Be the first to get each new collection of Pipstickers before they hit the market!

Plans as low as $11.95 / month

Pipsticks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing quality

Today
Belinda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing its my birthday month so i love that i got birthday theam

Verified Purchase

So worth the $

Jul 15, 2020
Megan A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Luv luv luv it

Verified Purchase

Love this sticker box!

Aug 08, 2020
Monica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These stickers are amazing! Such great quality. Definitely good for scrap booking ect. You also get a really good amount! Very happy with this crate.

Verified Purchase

AWFUL COMPANNY !!!

Jul 01, 2020
Charlotte H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could use 0 stars I would !!!
My pack never arrived and they said they wouldn’t replace it then someone else said they would well after weeks of emailing they finally did accept they didn’t Pay the correct Postage fees and expect me to cover over £13 for it !!! ,,,, there costumer service is AWFUL one person says one thing and someone else says something else,... I don’t trust them and WILL NOT be recommending or returning. Cancelled my subscription

Verified Purchase
Pipsticks said...Jul 03, 2020

Hi Charlotte,

Thank you so much for reaching out. As outlined in our email communication -

Orders shipped outside of the United States may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. The recipient of an international shipment may be subject to such import taxes, customs duties and fees, which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient; Pipsticks has no control over these charges, nor can Pipsticks predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.

On replacement packs we do what...

Just ok

Aug 18, 2020
Gretchen R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality products but the designs just are not for me. The shipping situation with postal delays are handled very well by the company, customer service is great.

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2018
Ally E.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just got my first package and am super excited! They sent a lot of updates about shipping my package, and it showed up much sooner than I expected. My only complaint is that I wish I could set some preferences about the stickers - my pack included one large sticker (~2x3 in) that I have no use for as well as several sheets of small stickers that I'm really excited to use. I would also love the option to get the coloring postcard in the pro packs!

Verified Purchase

Great First Package!

Mar 17, 2020
Sherman C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first package and I loved it! The package was beautiful and so were the stickers was even more excited when I seen they were rainbow :) . Loved the package!

Verified Purchase

Super Stickers!

Aug 09, 2016
Kathy K.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a subscriber for over 6 months now and have been happy with every sticker pack. Great variety for the collector, the planner or whatever you like to do with your stickers.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service

Jan 16, 2019
Sarai D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Pipsticks is wonderful, obviously, because their sticker choices are phenomenal and the subscription service of getting stickers every month is a joy. But honestly, their customer service is the best thing about their company. I emailed them about an issue that I needed resolved, and they emailed me with an auto response of when my issue would be addressed, which it then was. They resolved my issue almost immediately, with no cajoling on my part, and no issues or questions. They were prompt, polite, businesslike, and easy to work with. Am very happy to have chosen to purchase their subscription.

Verified Purchase

Sticker Heaven with a Personal Touch

Jul 19, 2019
Tanya R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! My daughter is in LOVE with her subscription. So am I! I think I will upgrade to the larger option so that we can both enjoy the beautiful stickers. I really enjoyed the welcome package. It came with inserts that explained the membership, and personal information about the women behind Pipsticks. I feel we have made new friends. This subscription has a personal "Mom and Pop" feel to it. LOVING IT!

Verified Purchase

Oct 17, 2018
Sherry F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I tried a couple of the groupings, but I'm still not really impressed. I ended up giving my granddaughter over 3/4 of what I'd received. I truly don't think the packets are worth my time or budget.

Verified Purchase

Good quality and nice combo

Aug 26, 2019
Ran C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is so good. I like the surprise in the mailbox every month.

Verified Purchase

Just the best

Jun 11, 2019
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Addicted to pipsticks!

Verified Purchase

Favourite subscription box!

May 18, 2019
Ashly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved opening this package! It made me feel like a kid again.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 05, 2019