Be the first to get each new collection of Pipstickers before they hit the market!

Plans as low as $11.95 / month

Pipsticks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great First Package!

Mar 17, 2020
Sherman C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first package and I loved it! The package was beautiful and so were the stickers was even more excited when I seen they were rainbow :) . Loved the package!

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2018
Ally E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just got my first package and am super excited! They sent a lot of updates about shipping my package, and it showed up much sooner than I expected. My only complaint is that I wish I could set some preferences about the stickers - my pack included one large sticker (~2x3 in) that I have no use for as well as several sheets of small stickers that I'm really excited to use. I would also love the option to get the coloring postcard in the pro packs!

Verified Purchase

Super Stickers!

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a subscriber for over 6 months now and have been happy with every sticker pack. Great variety for the collector, the planner or whatever you like to do with your stickers.

Verified Purchase

Sticker Heaven with a Personal Touch

Jul 19, 2019
Tanya R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! My daughter is in LOVE with her subscription. So am I! I think I will upgrade to the larger option so that we can both enjoy the beautiful stickers. I really enjoyed the welcome package. It came with inserts that explained the membership, and personal information about the women behind Pipsticks. I feel we have made new friends. This subscription has a personal "Mom and Pop" feel to it. LOVING IT!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service

Jan 16, 2019
Sarai D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Pipsticks is wonderful, obviously, because their sticker choices are phenomenal and the subscription service of getting stickers every month is a joy. But honestly, their customer service is the best thing about their company. I emailed them about an issue that I needed resolved, and they emailed me with an auto response of when my issue would be addressed, which it then was. They resolved my issue almost immediately, with no cajoling on my part, and no issues or questions. They were prompt, polite, businesslike, and easy to work with. Am very happy to have chosen to purchase their subscription.

Verified Purchase

Oct 17, 2018
Sherry F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I tried a couple of the groupings, but I'm still not really impressed. I ended up giving my granddaughter over 3/4 of what I'd received. I truly don't think the packets are worth my time or budget.

Verified Purchase

Good quality and nice combo

Aug 26, 2019
Ran C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is so good. I like the surprise in the mailbox every month.

Verified Purchase

Just the best

Jun 11, 2019
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Addicted to pipsticks!

Verified Purchase

Favourite subscription box!

May 18, 2019
Ashly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved opening this package! It made me feel like a kid again.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 05, 2019
Phoebe D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Really enjoy product, much more than I expected. Makes my journaling practice fun and memorable.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal Stickers

Mar 26, 2019
Sandra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Pipsticks was my second subscription of stickers. The first one I had was nice but Pipsticks blew me away! There was variety and color and beauty and cuteness and relevance every month. I love these stickers and the girls that do the work are so nice and so easy to work with. I highly reccomend Pipsticks to anyone who likes all kinds of stickers.

Verified Purchase

I heart this one!

Mar 19, 2019
Emily I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have loved this subscription and have taken it for over a year now. The unbridled enthusiasm of the Pipsticks staff and fantastic customer service makes each delivery a a joy.

Verified Purchase

Not as good as competitors ....

Feb 23, 2019
Jen B.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Whether you love this box, or like this box will depend on what you are looking for.

If you want a variety of different sticker designs .... "normal" stickers (keep reading & it will make sense - promise) ... this kit is packed with those.

If you are into "planner stickers" - although the Pro states it is for planners, they are only for the deco component of planning. There are NO functional stickers that I have found & I have been a subscriber twice (last term around a year & this time, thus far - 3 months). I only joined back because they specifically spoke about the adult version being for planners ... and they are not.

Now - this is not a knock on the owner. It is very obvious she tries very hard. The intro book you get at the start of your subscription is great as well. But if you are looking for stickers that are hand-drawn or planner functional stickers - this is not the subscription for you.

Verified Purchase

Very cute!!

Dec 26, 2018
Einat S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

cool and funny stickers!
just littel small but it's ok.

Verified Purchase

Stickers ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sep 08, 2018
Desirae J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

A girl can never have too many stickers and pipsticks provides a lot of bang for your buck

Verified Purchase

July pack

Aug 27, 2018
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just got my Pipstick pro pack of stickers. I absolutely love the little hedgehog stickers. My Spike liked them too. He is my 2 yr old hedgie. <3.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jul 04, 2018
Tonya C.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I have had a problem with two packages from them not showing up. They have been very helpful and have gotten back to me within a day (usually the same day!) every time I emailed them. I honestly was concerned they might think I was lying since it was two packages in a row but they didnโ€™t! They were super friendly each time as well.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Jun 15, 2018
Bridget M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

If you or your kid is a sticker addict, you'll love this subscription. I was get a huge, fun assortment of stickers, most of which I would never think to get but really enjoy. I use most of these for my planner, and they really help me to get out of a creative rut. For the adult subscription, the assortment of stickers come in all sorts of styles, from kawaii to photorealistic. It's always fun to see what you'll get.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jeanie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I signed up for this sticker club for my three year old daughter, who is sticker obsessed. And also because I am sticker obsessed. The day our stickers arrive is now my favorite day of the month, we have so much fun opening the cute envelope and going through the stickers, then she immediately starts some sticker art. So fun! We love Pipsticks!!

Verified Purchase

YES! STICKERS!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Jun 15, 2018
Christine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Pipsticks combines the best stickers in the world with prompt and kind customer service.

Seriously folks, if you want the coolest stickers ever, subscribe to Pipsticks.

Verified Purchase

Great stickers, great staff

Jun 15, 2018
Diane N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

In addition to their charming, unique stickers in great variety in each month's mailing, the staff at Pipsticks are great. They have answered email promptly, politely, and went beyond expectations when I had a concern. Customer service obviously matters to them.

Verified Purchase

Love all the stickers

Jun 15, 2018
Waelinh T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've decided to pick up letter writing again, especially since so many people seem to need a pick-me-up lately, so these are a nice addition to the letters or just to share with my pen pals for sake of nostalgia.

Verified Purchase

Stickers in the mail? Yes please!

Jun 15, 2018
Janelle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love monthly subscriptions, everything from Loot Crate to hair dye, so when I saw that this could be combined with my love of stickers, I was all over it. I also gave my best friend a 3-month subscription so we could share the sticker-love. My only problem is I like the stickers too much to actually use them, so I am turning into a hoarder.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Francheska G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Subscribing to pipsticks is the best thing I've ever done! You can see the hard work that goes into each package, amazing and I look forward to it every monthโค๏ธ

Verified Purchase

Unrivaled happiness every month

Jun 15, 2018
Jourdan R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years