super unique! Love using them for letters, my planner, and scrapbooking!

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2018
Overall
Ally E.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I just got my first package and am super excited! They sent a lot of updates about shipping my package, and it showed up much sooner than I expected. My only complaint is that I wish I could set some preferences about the stickers - my pack included one large sticker (~2x3 in) that I have no use for as well as several sheets of small stickers that I'm really excited to use. I would also love the option to get the coloring postcard in the pro packs!

Verified Purchase

Super Stickers!

Aug 09, 2016
Overall
Kathy K.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been a subscriber for over 6 months now and have been happy with every sticker pack. Great variety for the collector, the planner or whatever you like to do with your stickers.

Verified Purchase

Great First Package!

Mar 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherman C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Got my first package and I loved it! The package was beautiful and so were the stickers was even more excited when I seen they were rainbow :) . Loved the package!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service

Jan 16, 2019
Overall
Sarai D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Pipsticks is wonderful, obviously, because their sticker choices are phenomenal and the subscription service of getting stickers every month is a joy. But honestly, their customer service is the best thing about their company. I emailed them about an issue that I needed resolved, and they emailed me with an auto response of when my issue would be addressed, which it then was. They resolved my issue almost immediately, with no cajoling on my part, and no issues or questions. They were prompt, polite, businesslike, and easy to work with. Am very happy to have chosen to purchase their subscription.

Verified Purchase

So worth the $

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Luv luv luv it

Verified Purchase

Oct 17, 2018
Overall
Sherry F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I tried a couple of the groupings, but I'm still not really impressed. I ended up giving my granddaughter over 3/4 of what I'd received. I truly don't think the packets are worth my time or budget.

Verified Purchase

Sticker Heaven with a Personal Touch

Jul 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanya R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

WOW! My daughter is in LOVE with her subscription. So am I! I think I will upgrade to the larger option so that we can both enjoy the beautiful stickers. I really enjoyed the welcome package. It came with inserts that explained the membership, and personal information about the women behind Pipsticks. I feel we have made new friends. This subscription has a personal "Mom and Pop" feel to it. LOVING IT!

Verified Purchase

Uplifting and Fun!

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Fun, original, high quality stickers. Really happy I order the subscription. It is the box I can't quit!

Verified Purchase

Love Pipsticks!

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phyllis F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I absolutely love Pipsticks! I always get so excited when I see it in the mail! The stickers are beautiful, unique and are excellent quality! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

YES! STICKERS!😍😍😍

Mar 08, 2016
Overall
Christine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Pipsticks combines the best stickers in the world with prompt and kind customer service.
Seriously folks, if you want the coolest stickers ever, subscribe to Pipsticks.

Verified Purchase

Stickers 😍😍

Sep 08, 2018
Overall
Desirae J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

A girl can never have too many stickers and pipsticks provides a lot of bang for your buck

Verified Purchase

Awesome help for not so artsy mom

Mar 03, 2017
Overall
Dariya M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 years

First my daughter wasn't much into stickers, but a few months later every new Pipstick envelope became a big deal. Now she makes all her cards (birthday cards, Valentine's, "miss you nana" cards, etc.) using her stickers. I'm not an artsy mom, and getting Pipsticks really helps us with our art projects.

Verified Purchase

Luv this site!!

Mar 03, 2017
Overall
Lorrie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Join if u haven't already!! It's fun! Funny and awesome stickers!! Luv it!!

Verified Purchase

AWFUL COMPANNY !!!

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

If I could use 0 stars I would !!!
My pack never arrived and they said they wouldn’t replace it then someone else said they would well after weeks of emailing they finally did accept they didn’t Pay the correct Postage fees and expect me to cover over £13 for it !!! ,,,, there costumer service is AWFUL one person says one thing and someone else says something else,... I don’t trust them and WILL NOT be recommending or returning. Cancelled my subscription

Verified Purchase
Pipsticks said...Jul 03, 2020

Hi Charlotte,
Thank you so much for reaching out. As outlined in our email communication -
Orders shipped outside of the United States may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. The recipient of an international shipment may be subject to such import taxes, customs duties and fees, which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient; Pipsticks has no control over these charges, nor can Pipsticks predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.
On replacement packs we do what...

Amazing

Mar 03, 2017
Overall
Francheska G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Subscribing to pipsticks is the best thing I've ever done! You can see the hard work that goes into each package, amazing and I look forward to it every month❤️

Verified Purchase

Just the best

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Addicted to pipsticks!

Verified Purchase

I heart this one!

Mar 19, 2019
Overall
Emily I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have loved this subscription and have taken it for over a year now. The unbridled enthusiasm of the Pipsticks staff and fantastic customer service makes each delivery a a joy.

Verified Purchase

Very cute!!

Dec 26, 2018
Overall
Einat S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

cool and funny stickers!
just littel small but it's ok.

Verified Purchase

July pack

Jul 30, 2018
Overall
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Just got my Pipstick pro pack of stickers. I absolutely love the little hedgehog stickers. My Spike liked them too. He is my 2 yr old hedgie. <3.

Verified Purchase

The happiest mail

Mar 03, 2017
Overall
Amy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I was only going to subscribe for a couple of months, but I repeatedly find I don't want to cancel. It makes me happy to open this every month - packaging is great, stickers are amazing.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 05, 2019
Overall
Phoebe D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Really enjoy product, much more than I expected. Makes my journaling practice fun and memorable.

Verified Purchase

Favourite subscription box!

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved opening this package! It made me feel like a kid again.

Verified Purchase

Wow

Jan 28, 2016
Overall
Anna B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I didn't know how it happened but i fell in love with pipsticks. They have very nice, morden and convinient website. The support is soooo friendly! And stickers are awesome and quality. When i got a pack i didn't recieve just stickers - i recieved an inspiration

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stuff!

Mar 09, 2017
Overall
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I, a fourteen year old girl, love these! These are perfect for anybody!

Verified Purchase