Planner Girl Provisions

Provisions for the paper and stationery lover!


$19.99+ $15.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

14
3.8 of 5 stars
Disappointed
by Mary written 10 days ago
This box was a total letdown, I don’t see $20.00 worth of merchandise. Papers I’ll never use, stickers were weird, some some makeup, and big cars, no rhyme or reason. Wish I didn’t sign up for three months.
Nice subscription box
by Sherrie written 2 months ago
Loved the pen and the stickers. The theme was fall, which I will be able to use in my planner.
Not happy
by Donya written 2 months ago
Ordered a 3 month subscription for a friend as a gift. I was reassured by crate joy and planner girl provisions that my identity would not be revealed. Low and behold....the recipient received a shipment notification email identifying who the sender was. Needless to say, I am furious! Especially since I was reassured and it was supposed to be a surprise.
Awesome August Box
by Ms written 2 months ago
I was so excited to receive this box. It did not disappoint. It fun, colorful, and diverse. I had never used the designed masking tape. 💗
by Mindy written 2 months ago
I was so excited to see the September box in the instagram photos previews and the box I got was an "essentials" box instead with what appeared to be Target dollar store items a couple of sheets from a sticker book and a single roll of washi from a set that I could have gotten at Michaels. None of it was themed and 2 of the pieces weren't even planner related - a magnetic notepad and a photo string decoration for the wall, which I've recently seen something very similar on clearance at my local craft store. There were a couple of small sticker sheets that looked like they were specially made but they were random. There was also a pencil case, a single arrow shaped paper clip, an ink joy pen, and a package of page flags. If I had to estimate I would say that the actual contents that are planner related would cost about $12-$15. It's very disappointing and I feel like it's a waste of money. I did read th The actual monthly boxes may be better but I'm not willing to spend another $24.95 to find out.
Love Love Love This Box
by Amanda written 3 months ago
I have received 2 boxes at this time and we love this box. my daughter and I share this box because so much comes in it. Well worth my money!!!
Love it!
by ChantelLaPere written 3 months ago
This is a really awesome Box. I was very happy with it. Well worth it!
by Shiree written 4 months ago
Love this box! I can't wait to get the next one. Great products! Everything was very good quality and extremly cute.
by Lisa written 4 months ago
Great box this month packed full of summer planner goodies👍😍 I
by Lisa written 5 months ago
Very cute just like last month. I also use the box to make photo folios.